<CMO> BROQUET Fuel Charger (UK)-->Save Fuel, Increase Power! / Different Preown Parts

125Z broquet user review

eh... riding a 125 cc bike.. i felt de diff. smoother transmittion, increased milage of about 30km.. lesser vibrations from bike.. when i 1dt started to dump de thing inside my tank.. theres no diff. onli when i think goin for ard 20+km den things become diff ? mayb itz de number of hours i left de broquet inside de tank to feel de diff. i dunno.. but i certanily can felt it.. my fren rode my bike b4 n after oso felt de change.. itz kinda big diff. for mi *thumbs up*
  • Replies 1.6k

-->INCREASED Power(Up to 2 HorsePower Increase!!!)

PROVEN WITH DYNO RUN CHART DONE BY CHIEF MECH AH XIONG AT UNITY MOTOR.

-->Chief Mech brought a B2/T for his

KSR after this dyno.He give my product THUMB UP!!! :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/MotorcycleDynojet-RVF400cc15-12-07.jpg

PROVEN to SAVE FUEL and INCREASE HORSEPOWER !!!!!

Get YOURS Today,

Call/sms 98759408(Derek)

Edited by vtec88

Thanks Steve for coming over last night for the B5...

bro,nice sticker i give liao so user review remember to write and update here ok..update me your mileage gain

Cheers!!

B5 is sold out......

awaiting new shipment next week...

Thanks all bro/sis for support!!!! :thumb:

Hi to all those who PMed me ,

I had replied to all your PM....

any other enquries are welcomed.........

pai say, i can only meet some bros at weekend due to work .......

Sincerely Thanks all for trying out BROQUET....

I promise u will not be disappointed!!!

Cheers!!!!

;-)

YAMAHA Spark 135 BROQUET USER REVIEW

thanks derek.. i am that guy whom bought from u previously.. ming..riding sparks 135rr..

ya.. this miracle semi-circular looking magnets in the net helps much alot compare then once i drop it in my fuel tank.. easy and definitely worth the price..

my fc was like 30-35 km/litre usage (due to modification of cdi and etc...)

now my fc stay ard 45-50 km/litre ~!~ really save alot more~~~

and was given with warranty card from the seller..

and definitely the seller is a friendly guy~~

what's more u can ask for?:thumb:

INTRODUCING BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM UK!!!!

-->INCREASE Travel Mileage (Extra 30-68km MORE!!!)

PROVEN with USER REVIEW from sgbikers here. :thumb:

Hi Ladies and Gentleman,

This is a redirect link.....PLS refer to my CMO thread below for more information.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/CIMG0497.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=222733

Thanks for Viewing!!!

Edited by vtec88

hey hey....

rem mi....

broquet is gd man...

use it on my zx12 r....

save fuel & increase power....

nv reari feel it though lol....

mayb 12r too powerful to feel it unless dyno la....

but when i tranfto my small bike ...

was a cub ...

my top speed is 110km/h ....

aft put tat 120+ km/h...

mind u i a 100 +kg guy....

imagine the power gain....

fantastic p[roduct...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Hi bro,

are u the one that brought it from me at the suntec BIKE Feast last year??

Thanks so much for your support and review!!

Cheers!!!!!

hey hey....

rem mi....

broquet is gd man...

use it on my zx12 r....

save fuel & increase power....

nv reari feel it though lol....

mayb 12r too powerful to feel it unless dyno la....

but when i tranfto my small bike ...

was a cub ...

my top speed is 110km/h ....

aft put tat 120+ km/h...

mind u i a 100 +kg guy....

imagine the power gain....

fantastic p[roduct...

Hi bro,

are u the one that brought it from me at the suntec BIKE Feast last year??

Thanks so much for your support and review!!

Cheers!!!!!

hmm...i dun rem leh....

i went dw to the agent itself to collect....

i gt post b4 on yr prev thread....

any way it a gd product....!!!:thumb:

no regrets....

but nw regret ...

coz nv put on my bike i recently brought....

no $$$

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

u should have taken and put it into your new bike...

Your ex bike owner "earn" loh...

Anyway...Ups for U!!

Thanks a great deal!!

hmm...i dun rem leh....

i went dw to the agent itself to collect....

i gt post b4 on yr prev thread....

any way it a gd product....!!!:thumb:

no regrets....

but nw regret ...

coz nv put on my bike i recently brought....

no $$$

Edited by vtec88

Yamaha R6 broquet user review

thanks DEREK for the good lobang...FC improvement was obvious,from a mere 180km-200km per tank to 220km to 230km per tank...for ppl still considering out there,fc greatly depends on your riding style esp for ppl with a strong right hand but BROQUET works by maximising the potential of your petrol,thus ensuring a more complete combustion in your bikes so creating a potential 20% to 30% fuel efficiecy...BROQUET is just a product that works by charging your petrol not making petrol...been using for 2 years,THUMBS UP for the product,recently upgrade to a mitsubishi ex sports,so just took out BROQUET from my fuel tank n sold it to my friend for half the cost...considering on the petrol savings n selling at half price,i am already laughing at how much i been saving,broke even on my BROQUET cost on just the 3rd month i bought from DEREK...and million thanks to DEREK on deliverying the product to me at jurong east Rite Pizza outlet...Btw still wanna get the car version, be sure to get back to me @81638993 NIC

-->INCREASED Power(Up to 2 HorsePower Increase!!!)

PROVEN WITH DYNO RUN CHART DONE BY CHIEF MECH AH XIONG AT UNITY MOTOR.

-->Chief Mech brought a B2/T for his

KSR after this dyno.He give my product THUMB UP!!! :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x243/derekng27/MotorcycleDynojet-RVF400cc15-12-07.jpg

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1 broquet user review

I've been using it for 1 year and it does improves my fuel consumption for at least 30km more. Btw, I'm Sean and riding a S4 Spec 1.

Aprilia RS125 broquet user review

upz for this product !!! been using it for 2 months and the fc is great !!!

was using some addictive before and manage to get 19-20km/l. but with this i could easily achieve 22-23km/l. the addictive was ard 10+ bucks a bottle that usuallu last for one month or so but with the lower price of the broquet you can get better mileage and way way way lots of saving for long run if you compare. great $$$ saving product and frenly seller too ! for info i am riding a rs125.