going 'penang' again ? :D

laoda.... u coming bo?

we need a tall guy like u to hold the net while we play badminton! :D

• Replies 270

lao da da, i am an oversized net pole leh..

later cause obstruction in between how ? :lol:

Badminton outing

Date: 24 Aug 2007, Friday

Time: 1830 - 2030hrs

Venue: Geylang West CC (Upper Boon Keng Road)

Going:

1) Moon_star (organiser)

2) pauche

3) ahqi

4) jess1717

5) frank y

---- end ----

*max 6 pax as there is only 1 court available

*court fees at $12 for 2hrs, to be shared

Badminton outing

Date: 24 Aug 2007, Friday

Time: 1830 - 2030hrs

Venue: Geylang West CC (Upper Boon Keng Road)

Going:

1) Moon_star (organiser)

2) pauche

3) ahqi

4) jess1717

5) frank y

6) arjen didi

---- end ----

*court fees at $12 for 2hrs, to be shared

6) arjen laoda

LAO DA!!!!! you coming ah????

:bow: :bow: :bow: must buy 4D siah.... rare guest! :bow: :bow: :bow:

wah lau!!!

i missed again!!!

cos i only fri night book out:cry:

back from badminton ....

thx moon star for organizing the outing.

Got much more to learn from pauche meimei and francis

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

back from badminton ....

thx moon star for organizing the outing.

Got much more to learn from pauche meimei and francis

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Came home, so thirsty, drank like an elephant:thirsty: . Then asked my son to perform tai-chi on my back cos aching ALLL over. Some more turn up late still aching so much. But.... not as achy as last week.... so improving:thumb: .

Good to meet you Arjen. Of course, the same to MooN_StaR and Pauche. Missed deepbluey though. And thanks, MooN_StaR for organising. I think Saturday's still better. My wife can participate, also easier for others too.

I will always try to support.... partly because I need the exercise and to strengthen my left ankle. Thanks you people:clap: .

Came home, so thirsty, drank like an elephant:thirsty: . Then asked my son to perform tai-chi on my back cos aching ALLL over. Some more turn up late still aching so much. But.... not as achy as last week.... so improving:thumb: .

Good to meet you Arjen. Of course, the same to MooN_StaR and Pauche. Missed deepbluey though. And thanks, MooN_StaR for organising. I think Saturday's still better. My wife can participate, also easier for others too.

I will always try to support.... partly because I need the exercise and to strengthen my left ankle. Thanks you people:clap: .

i just back from rollerblade!!!!! more muscles to ache over the weekend!!!!

francis lao da.... we still have a lot more to learn from u! :thumb:

i just back from rollerblade!!!!! more muscles to ache over the weekend!!!!

francis lao da.... we still have a lot more to learn from u! :thumb:

No wonder you went off ECP side. It was fun playing with you guys. I like this kind of muscle aches because it means getting fitter and muscle strengthening. :)

welcome, its my pleasure.

good game, good coach, good opponents.

confirm will organise another one next week.

nothing worth having comes easy.

Maybe we have to get a little messed up, before we can step up.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1049/835581876_f37e082721_o.jpg

welcome, its my pleasure.

good game, good coach, good opponents.

confirm will organise another one next week.

Your smash will improve, especially if you keep at it. I will also teach you the tai-chi move where you hit 10 times and your opponent won't know it;) . Then you can go tok Pauche on the head with the shuttle:bounce: .

then u shd also teach her wong fei hung's 'no shadow leg'...... :D :D :D

buahahahaha...time for revenge!

Will you all plan to have weekly bedminton session? I would like to join in, please keep me inform.

Badminton outing

Date: 01 Sept 2007, Saturday

Time: 1430 - 1630hrs

Venue: Joo Chiat CC

Going:

1) Moon_star

2) deepbluey

3) CBR379

---- end ----

*please note the change of venue

*court fees at $8 for 2hrs, to be shared

hi guys, lots of courts were fully booked for this sat.

and hence this new location.

addy for Joo Chiat CC : 405 JOO CHIAT ROAD, #1-405 Singapore 427633

lets wack some balls!!!

hi guys, lots of courts were fully booked for this sat.

and hence this new location.

addy for Joo Chiat CC : 405 JOO CHIAT ROAD, #1-405 Singapore 427633

lets wack some balls!!!

Longing for it...u come pillion mi ?:cheeky:

from ur chiaz...:angel:

nb! u got me u still wan to sian her!!! :mad:

lao da...ur bike so big and fast,

i don't think my little lamb suits u loh :lol: