champion?? when?? lol..

Liverpool Honours

League Champions 18

1900-01 1905-06 1921-22 1922-23 1946-47

1963-64 1965-66 1972-73 1975-76 1976-77

1978-79 1979-80 1981-82 1982-83 1983-84

1985-86 1987-88 1989-90

Manure 16 (OWNED)

Fill in the dates yourself if you can remember.

• Replies 5k

liverpool wat position man u wat position? OWNED

u must be some young kid everyday see liverpool website about how great the team is and fail to see the league table.

liverpool wat position man u wat position? OWNED

u must be some young kid everyday see liverpool website about how great the team is and fail to see the league table.

you must be some disillusioned moron who keeps getting owned but still think you own everyone.

Liverpool Honours

League Champions 18

1900-01 1905-06 1921-22 1922-23 1946-47

1963-64 1965-66 1972-73 1975-76 1976-77

1978-79 1979-80 1981-82 1982-83 1983-84

1985-86 1987-88 1989-1990

that was like 17 yrs ago?? wow and u still call that great?..pity those liverfool fans..not much to celebrate..this season go for the league cup aka mickey mouse cup..thats the best cup that liverfool can fight for this season..:thumb:

you must be some disillusioned moron who keeps getting owned but still think you own everyone.

MAN OWNS LIVERPOOL!!! look at the table. 2nd is who liverpool is where? mat rempit means mat rempit.

that was like 17 yrs ago?? wow and u still call that great?..pity those liverfool fans..not much to celebrate..this season go for the league cup aka mickey mouse cup..thats the best cup that liverfool can fight for this season..:thumb:

confirm guarantee chop?

TABLES

Premier League

November 12, 2007 GP PT

Arsenal 12 30 (Leading)

Man Utd 13 30 (limpeiwah OWNED)

limpeiwah OWNED until today... unless manure overtakes arsenal (temporarily)

ya as long as not below liverpool good liao. man u own liverfool

2nd is Manure the 1st loser...... muahwhahwahwhah

then liverfool 5th that makes liverfool wat i wonder.

18 time league champions lor... and 5 times european champions lor. You like to know this fact very much hor. heehee

pls lah like that i told u last time UK OWNED singapore right? talk about the past? the PRESENT league table is man u 2nd liverpool 5th. i admit arsenal first i got nothing to say. but pls lah liverpool.

Very nice flaming session going on here lol. Liverpool has not won the domestic league for how long liao... I think they are only good for cups... even then... Its nothing to boast about if u cannot dominate at home. History is nothing if the future is lousy. No point using that to boast either. Looking at liverpools recent results... :nono: how are they gonna challenge for honors? No consistency. All they can do is boast about their history that happen so long ago. As a Man utd fan, i do look in glee as they (liverpool) stutter again and again while my team makes a serious challenges on all fronts. Then again, thats nothing to boast about too. We'll just let the table show the result and see if that will keep liverpool fans mouth shut or will they dig out the past again to cover their shame.

Have a good day people.

Cheers and glory glory man utd!

Relax!

bro aiya u liverpool fans ah!!! aiya cmonlah wats this man.. Man U owned, liverpool owned.. lets support the team tht we supported.. since i support man u i gang with u lah bro lim.. Glory glory Man United... haha.. paiseh lah.. 2-0 is not a bad scoreline afterall.. next week bo game liao.. boring ah international soccer not as great as premiership..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

pls lah like that i told u last time UK OWNED singapore right? talk about the past? the PRESENT league table is man u 2nd liverpool 5th. i admit arsenal first i got nothing to say. but pls lah liverpool.

That's the point, up til now you still remember UK use to OWNED singapore. That shows history serves it purpose. It makes people sit up and realise, without UK, there is no Singapore now.

Without LIVERPOOL, there is no EPL or BPL... Respect the greatness

Very nice flaming session going on here lol. Liverpool has not won the domestic league for how long liao... I think they are only good for cups... even then... Its nothing to boast about if u cannot dominate at home. History is nothing if the future is lousy. No point using that to boast either. Looking at liverpools recent results... :nono: how are they gonna challenge for honors? No consistency. All they can do is boast about their history that happen so long ago. As a Man utd fan, i do look in glee as they (liverpool) stutter again and again while my team makes a serious challenges on all fronts. Then again, thats nothing to boast about too. We'll just let the table show the result and see if that will keep liverpool fans mouth shut or will they dig out the past again to cover their shame.

Have a good day people.

Cheers and glory glory man utd!

you are right.

bro aiya u liverpool fans ah!!! aiya cmonlah wats this man.. Man U owned, liverpool owned.. lets support the team tht we supported.. since i support man u i gang with u lah bro lim.. Glory glory Man United... haha.. paiseh lah.. 2-0 is not a bad scoreline afterall.. next week bo game liao.. boring ah international soccer not as great as premiership..

agree with you bro

2nd is Manure the 1st loser...... muahwhahwahwhah

i doubt liverpool can go the whole season unbeaten..surely will lose to small club

18 time league champions lor... and 5 times european champions lor. You like to know this fact very much hor. heehee

like that nottingham forest fans can boast wat their team very good..win european cups..