sifu... its not abt scared or got ball not lo... but have to understand my bike limit mah... 2B only... somemore 1month old... if buang then sim tia...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

my bike 2 months .......... buang 2 time ....sim buay tia liao ......

at 0Km and 15km .............. hahhaaa ...... toolang only ....

hahahaaa... dont worry ............

• Replies 480

wah lauz...... i repeat.... i now max... really max... 110 only... :(

can join? if not.. then i save money...

Bro, please find out how we ride 1st... money's not the issue, is never the bike.. welcome aboard.

sifu... its not abt scared or got ball not lo... but have to understand my bike limit mah... 2B only... somemore 1month old... if buang then sim tia...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

My bike 450kg fully loaded.... not scared lah.. i help u wrap newspaper to cushion a bit ok?

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guys, stop procrastinating and start acting... the iteniary is suppose to tell u the place of interests we r going, not to inform u of the hazards u'll most probably have to avoid... with us ard that is... the travelling speed is a guildline, i can't maintain 120kph all the way, i slow down when i dun see the group...

Bro, please find out how we ride 1st... money's not the issue, is never the bike.. welcome aboard.

thank you thank you.

i just paiseh if i hold back everyone:cheeky:

so now if i'm slow... i not paiseh liao :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Guys, stop procrastinating and start acting... the iteniary is suppose to tell u the place of interests we r going, not to inform u of the hazards u'll most probably have to avoid... with us ard that is... the travelling speed is a guildline, i can't maintain 120kph all the way, i slow down when i dun see the group...

huairen - if ur vara can makae it to Thailand, cameron no problem lah!

gr8White - hmm... dun think we procastinate la... we just think of our limitation as wat can do n wat cant be done. So as dun wan to delay ur all tts it. A smart rider is the one who understand its limitation, not the one who blindly cheong all te way right.

Btw... looking forward to the trip man!!! it rocks!

gr8White - hmm... dun think we procastinate la... we just think of our limitation as wat can do n wat cant be done. So as dun wan to delay ur all tts it. A smart rider is the one who understand its limitation, not the one who blindly cheong all te way right.

No offence on the word used bro, but i always believe limitations are meant to be pushed... and the group will always move as a group, it's not how fast u ride, but how much u take care of ur bike to avoid breakdowns and accidents, which is usually the main culprit for slowing down the group.

1 Day Trip Outing

Cameron Highlands / Bidor / Kulai Makan 3D2N

Date : 07 to 09 March 2009

Time to meet : 5.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: All Classes

Average Speed: 120km/hr

Total Distance : appr. 1200km

Halal Food : Non-Halal (Muslim Members pls PM for details)

1. Gr8White (TBC)

2. Ninjapura (Daelim RwR)

3. Xcert (RXZ)

4. SW9000 (SWing 400)

5. huairen (vara125)

6. normal_rider (S4)

30. Encik Pat (TDM)

Max

Day 1

5.10am - briefing

5.25am - move off

7.00am - refuel at Pagoh 154km ...

9,00am - Breakfast Denkil 163km ... (Dutch)

10.30am - Reach Pulai 165km

12.00pm - Cameron Highlands Lunch (Provided)

- Strawberry Farm / Strawberry Desert (Dutch)

- Check-in

- Rest

6.00pm - Meet for Dinner (Provided)

- Buy beer and CSM entertainment nite...

Day 2

7.00am - Breakfast (Dutch)

- Highest Peak

- Cameron places of interest (too many to list)

- 12.00pm - Lunch (Provided)

- Cameron places of interest

5.00pm - Rest n Wash up

7.00pm - Dinner and Pasar Malam (Dutch)

Day 3

7.00am - Boh Tea Plantation Breakfast (Dutch)

11.00am - Packup and set off

1.00pm - Bidor Lunch (Power!!) (Dutch)

- Denkil Refuel

- Pagoh Refuel

7.00pm - Kulai Seafood Rest (Provided)

Est 9.00pm - GP Esso

Package will be out soon.

Total distance to and fro is abt 1200km... Pls calculte petrol cost: 1200 / FC(fuel consumption) x RM1.80

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel at 120km/hr ...

Closing Date : TBC

me joining...

the reason why i say 110 is becoz... tried and tested...

max really 110. the most 115 but that's just a few seconds. :cry:

how? can join?

or maybe i go change to a bigger tyre..

or change sprocket..

Change sprocket ratio will be a good idea, if not lose some weight? :angel:

otherwise if i can make it for this trip, we exchange bike lor.

i don't mind ride relax relax and enjoy the nice sights. :cheeky:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

We exchange....?

hehz... i'm as light as a paper already...

lose anymore weight and i'll fly:angel:

this bike.. no matter how much weight is on it...

i.e. plus pillion or baggage... max speed still the same...

but i like it:cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Guest Mr.Black

1 Day Trip Outing

1. Gr8White (TBC)

3. Xcert (RXZ)

4. SW9000 (SWing 400)

5. huairen (vara125)

6. Black (unknow bike)

30. Encik Pat (TDM)

Max

Day 1

5.10am - briefing

5.25am - move off

- Check-in

- Rest

Day 2

- Highest Peak

5.00pm - Rest n Wash up

Day 3

- Denkil Refuel

- Pagoh Refuel

Est 9.00pm - GP Esso

Total distance to and fro is abt 1200km... Pls calculte petrol cost: 1200 / FC(fuel consumption) x RM1.80

mr black.... ride your vara go leh accompany me. :p

too bad i cant go ar bo, sure chanGe with u one.....:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

me joining...

welcome onboard........

having a top up, supper, TCSS session tmrw...do join if you freeeee.......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

mr black.... ride your vara go leh accompany me. :p

Wah... so fast got vara kaki liao arh huairen... u psycho him... he sure bring one... as long as he doesn't shoot up to Laos after that...

hehz... i'm as light as a paper already...

lose anymore weight and i'll fly:angel:

this bike.. no matter how much weight is on it...

i.e. plus pillion or baggage... max speed still the same...

but i like it:cheeky:

if that's the case, maybe you can lower the rear sprocket by 3 teeth or so.

When i was still riding my scrambler, i dropped from 45 to 42. Increased around 10km/hr for top speed and no significant loss in the low-end. :angel:

http://www.gearingcommander.com/

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

thank you thank you.

i just paiseh if i hold back everyone:cheeky:

so now if i'm slow... i not paiseh liao :p

PAISEH ..................... this one easy lar ....

just buy everyone that you have slow down

1 lunch 1 dinner and 1 supper can liao ........

i personally confirm you will not paiseh anymore

SMART ........... is being stupid and doing the stupid thing

thats how we all get smart ......

btw ..... i would really like to see how you cheong .... Blindy

if it's your great white, i think i cannot handle.

saw the recent malacca photos, you resprayed ah? :o

he did not respray his bike ...... is becos his nyonya

the one month thing come and no time to put the padding ...

so splash all over the bike ..... so now become red laio lor ....

Gr8white ... hor

but your bike is faster, lighter and more agile leh.

can ride until screw fly off one. :angel:

yours oso not bad mah .......... you can ride infront of him

than burn your wiring so than the you can smoke him lor ..... :dot:

SMART ........... is being stupid and doing the stupid thing

thats how we all get smart ......

btw ..... i would really like to see how you cheong .... Blindy

I must admit i not a skillful rider... i dun play corner n wil only ride within my limit which is quite conservatively. Because I buang a few times before so I noe the consequence of cheong blindly when being young last time. Even if I wan to act smart, I still have to answer to my family.

I am sorry if I in anyway offend you. But I just being cautious in my riding life which is my own choice. Thank you.

1 Day Trip Outing

1. Gr8White (TBC)

3. Xcert (RXZ)

4. SW9000 (SWing 400)

5. huairen (vara125)

6. normal_rider (S4)

7. Black (unknow bike)

30. Encik Pat (TDM)

Max

Day 1

5.10am - briefing

5.25am - move off

- Check-in

- Rest

Day 2

- Highest Peak

5.00pm - Rest n Wash up

Day 3

- Denkil Refuel

- Pagoh Refuel

Est 9.00pm - GP Esso