SBF Aprilias Cafe 2009 - Atlantics / Sportcitys / Scarabeos

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by Dragstar@Feb 1 2005, 03:31 PM

mr scarab .. how r u .. that day i met a friend who ride X9 (he work near Braddle) and tok about you sia

Talk about me? What's there to talk about me :confused:

So still got go tour or not?

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by sigg4@Feb 1 2005, 04:00 PM

wah si lau eh nowadays so popular sia..... :cheeky: if got singapore old idols i sure vote for you... whahahahah.....

And what has this gotta do with you. :sian:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Feb 1 2005, 10:23 PM

And what has this gotta do with you. :sian:

NNM praise you liao than become so yah yah... :mad:

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by Scarab@Feb 2 2005, 01:21 PM

Got... next Fri to hatyai want or not.

next friday i just reach singapore from penang... and u want me to go hatyai again .. can siao one .. hahaha

hatyai? visit pink lady? there are many ang mo customized crusier normally in front of pink lady ...:smile:

SPIRIT OF DRAGSTAR

My Blogspot

Warcraft 3 Singapore Clan BALA homepage

Warcraft 3 Singapore Clan BALA Forum

My Computer

My Photo Album

http://www.geocities.com/sean_toh/signature1.JPG

Originally posted by Dragstar@Feb 4 2005, 01:32 AM

next friday i just reach singapore from penang... and u want me to go hatyai again .. can siao one .. hahaha

hatyai? visit pink lady? there are many ang mo customized crusier normally in front of pink lady ...:smile:

Then join us for Hatyai again in April lor.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

any atlantic riders still ard in this thread? :confused:

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

"Love is always patient and kind , It is never jealous,

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

Originally posted by freeland@Feb 20 2005, 07:10 PM

any atlantic riders still ard in this thread? :confused:

Yes. But remain low profile as there is not much problem with the bike. :smile:

Patience is a Virtue.

Originally posted by Rebo@Feb 20 2005, 07:25 PM

Yes. But remain low profile as there is not much problem with the bike. :smile:

not much problem of the bike meaning?:confused:

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

Originally posted by freeland@Feb 20 2005, 08:22 PM

not much problem of the bike meaning?:confused:

Correction.

Should be till now have not encounter any problem yet.

(keeping my fingers crossed :smile: )

Patience is a Virtue.

Originally posted by Rebo@Feb 22 2005, 12:30 PM

Correction.

Should be till now have not encounter any problem yet.

(keeping my fingers crossed :smile: )

wat are the mantianence like for the bike? :confused: wat are the services i need to take note of?

Originally posted by freeland@Feb 22 2005, 02:26 PM

wat are the mantianence like for the bike? :confused: wat are the services i need to take note of?

Auto scoot maintenance are very straight forward.

Change engine oil every 3,000km

Change filter every 6,000km

change belt, clips and rollers every 12,000km

Change gear oil every 12,000km

change plugs every 10,000km

That's about all.

And you actually answer him. :lol: This fella has been asking questions everywhere, must be very cautious buyer - which is good but kind of irritating.

To freeland, what BC mentioned is not cast in stone, it'll depend alot on the rider's habit. If you're someone I know, then you better change belt by 10000km.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Feb 22 2005, 04:43 PM

And you actually answer him. :lol: This fella has been asking questions everywhere, must be very cautious buyer - which is good but kind of irritating.

To freeland, what BC mentioned is not cast in stone, it'll depend alot on the rider's habit. If you're someone I know, then you better change belt by 10000km.

Aiyah. Don't like that mah.

I was kind like that last time. asking about all bikes before I pass my 2B.

But of course I did not ask that much like him lah. after see what he have post in the past from his profile :cheeky:

:weep: my 1st time getting a auto scooter ma.. den here and there so many deals.. like joyride.. atlantic... x9.. trying to understand more for each of its own before i can decide which to get.. haiz... now im deciding on atlantic and x9.. i heard atlantic belt is more ex den x9? :confused:

yup yup, but i think atlantic is not there leh i think if only papadum, john or ziggyray is going then you can ask them more about atlantic lor...

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by Scarab@Feb 22 2005, 08:44 PM

Just come for the BBQ next month and ask to your hearts content as a few types of scooters will be there.

hee.. encik, i oso ask alot of question b4 i got my x9 leh.. :cheeky:

tink he dun have a bike yet leh.. :cheeky:

sorry.. no offence.. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by momo_x9@Feb 22 2005, 08:54 PM

hee.. encik, i oso ask alot of question b4 i got my x9 leh.. :cheeky:

tink he dun have a bike yet leh.. :cheeky:

sorry.. no offence.. :smile:

No offence taken but dun have bike also can come. Or meet us when we have teh cino tomorrow or other days before the BBQ.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

im juz trying to ensure myself.. i dun wan to regret after i get the bike. i juz wanna make the right decision. i wish to attend the bbq too.. but i dun have a bike yet. im hoping to get one before next fri as its my bday. :weep: Next mon i will be goin ard scouting for a bike. thx for all da help. :smile:

Originally posted by freeland@Feb 22 2005, 06:53 PM

:weep: my 1st time getting a auto scooter ma.. den here and there so many deals.. like joyride.. atlantic... x9.. trying to understand more for each of its own before i can decide which to get.. haiz... now im deciding on atlantic and x9.. i heard atlantic belt is more ex den x9? :confused:

Technically and dimensionally, the alantic and the x9 evo uses

the same engine. minus some bits.

Belt, rollers are the sames.