1 Day Trip Outing

Coastal Malaysia 7D6N

Date : May 2009

Duration : 7D6N (Tentative)

Time to meet : TBC

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: All Classes

Rider's Experience : 2 years

Average Speed: 60 to 120km/hr

Total Distance : TBC

Halal Food : TBC

Interest List

1. Gr8White (GL)

2. Encik Pat (TDM9)

Iteniary to be up soon.

Package will be out soon.

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel up to 120km/hr and will-power of a bull ...

Closing Date : TBC

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/CoastalPicS.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 123

1 Day Trip Outing

Coastal Malaysia 7D6N

Interest List

1. Gr8White (GL)

2. Encik Pat (TDM9)

Iteniary to be up soon.

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel up to 120km/hr and will-power of a bull ...

:lovestruck: Oh my gosh, just the trip i need!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

80% trunk road, so all bikes please service before the trips not limiting to:

1) Tires

2) Brakes

3) Oil / Filter

4) Battery

5) Lights

6) Suspensions (especially for those who do high speed cornering)

7) Ur mental preparation

8) Anything else u can think of...

Added the Rider's experience to the 1st post, riders with less than 2 years will be based on case by case basis, and final approval by Advisors. Bear in mind we are capping the riding experience, not the bike, if u ride RXK, by all means.

Added the Rider's experience to the 1st post, riders with less than 2 years will be based on case by case basis, and final approval by Advisors.

like that i dun qualify liao wor. but 80% trunk roads.. my bike will fall to pieces by the end of the trip sia :giddy:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

like that i dun qualify liao wor. but 80% trunk roads.. my bike will fall to pieces by the end of the trip sia :giddy:

Why not? u not 2 years? Then how u register CL2? ur bike losi not tightened properly??? why fall into pieces... U must have more confident than that my dear.

Guest Mr.Black

1 Day Trip Outing

Coastal Malaysia 7D6N

Interest List

1. Gr8White (GL)

2. Encik Pat (TDM9)

3. Black (unknow bike)

Iteniary to be up soon.

1 Day Trip Outing

Coastal Malaysia 7D6N

Interest List

1. Gr8White (GL)

2. Encik Pat (TDM9)

3. Black (unknow bike)

Iteniary to be up soon.

Bring ur 250 there la, swtich it to motard... it'll be fun..

Guest Mr.Black
Bring ur 250 there la, swtich it to motard... it'll be fun..

Cannot la... It is for off road.

simple lar ....... we ride on the road than you ride off the road beside us lor

Good idea... then u can sweep with him also...:thumb:

hello ..... I adviser or you adviser ... har .. ??

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: Oh thousand apologise my high and mighty adviser.....:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Looks like a great trip. 6 nights? Where are the places intended to stop for the night? Suggest these place

Cherating

Kenyir

Kota Bharu

Penang

Cameron

Genting

Roads to try

Gua Musang to Kelantan

Kuala Klawang Route

Anyone needing to plan routes, let me know..... I can provide you mapsource with the latest available GPS software of malsingmaps so that you can preplan the trip and know roughly the time needed (speed) distance, fuel station, food options.

Looks like a great trip. 6 nights? Where are the places intended to stop for the night? Suggest these place

Cherating

Kenyir

Kota Bharu

Penang

Cameron

Genting

Roads to try

Gua Musang to Kelantan

Kuala Klawang Route

Anyone needing to plan routes, let me know..... I can provide you mapsource with the latest available GPS software of malsingmaps so that you can preplan the trip and know roughly the time needed (speed) distance, fuel station, food options.

U're gr8!!! Must be a seasoned rider... Route is under planning and u r at least half right abt the destination. Will discuss with encik and call u out for coffee.

Guest Mr.Black
should be left to right ...... i still thinking and looking around

Like I say, I go one round then I tell you how was it...

than you go one round liao ... you come and tell me lor ...

but now i still thinking and looking ,,,,

u go one round, i go one round, he go one round all sure not the same one... different bike mah...

Guest Mr.Black

1 Day Trip Outing

Coastal Malaysia 7D6N

Interest List

1. Gr8White (GL)

2. Encik Pat (TDM9)

3. Black

Iteniary to be up soon.

Guest Mr.Black

Guys we should work out on this trip let's us meet up and talk about it and bring along your map & GPS.. I will try to get some info on the hotel, place to go & food & beer too