Guest Mr.Black
mai tuu liao !!!!:angel::angel::shy::shy:

i going u know

You ok la...:thumb: I see how la...:sian: I may have to work :faint:

• Replies 471

Guest Mr.Black
Poor guy have to work for money.....

I may go or not I don know... But I'll still sweep if I go.

hi guys, just a few noob questions. My first time on such a trip.. advisable to pillion my wife along? how much to bring for makan and petrol?? thanks!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

hi guys, just a few noob questions. My first time on such a trip.. advisable to pillion my wife along? how much to bring for makan and petrol?? thanks!

wat you mean by such a trip ... ??

this trip mainly is trunk road ... road are small ... lots of bend and corner

got to look out for animal ... big and small ... road condition ... hard to say

expect the un-expected ... need to be very alert ...

distance from GP to cherating abt 400++ km away ...

back to GP oso 400++ km ..... 250++km of trunk and 150++km of Highway

bring as much money as possible ... so can blanja me ...

wat you mean by such a trip ... ??

this trip mainly is trunk road ... road are small ... lots of bend and corner

got to look out for animal ... big and small ... road condition ... hard to say

expect the un-expected ... need to be very alert ...

distance from GP to cherating abt 400++ km away ...

back to GP oso 400++ km ..... 250++km of trunk and 150++km of Highway

bring as much money as possible ... so can blanja me ...

haha..thanks for ur info.. i mean my first touring trip la( if it is considered touring at all coz 1 day).. Gp to cherating 400km++?? wah seastorm bluff me..sae 400km to and fro.. lol.. but i will still go.. :) den i wont be bringing my wife already bah..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

haha..thanks for ur info.. i mean my first touring trip la( if it is considered touring at all coz 1 day).. Gp to cherating 400km++?? wah seastorm bluff me..sae 400km to and fro.. lol.. but i will still go.. :) den i wont be bringing my wife already bah..

orh ... first touring trip arr ......

is hard but not really that hard .........

there are newbie ridding a phantom wen with us before too

petrol ... got to see wat your FC .... normally ... 900km / 15km * Rm1.8 / 2.3 = SG $47

best is dont bring bor .... cos i not sure you will faint or not ...

if you no faint .... your bor may faint lor ....

i always tell my kaki very near one ... like jurong to changi only

u have to cal your petrol for 800 km + snack

orh ... first touring trip arr ......

is hard but not really that hard .........

there are newbie ridding a phantom wen with us before too

petrol ... got to see wat your FC .... normally ... 900km / 15km * Rm1.8 / 2.3 = SG $47

best is dont bring bor .... cos i not sure you will faint or not ...

if you no faint .... your bor may faint lor ....

i always tell my kaki very near one ... like jurong to changi only

haha..okok..thanks guys for the info.. cya all on that day!

1 Day Trip Outing

Cherating Enduro Ride

Date : 28 February 2009 (Sat)

Time to meet : 6.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: 2A n above

Average Speed: 120km/hr

Total Distance : TBA

Halal Food : Non-Halal

Interested

1. HeE HoR (FZ) (Leader)

2. SeaStorm (CBR)

3. Justborn (STX)

4. Gr8White (GW)

5. Larree (R6)

6. cstay66 (vstrom650)

7. mitsui_kobe(CBR400) *contact me thru seastorm :)

8. ric78(STX)

9. happy_cookies(FJR)

10. aub (GSXR750)

11. Meat Eater (s4)

15. Encik Pat (TDM)

Last

6.00am - Meet GP Esso

6.15am - Briefing

6.20am - Move off

8.00am - Labis B/F

9.00am - Trunk Road to Kuantan

12.30pm - Lunch at Kuantan

1.30pm - Move off to Cherating

2.30pm - Reach Cherating Beach R&R

3.30pm - Move off to Segamat

6.30pm - Dinner at Segamat

7.30pm - Move off to Tangkat

9.30pm - Exit out NSHW

11.30pm - GP Esso

Package is TBA

open to cls 2A & above and can travel at 120km/hr ...

Trip will be closed on 24 Feb 2008 or Max number reached.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

haha..okok..thanks guys for the info.. cya all on that day!

wan to try some short trip before going for the long trip ...

labis this sunday .....

Guest AngMohKia

I also newbie and I bring my bor can anot? If dont bring hor then I cannot go leh...How???? My KDX hor petrol tank belly small oni and every 100km must top up...also top speed only 90kmh....

can ...... anything oso can ............. for you only .........

Guest ChaoPussy

i also nebie leh i also cumming:angel::angel:

1 Day Trip Outing

Cherating Enduro Ride

Interested

1. HeE HoR (FZ) (Leader)

2. SeaStorm (CBR)

3. Justborn (STX)

4. Gr8White (GW)

5. Larree (R6)

6. cstay66 (vstrom650)

8. ric78(STX)

9. happy_cookies(FJR)

10. aub (GSXR750)

11. Meat Eater (s4)

12. Salomon (R1) "newbie"

15. Encik Pat (TDM)

Last

6.00am - Meet GP Esso

6.15am - Briefing

6.20am - Move off

8.00am - Labis B/F

9.30pm - Exit out NSHW

11.30pm - GP Esso

Package is TBA

I get CSM to personally escort u....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest ChaoPussy
wit ur DR200 arr ........ :sian:

yes yes http://rainbowkisses.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/nodding.gifuntill the worm comes out

Edited by ChaoPussy
Guest Mr.Black
please do not post this kind of picture .....

is not some thing everyone would like to see ...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Guest Mr.Black

1 Day Trip Outing

Cherating Enduro Ride

Interested

1. HeE HoR (FZ) (Leader)

2. SeaStorm (CBR)

3. Justborn (STX)

4. Gr8White (GW)

5. Larree (R6)

6. cstay66 (vstrom650)

8. ric78(STX)

9. happy_cookies(FJR)

10. aub (GSXR750)

11. Meat Eater (s4)

13. Black

15. Encik Pat (TDM)

Last

6.00am - Meet GP Esso

6.15am - Briefing

6.20am - Move off

8.00am - Labis B/F

9.30pm - Exit out NSHW

11.30pm - GP Esso

Package is TBA

Guest Mr.Black
1 Day Trip Outing

Cherating Enduro Ride

Interested

1. HeE HoR (FZ) (Leader)

2. SeaStorm (CBR)

3. Justborn (STX)

4. Gr8White (GW)

5. Larree (R6)

6. cstay66 (vstrom650)

8. ric78(STX)

9. happy_cookies(FJR)

10. aub (GSXR750)

11. Meat Eater (s4)

13. Black

15. Encik Pat (TDM)

Last

6.00am - Meet GP Esso

6.15am - Briefing

6.20am - Move off

8.00am - Labis B/F

9.30pm - Exit out NSHW

11.30pm - GP Esso

Package is TBA

I'm free to go no need to go oversea... :cheers::cheers:

Guest ChaoPussy

make sure u have enough rest ,don't speed , be alert and pls enjoy the company ...these are nice guys n gals

Guest Mr.Black
make sure u have enough rest ,don't speed , be alert and pls enjoy the company ...these are nice guys n gals

Ok yes sir! :cheers::cheers::cheers: was it for me or Salomon? :angel: