SBF Aprilias Cafe 2009 - Atlantics / Sportcitys / Scarabeos

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by jan_162@Feb 24 2004, 05:33 PM

haha... not yet.... this weekend...

Welcome aboard this forum and community,

If you r collecting ur bike this Saterday, do join us in our 13th scooter outing.:cheer:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Feb 24 2004, 09:34 PM

Welcome aboard this forum and community,

If you r collecting ur bike this Saterday, do join us in our 13th scooter outing.:cheer:

only can join during the 13th outing? other days cant go?:giddy:

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

Originally posted by ziggyray@Feb 28 2004, 11:27 AM

only can join during the 13th outing? other days cant go?:giddy:

:gun: :gun: :gun: Wat i mean is the most up coming event.

Dun think today is ur birthday and you can do anything huh:nono:

Originally posted by jan_162@Mar 1 2004, 09:09 AM

haha i got the bike!!! its so fun!!! cant stop looking...

btw when is the 13th outing?

Already over..... :sian:

http://www.solidah.com/mystuff/dbsmall.jpghttp://www.solidah.com/mystuff/scootlogo.gifhttp://www.danasoft.com/sig/pharkee01.jpg
Originally posted by Fass@Mar 1 2004, 09:34 AM

Already over..... :sian:

But it was FUN!!! :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Everythings comes and go, the most important is to Catch It At The RIGHT Time.

Bob

Originally posted by jan_162@Mar 1 2004, 09:11 AM

but also i now run in....have to go slow...

If you do need help, just post here. There's lots of kind people to reply you :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

cant be slower than me :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by dmizrahi@Mar 2 2004, 01:01 AM

Hi guyz...need help here (if it's possible)....i wanna know which one's better / which one will u get .....either GT200 or Scarabeo 200.

WHY????

How to know which is better????

Suggestion for you>

Go 19 Genting RD, test the GT200 on your own. You can call to make appointment @ 65474466

Hope this help :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Mar 2 2004, 01:14 AM

How to know which is better????

Suggestion for you>

Go 19 Genting RD, test the GT200 on your own. You can call to make appointment @ 65474466

Hope this help :smile:

than how to test ride the other bike? go mah Ptd ltd? :lol:

Congrats on getting your new bike.I would like to advise you that its very important to run in your bike.Do make it a point to read your owners manual thoroughly.

For running in your bike ,I would suggest that you do not go more than 80km/h for the 1st 1000km

Originally posted by Yeoman@Mar 2 2004, 11:19 PM

Who is riding a Scarabeo here?

chickenbackside but i think he disappear le.......

1 more is norrick....but dun noe he sold his onot......why?

Originally posted by Yeoman@Mar 2 2004, 11:19 PM

Who is riding a Scarabeo here?

why? you want to change your bike?

I run in my bike for 3000km.only after the 3000km than I did travel at speed of about 100km/h

Originally posted by jan_162@Mar 12 2004, 03:36 PM

i run in now approaching 1k liao... anything i should do??? eg. change engine oil?? thanks a lot...

YOu should change your engine oil as well as the hub oil.

Originally posted by ziggyray@Mar 4 2004, 01:01 AM

why? you want to change your bike?

Just asking. I am always curious about it.