great 4 man u to win the match even though it was 4 a charity.. a win is to boost up man united mentality n expect to win every matches if thrs alot of injury goin on.. this time its goin to b us.. n lets turn the table...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 5k

Originally posted by mat-vtech@March 15, 2007 01:15 am

juz watched it in youtube..ronaldo's goal very nice..

haha ok in that case I need not upload liao..scared kena copyright sue or sth.. :sweat:

anyway,where r the placeS red devils fans come together to watch our team's live matches???never been to one before..any of u been there b4?how's the atmosphere?anything near to old trafford..

its a pity dat i have not been to places where Man United fans gather to watch a game of football but i have been to a Spurs fan club to watch a live telecast of Spurs vs Arsenal..atmosphere very good..feels like in a stadium..i went there not bkoz i support Spurs but to accompany a fren who's a die hard Spurs fan..Im still a Man United Fan!!!

DEVILS BAR>>>>...?

Btw, some rumour updates that link United with some of Europe's top strikers and players...

Rumours resurfaced of interest in Fernando Torres in the last couple of months, "The People" have tipped United to be in the hunt for Barcelona goal machine Samuel Eto'o.

The Cameroon striker has been linked with the Nou Camp exit door time and again in recent weeks, and rumours suggest that he covets a move to Old Trafford.

Eto'o isn't the only La Liga star to be on Sir Alex Ferguson's radar, apparently. Racing Santander defenders Ruben Gonzalez and Ezequiel Garay have allegedly caught the eye of several clubs, including United.

Long-term target Nani, of Sporting Lisbon, is also named by several sources, while Arsenal's Manu Adebayor claims he is aware of interest from United.

Courtesy of manutd.com

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by dean_pedrosa@March 16, 2007 09:06 am

DEVILS BAR>>>>...?

Btw, some rumour updates that link United with some of Europe's top strikers and players...

Rumours resurfaced of interest in Fernando Torres in the last couple of months, "The People" have tipped United to be in the hunt for Barcelona goal machine Samuel Eto'o.

The Cameroon striker has been linked with the Nou Camp exit door time and again in recent weeks, and rumours suggest that he covets a move to Old Trafford.

Eto'o isn't the only La Liga star to be on Sir Alex Ferguson's radar, apparently. Racing Santander defenders Ruben Gonzalez and Ezequiel Garay have allegedly caught the eye of several clubs, including United.

Long-term target Nani, of Sporting Lisbon, is also named by several sources, while Arsenal's Manu Adebayor claims he is aware of interest from United.

Courtesy of manutd.com

Nani of Sporting Lisbon yeah.. SAF shuld consider him too coz he's young n good a fast devil as i can say....

Fernando Torres & Samuel Eto'o will also comes good but SAF can only buy one..

:btw: Man United shuld buy a midfield player.. the aggressive ball winner type n a quick thinking passer of the ball n tht will b juz great..

n after all this players hv bought then united r back into business.. with many2 goals... many2 trophy.. WOW... :cheer: :cheer:

Great win yesterday night yeah man MANUTD ROCK !!!!!!

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

yesterday game was ROCKZzz... :cheer: united duo proves to b one of the hot property 4 united.. Ronaldo n Rooney.. :smile:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@March 18, 2007 10:33 am

:btw: Man United shuld buy a midfield player.. the aggressive ball winner type n a quick thinking passer of the ball n tht will b juz great..

n after all this players hv bought then united r back into business.. with many2 goals... many2 trophy.. WOW... :cheer: :cheer:

Owen Hargreaves could yet be the answer... for the midfield role... as he is a proven player in that position.

And he is still very keen to join Man Utd.

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

y chelsea?? :confused: mayb Blackburn?? :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bkoz Chelsea is a bigger fish n victory in a Final against a big fish especially the one who is trailing us in the league is sweet..damn sweet..

no disrespect to Blackburn but i hope Mr Sparky is reading dis n can have his team motivated to beat the hell out of Chelsea..hehe.

juz finished watching the England Israel game..really waste my time staying up for dat game..England were slow in building up their attacks..gd luck to mclaren..

i tink arsene wenger was right when he mentioned that international football is not as interesting as club football....this international weekend was boring man...can't wait for the next round of league matches and the champions league quarters week after next....BRING IT ON!!

Transfer Rumours: March 07

Sir Alex Ferguson has allegedly targeted Manchester City and England star Micah Richards as an ideal long-term replacement for club skipper Gary Neville.

The Sunday Mirror says United will make firm their interest this summer, although it is expected that the Reds will be joined in the race for Richards' signature by long-term admirers Chelsea.

The burly full-back is just one name on an ever-growing list of potential transfer targets, joining a host of top names which currently includes three Barcelona forwards.

Samuel Eto'o and Eidur Gudjohnsen have both been strongly linked with Old Trafford in recent weeks, but the News of the World expects a swoop for Portuguese star Deco.

The Reds are tipped to launch a £15million move for the 29-year-old playmaker, but have allegedly also planned a bid for fellow Portuguese international Simao Sabrosa.

The Sunday Express claims missions to watch Ajax and Holland striker Klaas-Jan Huntelaar have brought team-mate Wesley Sneijder to the Reds' attention, and a double move may be pursued when the transfer window re-opens.

Long-term target Nani, of Sporting Lisbon, is also named by several sources, while usual suspects Owen Hargreaves and Fernando Torres are names that continue to crop up.

Micah Richards is only 18 so definately he is a very good buy..

Eto would be very popular in EPL,a proven striker,so would be a good buy..

Gudjohnsen is good but i personally dun think he should come..maybe he was from Chelsea..hehe

Deco very good midfielder but i doubt if he could fit in EPL..n i also dun think he wants to move.

This MTF Simao better dun come to Man U koz i really HATE him..so pls fcuk off!!!

But,i really hope Owen Hargreaves come to us..plus Micah Richards,Eto,Nani and both Rooney n Ronaldo to stay in United for a verl verl verl long time..cheers!!!

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@March 26, 2007 09:50 pm

Transfer Rumours: March 07

thks alot pal....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Taken frm Man United.Com . The Official Website

United have been strongly linked with a summer move for Ajax's 23-year-old Dutch international striker Klaas-Jan Huntelaar.

The Times says Sir Alex Ferguson is already masterminding next season's campaign, and has earmarked the prolific youngster as one of three major summer signings.

Long-term targets Owen Hargreaves and Nani allegedly make up the trio, although they are by no means the only names linked with Old Trafford

so tht means hargreaves n nani r confirm to b the next devils.. :lovestruck: n also culd possibly dutch huntelaar

great win.. 4-1 wht can i say man.... but still long way to go :sweat:

a very satisfying result yesterday..during half time,i was juz wondering if last nite's game could go against our team but the team did well..

now really worried on our team's injury list..Roma is coming up real soon n looks like we will be missing some key players..

5 more premiership wins, to secure the premiership crown.