Total ard 2.5k... Juz pimped my bike for 2k onr mth ago and this happened ... My chin getting better ... tanx ya

hey glad to hear u ok man.. thats the main thing.. hope u have a speedy recovery bro

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 10.3k

hey.. ur friends are here silently reading the thread cos the conversations now make me too lost alr. hahah!

ageed, anyway he has me so no worries. i alr pacify him to slp liao. :thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

lol luster miss the old times ah. dont worry ah luster we get the oldies out to see ur bike dancing again. heheh

only old birdes know how to appreciate and witness your bike dance,. LOL

its PRICELESS to see lust bike dance

and classic superman style!

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

lol nvm u wan debate debate all u wan , btw if u notice no one is replying to u =x

peace~

btw how u noe they got sex life? LOL u spy!!!!

i dun mind ppl not replying to me..

bcoz u're the first one who type big big n in bold..

if u understand about internet manners..

u shldnt even do that..

u r like venting ur anger with all th exclaimation marks n caps n bold..

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

as long as no quarrels can liao. doesnt matter who is right or wrong. m2b is a place to "relac one thread" heh

these kinda topics ah.. when meet face to face then talk it out better.. post on thread just ruins the threads mood man lol

juz to clear all this up..

i m not trying to flame u guys or do wat things..

but seriously, oine mth ago.. one rider's leg juz got bang by another bike on the expressway when the other bike did near 300km/h n passing thru a just started out bike..

leg crushed n blood splattered everywhere..

ankle n the knees all scattered on the floor n the rider still rode bk to sg to the hospital while his friends picked up his pieces..

juz imagine if the same thing happened to u..

n no, its not on the first lane..

its on the 2/3rd lane....

juz speaking from experience n real stories heard from another grp..

what you describe indeed v scary. but whether the person is superman I dono.salute him for riding back without limbs. LOL. but im sure every bikers will know the amount of risk they are taking everytime they mount onto their bikes. like ninja said, most of the members in the club are pplaters and wont have much exp so they might not even know when they made a mistake. if we can use a more polite tone, im sure ppl wont misunderstood what you mean. if were to explain when face to face im sure things would be so much better.:thumb:

Edited by NL27

juz to clear all this up..

i m not trying to flame u guys or do wat things..

but seriously, oine mth ago.. one rider's leg juz got bang by another bike on the expressway when the other bike did near 300km/h n passing thru a just started out bike..

leg crushed n blood splattered everywhere..

ankle n the knees all scattered on the floor n the rider still rode bk to sg to the hospital while his friends picked up his pieces..

juz imagine if the same thing happened to u..

n no, its not on the first lane..

its on the 2/3rd lane....

juz speaking from experience n real stories heard from another grp..

ARE YOU SURE o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

lol 7346.. u quote the disgusting part of his post man haha

Sorry i dont get what u mean ?? :sweat:

btw dont get close to me coz i also from the 299km/hr clubb one :p

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yes ah beng.... -.-""

With no legs he rode a Ninja back :faint::faint:

You know the person or not o_O

The guy was back in a ambulance

you sure not making storyings

alot of horses went to visit "him" in hospital wor

ARE YOU SURE o_O

With no legs he rode a Ninja back :faint::faint:

You know the person or not o_O

The guy was back in a ambulance

you sure not making storyings

alot of horses went to visit "him" in hospital wor

den the story i was told was extreme lo..

i apologise for my mistake.

kor kor ah beng, pls tell me whole story...

heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

leg soft soft ah? so notti u....

Notti meh?? Kar neng wat.. Really mah.. No blood flow thru the leg leh.. :(

hahaha. you guys are horrendous.

so friday's outing would be based on ahgui's birthday?

I'm IN. remember to notify me of the details.

sometimes i never come in forum for few days.

yes!. ACTUAL birthday BASH. lol.

tartar, rmb to make ahgui birthday cookies. ((:

Bro, how you plan to come along? Just wanna know first. Then can plan things properly.

mai i dun wan u to CPR me.. hahahas.. :angel:

Den who u want? I last time CD personnel, with first aid knowledge :p

eee this is EVIL man.. all guys are ********?!?!!??! =.=

*no offence ar!*

Me included ah?

please let IZE know ur contact no. =)

Tio lor.. Arrow me again. I'll see what I can do luh.

lol luster miss the old times ah. dont worry ah luster we get the oldies out to see ur bike dancing again. heheh

Bike dancer making his return soon. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

wa ah lian leh. ah lian wana eat the murtabak alone sia.. can finish anot lol.. 4 ppl share alrdy full until duno wad le :sian:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Notti meh?? Kar neng wat.. Really mah.. No blood flow thru the leg leh.. :(

Bro, how you plan to come along? Just wanna know first. Then can plan things properly.

Den who u want? I last time CD personnel, with first aid knowledge :p

i want someone else~~~~ LOL!

Me included ah?

Tio lor.. Arrow me again. I'll see what I can do luh.+

yea than me meh?!?! i dunno all wat.. Thanks la IZE

:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

Bike dancer making his return soon. :)

PEACE everyone~~~ Relaxx Baby~~~ :offtopic:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

wa ah lian leh. ah lian wana eat the murtabak alone sia.. can finish anot lol.. 4 ppl share alrdy full until duno wad le :sian:

u ah beng lor.. now working still can ride home and online one hr play dota then go work!!!

AH BENG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

u ah beng lor.. now working still can ride home and online one hr play dota then go work!!!

AH BENG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

wa know me so well.. :shy:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Sorry i dont get what u mean ?? :sweat:

btw dont get close to me coz i also from the 299km/hr clubb one :p

haha i mean u highlight the gory parts man! lol nvm u cant influence me to go 299.. cos my bike max speed is 135km/h. haha! nxt time when i get fazer then i will stop talking to u.. LOL

wa know me so well.. :shy:

lol why u think his nick is crazyboi?