\Hi guys! Have just passed my 2A ystd, and is looking forward to join the S4 Community. Not sure if I can get a S4 in time. Will certainly join the next outing if i am free, and I can get a S4 by then. :angel:

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

• Replies 1.6k

hey bro long time nv see already been hiding not showing of ur nice paint work ?? :thumb:

Thanks for your compliments. There are more nicer paint works out there. When you wanna do up your bike? A powerful bike must come with a more powerful look.

Chase The Unknowns without Limits

\Hi guys! Have just passed my 2A ystd, and is looking forward to join the S4 Community. Not sure if I can get a S4 in time. Will certainly join the next outing if i am free, and I can get a S4 by then. :angel:

Hey guys a new S4 rider here,hope if can join you on the next outing?

Both of you are welcome to join. However, anybike also can come. Do not rush into buying bikes. Take your time and choose properly than to be spending lots more for a bike unnecessarily.

Chase The Unknowns without Limits

Thanks for your compliments. There are more nicer paint works out there. When you wanna do up your bike? A powerful bike must come with a more powerful look.

i only got a humble ride.

so a stock look will be ok :D

$ not enuff lei.

follow my siggy. see if u wan to try. we meet up for kopi i demo to u. :angel:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Both of you are welcome to join. However, anybike also can come. Do not rush into buying bikes. Take your time and choose properly than to be spending lots more for a bike unnecessarily.

thanks s4revo. Have just bought a Spec 1 today. Look forward to joining you guys!

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - February 2010 :smile:

Tasty chinese foods outing at Msia!!!

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

As usual, we'll gather 2100hrs at Kallang KFC.

2200hrs, we'll move off for JB via Woodlands Customs,

after which, we will proceed to the makan location.

Cheap and good chinese foods guaranteed to make ur taste buds dance!!!

Malay riders can join in too but have to dine at muslim or indian food stalls.

(As for the exzat makan location, i'll tell you all on the night of the outing.)

After makan, we'll go for bike wash at JB (optional), petrol topup.

Then we'll head back to SG, OTOT carry on.

Why i won't disclose the makan location in forum???

Reason - Everyone's watching the forum, which includes ppl in Msia.

If i were to state the location and timing, those who wana rob or steal will come to us prepared.

So, I will only reveal the location of the makan place on the very day of the gathering itself.

Even if u already know where's the location, pls do not post in forum.

It's for the safety of all riders. Co-operation is greatly appreciated!

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at KKFC so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing or not.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 27th February 2010

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Kallang KFC

Gather time : 2100hrs

Depart time : 2200hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2100hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)
  • 2200hrs - CB400s departs for JB via Woodlands customs and top-up petrol at Shell station.
  • 2230hrs - CB400s departs for makan location. (short distance ride)
  • 0030hrs - CB400s departs for final petrol pump and back to SG via Woodlands C.P.
  • 0100hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on.

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

====================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

Very sorry to all guys awaiting out there for this month's gathering agenda cos i've been working thru chinese new year. a very packed schedule for the past 2-3 weeks...

now the agenda is up. hope to see you all again.

No promises but i will try to plan for a day outing in March.

Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:

(As for the exzat makan location, i'll tell you all on the night of the outing.)

If i were to state the location and timing, those who wana rob or steal will come to us prepared.

So, I will only reveal the location of the makan place on the very day of the gathering itself.

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at KKFC so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing or not.

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2200hrs - CB400s departs for JB via Woodlands customs and top-up petrol at Shell station.
  • 0030hrs - CB400s departs for final petrol pump and back to SG via Woodlands C.P.

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Roy aka exige

====================

From Honda's manual:

for those who are going for future outings, pls take down my contact number... thanks. :)

Agenda for the trip!!!

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Roy aka exige

03. Syming aka cypher

====================

Edited by cypher
Add name

My bike is stock! Please don't jio me! :angel:

Super lightweight lithium batteries for sale! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/347746

Agenda for the trip!!!

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Roy aka exige

03. Syming aka cypher

04. knoobie (thomas i'm coming with my new bike to support you! ;P)

====================

swee la... see u and ur new ride soon... :)

go will jam ma? i think my petrol running low also liao..

we'll see about it @ KKFC tonight. :)

don't go too fast ar!! i not used to my bike yet!! lol..

since when was i fast... i'm nothing compared to a cub kia... :dozed:

Agenda for the trip!!!

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Roy aka exige

03. Syming aka cypher

====================

Agenda for the trip!!!

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Roy aka exige

03. Syming aka cypher

05.reeve niu aka choon seng

====================

nice outing ~ good job thomas! hope can do this more often.. :cheer::cheer:

it's a monthly event... jus look out for the next month's outing date... :)

Yah what a good outing have alot of fun chat, good job bro;-) hope we wil meet agian:)

ya, i like the chat topic at makan time in jb... LOL!!! ;p

sorry guys, recently too lazy to take pics already... old liao maybe...

http://172.31.254.241/farm3.static.flickr.comm/2704/4392535441_95c70be7e8_b.jpg

http://172.31.254.244/farm5.static.flickr.comm/4039/4393306266_f9c91f87a0_b.jpg

SBF S4 Monthly Gathering Feb 2010

Who's went???!!! :cheers:

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec (blackie)

02. yeong59 (falcon)

03. Syming aka cypher (bumble bee)

04. knoobie (yammy)

05. reeve niu aka choon seng (pinky)

====================

Thanks to all for coming... :)