This idea happens to come across my mind.

Let me start e ball rollin.

27 Aug estimated about 8pm

- was riding along paya lebar rd exiting macpherson when

I notice a black viffer coming to a stop at e traffic light , towards upp paya lebar rd.

E bike having two side box n e rider wearing 'office attire'

Is it anyone here ?

Hopefully with this topic , we can at least know one another since its quite difficult to gather everyone at one go. ;)

Echelon

Today, Friday 25 Apr 08 saw the most VFR on one day

I seldom see another VFR on the road, I stay and work in the east area but run all over Singapore, I seldom or never see another VFR. Today I saw a Red VFR travelling in opposite directions along Changi Road, he probably wanted to say hi and so did I as we look suprised to look and each other and realized we were on VFRs, another time was when I was driving my car, a black VFR with side panniers rode very close to my rear, but I can tell it was a viffer from the lights, it was a black viffer with side panniers too.

Interestingly from a distance another Viffer seems nice thsan me riding on it. Just want to share this with the bros here.

Edited by sino74

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

• Replies 427

Saw one black (or was it red?) 6th Gen VFR passing by me as I was attending to an accident victim on a Sunday morning along SLE towards CTE about 2 months back...

Far fetched to trace but my bike was parked on lane 1 while I was kneeling down on the unconscious victim. Then I had the fleeting glance of a Viffer passing by.

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

Saw one black (or was it red?) 6th Gen VFR passing by me as I was attending to an accident victim on a Sunday morning along SLE towards CTE about 2 months back...

Far fetched to trace but my bike was parked on lane 1 while I was kneeling down on the unconscious victim. Then I had the fleeting glance of a Viffer passing by.

who could that be ?

anyone here ?

Sounds like me, I am going to singpost :)

I also saw a black VFR with side panniers parked at Singpost.

This idea happens to come across my mind.

Let me start e ball rollin.

27 Aug estimated about 8pm

- was riding along paya lebar rd exiting macpherson when

I notice a black viffer coming to a stop at e traffic light , towards upp paya lebar rd.

E bike having two side box n e rider wearing 'office attire'

Is it anyone here ?

Hopefully with this topic , we can at least know one another since its quite difficult to gather everyone at one go. ;)

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg

E one I saw was heading towards hougang / serangoon north. :p

saw a few VFR on the road but no chance to say hello....either opposite of the road or right turn, left turn.....

dun mind to meeting up for a ride or coffee =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

saw a few VFR on the road but no chance to say hello....either opposite of the road or right turn, left turn.....

dun mind to meeting up for a ride or coffee =)

thats a great idea , bro !

how do we start from here ?

in here or open new thread or used e thread that ord exist ?

would really meet-up with u guys / gals

apart from my S4 guys meet-up.

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

There's already a meet up thread here http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=181027

noted.

Bro Devilsown to take note too .

back to e topic...

saw a viffer FZ plate silver color (5th Gen) @ e pavement in front of NTUC Blk800+ Yishun Ring Road around lunch time.

Guess anyone here ?

Midnite was riding home Ysn Ave 1 towards Ysn Ave 6 near OCC a maroon viffer FBB1000A

maroon color (6th Gen) pass by me...who might that be ?

yesterday got e chance to chat with a viffer @ ysh carpak

Gen6 maroon color plate FBA1***.

bout 0200hrs @ ESSO JB saw one Malay uncle toppin-up

his Gen6 red color with FW plate.

POWER UNCLE !!!

saw a viffer Gen6 today @

CTE PIE black with pillion bout 2200hrs .

FX plate...anyone ?

Saw on Black Gen 5 today at 3 pm along Woodlands Ave 6....

Anyone??

is the rider wearing a purple stripes white shirt & orange color backpack??

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
noted.

Bro Devilsown to take note too .

back to e topic...

saw a viffer FZ plate silver color (5th Gen) @ e pavement in front of NTUC Blk800+ Yishun Ring Road around lunch time.

Guess anyone here ?

Midnite was riding home Ysn Ave 1 towards Ysn Ave 6 near OCC a maroon viffer FBB1000A

maroon color (6th Gen) pass by me...who might that be ?

Wah.... got so many VFR ard? dun seems to see many on the road.....

can meet up anytime in the evening this week....

anyone wan to org? can go malaysia for a ride and supper as well

CheerS!

is the rider wearing a purple stripes white shirt & orange color backpack??

Yup. Remember the striped shirt. That's you I guess, eh??? Was too fast to even wave hello..... Next time, perhaps eh?

Wah.... got so many VFR ard? dun seems to see many on the road.....

can meet up anytime in the evening this week....

anyone wan to org? can go malaysia for a ride and supper as well

CheerS!

what about this friday ? :cool:

Im ON ! :thumb:

Yup. Remember the striped shirt. That's you I guess, eh??? Was too fast to even wave hello..... Next time, perhaps eh?

din notice any other viffer ard me leh.. or u riding other bike? paiseh har.. abit rush tat day :cheeky: , juz finis helpin my fren snatch bride in the morning.. rushin home to freshen up then go to help wif the dinner...

I m in for this friday

ok bros...

@ e mmt we have e list down here 1st..

Agenda : Viffer Meet-up After A Long Long Time (I Guess)

Date : Sep19 2008 ; Friday

Meet-up : SPC Yishun Ring Road @ 2130hrs

Initiative : sino74

Im IN !!

1. sino74 +65 96463424

2. CKC

btw saw a black viffer turning

towards ysh ave1 towards city, this morning bout 7am +

wearing black helmet.

no. plate miss...

ok bros...

@ e mmt we have e list down here 1st..

Agenda : Viffer Meet-up After A Long Long Time (I Guess)

Date : Sep19 2008 ; Friday

Meet-up : SPC Yishun Ring Road @ 2130hrs

Initiative : sino74

Im IN !!

1. sino74 +65 96463424

2. CKC

3. Devilsown

btw saw a black viffer turning

towards ysh ave1 towards city, this morning bout 7am +

wearing black helmet.

no. plate miss...

By the way....anyone interested for the desaru ride this weekend?

din notice any other viffer ard me leh.. or u riding other bike? paiseh har.. abit rush tat day :cheeky: , juz finis helpin my fren snatch bride in the morning.. rushin home to freshen up then go to help wif the dinner...

I was on the opposite side of Ave 6 la bro... I noticed that your focus is elsewhere. No worries. I will always ply that road cos I live opposite the barber shop at Admiralty Place.

orh.. think i muz b focusin on the cross junct red lights then... but i oso seldom go by ave 6, only when i goin towards east side.. but i mostly meet frens at west side, so i go by ave 2 more...

i thought u r focus on something else ??? :p

alamak, bro sino... admiralty not much chio bus de leh... how i wish there are "something else" for me to focus sia... haha:angel:

chun bo ???

i used to stay admiralty link.

got neighbour suiw suiw :lovestruck:

btw .. saw a Gen5 viffer silver color plate FT around 3pm

today at traffic light Wlds ave 10 towards Ave 12.

Rider wearing yellow tshirt.

that black vfr looks nice hor ;)

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.