you say one hor ..... not i say one hor .......

remember wat you say hor ..... ...

than we shall see hor ....

Ya lar ya lar, u encik siang tua liao la...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 480

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

hor not enough la..... but add hee leh.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

hor not enough la..... but add hee leh.....

hee .... hee ...... hee ....... hee ......... hee ...............

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

li hay ku ar?????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

sibei chim man.....

liak bo kiu liao.......

mai la......

tau suan wu bo??????????????

Just wonder why no one made any trip to Gua Tempurong?

It is just another exit from Tapah where you exit from Gopeng.

PS: Tapah is the exit to Cameron Highlands.

Guided tour through the cave for 4 hours. Firstly, You will climb hundred of steps. Secondly, trekking through the internal nature curve of the cave. Lastly, walking in water up to your chest.

I would say it is a good adventure in the mountain.

Please sms me if you guys are interested as I rarely log on to SBF. My last log on: 28-07-2008 @ 5.30am.

+6014 - 660 888 0

+65 - 8118 8004

Guided tour through the cave for 4 hours. Firstly, You will climb hundred of steps. Secondly, trekking through the internal nature curve of the cave. Lastly, walking in water up to your chest.

Please sms me if you guys are interested as I rarely log on to SBF. My last log on: 28-07-2008 @ 5.30am.

+6014 - 660 888 0

+65 - 8118 8004

I'll look thru the place, but sengapoh lang dun like trekking one... especially bikers... When I put up the trip then prove me wrong...:cool:

I also tot that in the 1st place. Nevertheless, I brought the whole bunch of 7 regular clubbers from St. James, Tiger Live, Boiler, consisting of 5 girls. In the end, they were really excited after the trip and kept reviewing that they have done something out of expectation and different in their lives.

Just a gentle reminder that 09/03/09 is the public holiday of Malaysia, Birthday of Prophet Mohammad. It is an important day to the Muslim and most of the companies will be closed. Hence, be prepared for a little crowd for your trip.

BTW, I will be in KL during that period. If you guys would like to try Ipoh Hor Fun for lunch, I will be glad to bring you guys there @ Damansara, KL (somewhere near to The Curve, Cineleisure and Ikea)

Something I like about KL or Malaysia food is their sincerity. Imgaine that the wanton soup is brew with the goodness of prawn shell. You can see the proof when the orange shade start floating on top of the soup. It is not just MSG.

Another one is the Bak Kut Teh where the pig intestine is twice the size of what you can find in SIN. Guess what? They must have used a long time to brew it together with the soup to get it so bloated. And the soup is where you definetly you can't find in SIN or it is just double the standard of what is available @ Lion Hotel, JB. :hungry:

I always hate it when I'm back in SIN. It is like instant noodle. Every meal is so instant. :sian:

PS: Ex-Silverwing 600 Rider, now no more riding.....

Edited by Mark One
BTW, I will be in KL during that period. If you guys would like to try Ipoh Hor Fun for lunch, I will be glad to bring you guys there @ Damansara, KL (somewhere near to The Curve, Cineleisure and Ikea)

Something I like about KL or Malaysia food is their sincerity. Imgaine that the wanton soup is brew with the goodness of prawn shell. You can see the proof when the orange shade start floating on top of the soup. It is not just MSG.

Another one is the Bak Kut Teh where the pig intestine is twice the size of what you can find in SIN. Guess what? They must have used a long time to brew it together with the soup to get it so bloated. And the soup is where you definetly you can't find in SIN or it is just double the standard of what is available @ Lion Hotel, JB. :hungry:

I always hate it when I'm back in SIN. It is like instant noodle. Every meal is so instant. :sian:

Hi Mark, have you got the GPS coordinates for the above-mentioned places? or maybe the address?

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
I also tot that in the 1st place. Nevertheless, I brought the whole bunch of 7 regular clubbers from St. James, Tiger Live, Boiler, consisting of 5 girls. In the end, they were really excited after the trip and kept reviewing that they have done something out of expectation and different in their lives.

I hate to admit but the process is painstaking, the job was easy. Ur selling power were the gentle side of the gender, I'm not playing opposition here but today I felt a bit pessimistic of life... I realising wats happening and wats going to happen to the economy, sad... I suddenly have the urge to sell my house and move over to MY countryside, somewhere on the far end of Johore state, at least I'm closer to wat used to be home, convert my other liquidable assets to more concrete form like gold, keep one bike and buy a cheap 4-wheels drive, maybe open a garage... and wait for the world crisis to come.... I'll then join u on the for ipoh hor fun and water wadding cave... SG now starting to suck, I just got a garmin the other day and was happy and sad when I used it, happy cos of the new toy, sad cos I found at least 10 speed traps in each expressway.. right after the garment gave us ang pow for the GST. The myth seemed so true now, they'll take wat they gave...

+6014 - 660 888 0

+65 - 8118 8004

Hi Mark, have you got the GPS coordinates for the above-mentioned places? or maybe the address?

The cave I narrowed it Mark's description at N4 24.946 E101 11.263, the rest will need his waypts. U r an avid bird watcher Bert....

I know where the caves are......only want the makan places. :hungry:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

wooooooooo,

makan makan........

berry keen.........

you wan the makan place at my place ... ?? :angel:

got this got that .... rated ... ok ok lar

cos my kids always ta bao for me there ..... :cheeky:

A hungry man is an angry man..... u been to the caves already?

1 Day Trip Outing (Cancelled)

Cameron Highlands / Bidor / Kulai Makan 3D2N

replaced with

1 Day Trip Outing (Recce)

Kuala Rompin 3D2N / Endau Rompin Trek

Going to the following places to recce including San Wei Restaurants featuring deer / tiger /squirrel / rabbit / dinosaur meat and the popular makohta falls, will also catch some firefly and do some water sports... but most important to watch the sun set by the sea with my love one... Hopefully can come back with pictures....

no more cameron?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

I am hungry lor... but I am not angry lor

U never angry wat.... I going movie with my ger ger liao.. bye..