• Replies 471

you not posting or jiao people to go?

so when, date/time please.

go to 1 day trip main thread ... i posted up liao

max 10 persons and member only

go to 1 day trip main thread ... i posted up liao

max 10 persons and member only

wah now 1day trip become membership based!

so need to pay to sign up bo?

fees = brand new bike for encik right? :eek:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

wah now 1day trip become membership based!

so need to pay to sign up bo?

fees = brand new bike for encik right? :eek:

no fee require .... but need approval only ......

but if you insist to buy me one .... har .. why not

no fee require .... but need approval only ......

but if you insist to buy me one .... har .. why not

membership one...will kena banned or not.

maybe use regular or sign on-ed

membership one...will kena banned or not.

maybe use regular or sign on-ed

dont know .... can not fine a way to banned ppl leh ...

can only report the posting there .....

wah ...... the rain now is DAM BIG lor .......

if kena caught in this kind of rain yesterday sure siao liao lor ...

wah ...... the rain now is DAM BIG lor .......

if kena caught in this kind of rain yesterday sure siao liao lor ...

yes, if trunk road and nite time...lagi siao.

rsm doing it now but nsh

Guest ChaoPussy

he back liao i saw him at ah boy shop

yes, if trunk road and nite time...lagi siao.

rsm doing it now but nsh

he back liao i saw him at ah boy shop

heng arr him .... this kind of rain NSHW oso siao lor ....

Guest ChaoPussy
heng arr him .... this kind of rain NSHW oso siao lor ....

he also brought some fren....from KL:angel:

Guest Bite1968

Was trying to highlight the sandy curves @ mersing but hor.....u guys did curves at min 140-160:faint::faint::faint:

Hello all,

thanks ALL for the nice ride, will be joining more if possible...

Special Thanks to:

Gr8White: for guiding me (later than foreseen...:angel:) true the checkpoint and to GP Esso and store my backpack ( still in GW, i will come and pick up somewhere :angel:)

Myself: for the great cornering (first stage :cool:) so great and hard.... that i lost my numberplate:dot:

The Lunchplace: for the good lunch.

My fullsuit: that prevented me from doing funny things at the waterfall:)

Elvinat: for taking pictures from me at the waterfall....(last ones before the thunderstorms) :)

I_Ride_A_Bike: for asking if i was ok, standing besides eachother at the trafficlights, and hardly see eachother due to the rain, rain, rain... :)

Bite and her Pu55y: for the guide support, at the very difficult stage (darkness, thunderstorms, aquaplaning, up to Yong Pen) :)

ric78 and happy_cookies: for guiding me back true the checkpoints... without numberplate... into Singapore :)

My Country: cause we have lamposts on EVERY road and they are ON whole night...:)

So far so good, it was a very nice ride, and happy we all made it safe back home.

Encik Pat: to bad you could not make the ride.

By the time my passport, driving license, money, phone, camera, cigarettes, lighter... and the rest, are dried up i will be ready for another ride....:thumb:

I take a look at my pictures now, in memorial of a fantastic ride...:thumb:

Thanks again to ALL!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Guest ChaoPussy
orh ..... isizt GW ... ??

RSM call the yap ,soh and foo

ride an gl1200 bmw , stx i tink

Guest Bite1968
hmm ....... no one took any pic arr .....

We were all soaking wet.....

The ride is like treasure hunt w GPS. Point 1 done go to point 2 so on and so for.

Don't fault anyone, count our blessing....all back safety!

What are the odd of Meat finding us along Cherating, he missed us Pekan. Then Marking @ yong peng...Despite of the unfortunate events ALL HOME SAFE.

It is a mystery altogether. Same location but different time quantum cannot be explain.

When we saw white post this morning, we knew he too safely home....

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb: for ur detailed repork....

Y didnt bring ur chow yun fatt bike there......

In yesterday's condition, i would have ate the road (literally) if i brought it there... HC, rick, elvin and Dahun were tearing the road to mersing so hard it was quite impossible to catch them if not for my big backside blocking their view most of the time....:cheeky:

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

why you late har .......... NB ....

must buy more alarm clock hor ....

Dun blame him lar... he also worked till 11pm the nite b4... tired also mah..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

We were all soaking wet.....

The ride is like treasure hunt w GPS. Point 1 done go to point 2 so on and so for.

Don't fault anyone, count our blessing....all back safety!

What are the odd of Meat finding us along Cherating, he missed us Pekan. Then Marking @ yong peng...Despite of the unfortunate events ALL HOME SAFE.

It is a mystery altogether. Same location but different time quantum cannot be explain.

When we saw white post this morning, we knew he too safely home....

so still meaning no pic arr ..... ??

Dun blame him lar... he also worked till 11pm the nite b4... tired also mah..

than blame you lor ..... can or not

Guest ChaoPussy
In yesterday's condition, i would have ate the road (literally) if i brought it there... HC, rick, elvin and Dahun were tearing the road to mersing so hard it was quite impossible to catch them if not for my big backside blocking their view most of the time....:cheeky:

u ok :):):thumb:

Guest ChaoPussy
Hello all,

thanks ALL for the nice ride, will be joining more if possible...

Special Thanks to:

Gr8White: for guiding me (later than foreseen...:angel:) true the checkpoint and to GP Esso and store my backpack ( still in GW, i will come and pick up somewhere :angel:)

Myself: for the great cornering (first stage :cool:) so great and hard.... that i lost my numberplate:dot:

The Lunchplace: for the good lunch.

My fullsuit: that prevented me from doing funny things at the waterfall:)

Elvinat: for taking pictures from me at the waterfall....(last ones before the thunderstorms) :)

I_Ride_A_Bike: for asking if i was ok, standing besides eachother at the trafficlights, and hardly see eachother due to the rain, rain, rain... :)

Bite and her Pu55y: for the guide support, at the very difficult stage (darkness, thunderstorms, aquaplaning, up to Yong Pen) :)

ric78 and happy_cookies: for guiding me back true the checkpoints... without numberplate... into Singapore :)

My Country: cause we have lamposts on EVERY road and they are ON whole night...:)

So far so good, it was a very nice ride, and happy we all made it safe back home.

Encik Pat: to bad you could not make the ride.

By the time my passport, driving license, money, phone, camera, cigarettes, lighter... and the rest, are dried up i will be ready for another ride....:thumb:

I take a look at my pictures now, in memorial of a fantastic ride...:thumb:

Thanks again to ALL!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

next sunday remeber to bring yor clear visor just in case:thumb:

btw i log off 4 dinner and koon liao