ya lor .... but you going with the moto-v group hor

i wil go w moto-v for the trip on 20 feb mostly focus on ipoh one... not much on cameron...

then wil join this grp on march for cameron focus...

then 14 mar onwards go Vietnam liao...

• Replies 480

i wil go w moto-v for the trip on 20 feb mostly focus on ipoh one... not much on cameron...

then wil join this grp on march for cameron focus...

then 14 mar onwards go Vietnam liao...

go vietnam arr ... with the vara 125 or wat bike ... :thumb:

its a 2-week trip, wil fly to pnom peng first, then we got some kup n ride to HCM... very simple trip... just follow my gang blindly.. wahaha... this time i wil wear jacket, dun wan to get scarred liao...

orh ... fry there nor ..... heheee

though you going to ride there ......

wow .... you got gang one arr .... scary scary

orh ... fry there nor ..... heheee

though you going to ride there ......

wow .... you got gang one arr .... scary scary

ya fly there first, it is supposed to be a relax trip...

my gang all uncle auntie, dun carry ID card like those Apache or botak...

ya fly there first, it is supposed to be a relax trip...

my gang all uncle auntie, dun carry ID card like those Apache or botak...

ride there oso can be relax one lor ....

all you need is to EnJoY the ride ..........

and than hor ..... i oso uncle lor .............

go swee swee auntie one bo ...................

ride there oso can be relax one lor ....

all you need is to EnJoY the ride ..........

and than hor ..... i oso uncle lor .............

go swee swee auntie one bo ...................

have... ur bor sweedest loh... hehe...

cos my cai also very swee one... frm my experience all hero bor swee swee...

hahahaaa ..... let my tell you this

all the hero .... will become a lau hero

all the swee char bor .... will become a siao char bor

hin ...... arr ..... :faint::faint::faint:

This thread getter yellower and yellower... like dat how to get the lady riders to join in??? all like buaya like encik....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

This thread getter yellower and yellower... like dat how to get the lady riders to join in??? all like buaya like encik....

we r not yellow... just brown...

maybe help u to broadcast to those 2B newbie... new cai ...

heeeee

chesse pai arr you .... si mi buaya lor .... i am the one and only tiko pat hor

who new cai?

ninjapura... where's the nurse?!?

i very sick leh...

need some tender loving care

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

so rude.....

where can you find a encik that is not rude one lor ....

can not right ... so .. wat can i do .. is the sociaty .... :dot:

hahhaha

ok

i take the skinny one :p

Be Gentle with her. Mai break her bone hor.

I dunno huairen like nurse wor. You should be a doctor ma. everyday can sian 1. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hahahaaa ..... let my tell you this

all the hero .... will become a lau hero

all the swee char bor .... will become a siao char bor

hin ...... arr ..... :faint::faint::faint:

This is the transition of from Hero to father. Everyone have to go though.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

i everyday got go hospital one hor...

everyday see nurses hehehe :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

http://www.andgor.com/AA%20AndGor%20Images/Twilight_Nurse_Final.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

1 Day Trip Outing

Cameron Highlands / Bidor / Kulai Makan 3D2N

Date : 07 to 09 March 2009

Time to meet : 5.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: All Classes

Average Speed: 120km/hr

Total Distance : appr. 1200km

Halal Food : Non-Halal (Muslim Members pls PM for details)

1. Gr8White (TBC)

2. Ninjapura (Daelim RwR)

3. Xcert (RXZ)

4. SW9000 (SWing 400)

5. huairen (vara125)

6. normal_rider (S4)

7. Black (800GS or V125)

8. chris 525 (Fazer)

30. Encik Pat (TDM)

Max

Day 1

5.10am - briefing

5.25am - move off

7.00am - refuel at Pagoh 154km ...

9,00am - Breakfast Denkil 163km ... (Dutch)

10.30am - Reach Pulai 165km

12.00pm - Cameron Highlands Lunch (Provided)

- Strawberry Farm / Strawberry Desert (Dutch)

- Check-in

- Rest

6.00pm - Meet for Dinner (Provided)

- Buy beer and CSM entertainment nite...

Day 2

7.00am - Breakfast (Dutch)

- Highest Peak

- Cameron places of interest (too many to list)

- 12.00pm - Lunch (Provided)

- Cameron places of interest

5.00pm - Rest n Wash up

7.00pm - Dinner and Pasar Malam (Dutch)

Day 3

7.00am - Boh Tea Plantation Breakfast (Dutch)

11.00am - Packup and set off

1.00pm - Bidor Lunch (Power!!) (Dutch)

- Denkil Refuel

- Pagoh Refuel

7.00pm - Kulai Seafood Rest (Provided)

Est 9.00pm - GP Esso

Package will be out soon.

Total distance to and fro is abt 1200km... Pls calculte petrol cost: 1200 / FC(fuel consumption) x RM1.80

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel at 120km/hr ...

Closing Date : TBC

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Cameron09Sign-1.jpg

vara lar... :p

http://www.andgor.com/AA%20AndGor%20Images/Twilight_Nurse_Final.jpg

i see better nurses!:angel:

This is the transition of from Hero to father. Everyone have to go though.

so .... wat am i .... hero / father / lau hero ... ???