i oso love BADMINTON.... wanted to join as a CCA in my sch.. bt no frenz wan to join wif me... it's a nice game... keke.. juz tat next day whole arm ache nia.. keke :cheer:

leng mong!!!! u stay so near me, organise bedminton outing nearby leh!......... ooopsss... i mean badminton!

• Replies 270

先斩后奏 lor.... last time my dad also dun like pets at home one. i also heck care got a puppy home. the puppy was so cute and then he end up also accepted it. now 4 yrs liao... he everyday also play with my doggy lor...

my mum babysit...thats the prob...otherwise i already buy le...den bring my bunny to office oso. hahah....

actually even if wana organise, oso duno where to choose the venue and the day and time...anybody wana initiate and organise 1?

Singapore Badminton Hall ?

find the location quite centralise

laoda.... u organise i go. :p :P

PM me if playing badminton, i only free on saturdays, i very keen to play:cry:

easy to get booking there meh?

facebook: Fotolightbox Photography

easy to get booking there meh?

bro teoh.... u got any kangtao to book court??? if not, worse come to worse we play at void deck. babybiker and cbr379 can buddy buddy hold the net. :D

btw, any nice fireworks shot to share?

bro teoh.... u got any kangtao to book court??? if not, worse come to worse we play at void deck. babybiker and cbr379 can buddy buddy hold the net. :D

i can help to book court at Jurong sport council loh...

n for firework ....u offtopic liao...

but chio bu photo then no...:angel:

let mi know when ur guys n gals preference date...:thumb:

one say book NTU, one say book Jurong sports council.

got further one or not? :sian: go hatyai better lah!!!? :faint:

Dear All,

This badminton thread will be merge with the other.

i too short. pauche and cbr379 hold net better. ahhaah...

I support west area! hahah...pauche u come over lah. otherwise we all play ourselves and dun jio u. let u remain fat fat oily oily. :angel:

if sat or sun i can only make it after 2pm. i wkdays/wkends oso can. as long as i got nothing on that day.

kangtao? dont hv lar.... :p

normally i play after working hours, and weekends normally for shooting / family.

tie net to the bamboo poles, and bamboo poles to their bikes. :p

on lah... then u bring bamboo poles for the next outing liao!!! :D

cbr379 bring net.

babybiker bring badminton racket and shuttlecock.

i bring drinks for everyone!!!

short then wear your blades lor... wear liao still short... but not as short niah..... :D

Badminton outing

Date: 18 Aug 2007, Saturday

Time: 1430 - 1630hrs

Venue: Geylang West CC (Upper Boon Keng Road)

*Meet for lunch @ 1345hrs @ Blk 17 Hawker next to the CC*

Going:

1) Moon_star (organiser)

2) pauche

3) deepbluey

---- end ----

*max 6 pax as there is only 1 court available

*court fees at $12 for 2hrs, to be shared

dun have salad at that hawker loh.

only fruits.

alternatively, there are lots of trees and grasses nearby.

BUAHAHAHAHAHA

nothing worth having comes easy.

Maybe we have to get a little messed up, before we can step up.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1049/835581876_f37e082721_o.jpg