racing footrest is illegal?? tp can give u fine for using racing footrest??

can any one tell me??!:dot:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

• Replies 11

depends on the tp mood. usually close 1 or both eyes. but if something wrong with ur bike, say illegal mod, he will find trouble with ur racing footrest. proven by my friend, he straight away got pulled back to base.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

racing footrest is illegal?? tp can give u fine for using racing footrest??

can any one tell me??!:dot:

if u install racing footrest w/o brakelight.. den can fine...

if got brakelight.. den its normally ok...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

tp normally okay one, ROV then must see you got gl or they got gl anot. racing footrest is illegal.

the number of blinks per min in your signal must be a certain range as well. they wanna play with you, alot of things to pick one

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
the number of blinks per min in your signal must be a certain range as well.

Do u have more info on this? Kind to share?

Anyway for racing footrest, I guess they would pick on it if the rider (esp new ones) seems to be uncomfortable with it and misses gear or unable to brake ... Careless driving, or dangerous driving whatsoever. =.=

woWw.....bt y racing footrest cannt sia??

i kenna warning sia....say must change back to stock footrest...

SAd

gt ppl kena warning be4 oso??

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

wonder how to see whether tp or rov? ROV is lta bike with LTA plate? I saw one at sunset way. TP plate, but blue police uniform. That one is rov or tp? Seems like he is catching opc offenders.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

wonder how to see whether tp or rov? ROV is lta bike with LTA plate? I saw one at sunset way. TP plate, but blue police uniform. That one is rov or tp? Seems like he is catching opc offenders.

tp plate wif white clothings --> TP

LTA plate ---> ROV

tp plate wif blue long sleeve -->task force of TP..

tp normally okay one, ROV then must see you got gl or they got gl anot. racing footrest is illegal.

the number of blinks per min in your signal must be a certain range as well. they wanna play with you, alot of things to pick one

wahhh my signal light blink v v fast leh. esp when my spd increase the faster it blinks! y ah? :(