• Replies 1.8k

not in position arr .. .. ..

anyway ... mine spoil liao .....

spoil, spoil... where got spoil???

never mind, sure can repair...

unless you use inner tube....wahahahahaha

Than must call 24HRS repair service,

anything you can not handle, as a friend i sure want to help kekekekekek

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

spoil, spoil... where got spoil???

never mind, sure can repair...

unless you use inner tube....wahahahahaha

my inner tube .... air running away

my outer one .... botak liao ..

i need a thai mei mei help me do massage .....

massage your clock huh?

later grow mushroom den u know.

:angel::angel::angel:

learning to be a better rider.

massage your clock huh?

later grow mushroom den u know.

:angel::angel::angel:

no worry ... thai ger very expirence one ....

konw how to cook mushroom soup one ....

diddy like you know ......

how like that arr...

you got plan meh??

cause all those things like mei mei, thai, massage...

i dun no meh....i very :angel::angel:

i only like fish, so how huh?

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

how like that arr...

you got plan meh??

you must be a cat...

GARFIELD!!!

learning to be a better rider.

how like that arr...

you got plan meh??

how come diddy will know ???

dun tell me......

shhhh.... okok ... quick tell me...

i wont keep secret..

you must be a cat...

GARFIELD!!!

you know meh ... he know meh .... i dont know leh

cos i anyhow say one lor .......

he's a cat ......... cat eat fish hor ......

i have no secret ... i only got special plan ......

you must be a cat...

GARFIELD!!!

:D:D:D:D:D

wahahahahaha i hate mushroomsoup!

anyone would like to try DOG meat ......

steamed or grilled???

just had rabbit yesterday....

steamed or grilled???

just had rabbit yesterday....

you are sick..

only china man eat dog..

damn barbarianss..

rabbit ....... bo jio lor ... (never ask .. go alone)

i am sick ... worse than barbarians ....

cos i am Devil of all Evil ....

good night .... go koon liao ...

rabbit ....... bo jio lor ... (never ask .. go alone)

i am sick ... worse than barbarians ....

cos i am Devil of all Evil ....

good night .... go koon liao ...

good night devil man.

time for bed.

another new day awaits.

i go koon also.... need to aeroplane tomorrow...

Goodnight!!

wah lau a .... all koon so early????

Not quite. but soon. so i say good night first.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

MC is lookig 4ward to try

Try? I tot he try before already?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

MC is lookig 4ward to try

Try? I tot he try before already?

i eat many time before lor ..... good .... power oso ......

now who wan to try .......