Sorry to be in the different thread ah. he he he he .Selling all this. Please call or sms me (Zeus - 91166865)

a) Polini Speed Control

b) Malossi Delta Clutch

c) Malossi Torque Driver

d) Malossi Secondary Gear

e) Bitubo rear shocks

f) Steelmate alarm system

g) Rear and signal led lights

h Front axle sliders - only one in Singapore.

i) Naked handle bars with clamps / speedo meter

j) KNN open POD.

Bro you happen to own a Malossi C.D.I? Want to buy leh..

[

• Replies 994

Got too many junk till i also forget liao..ha ha ha ...sms me ...

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

Cannot get....... Hahahahaha:P

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg
tak kerje pe ryad? active eh kat forum skarang.. wakakaka...

Keje bro, sometimes cc look look je @ forum. nanti if u 1 to do yr speedo sencor, just text me k:thumb:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg

Im looking for gilera rider staying ard tamp who can help me out to strip off my cover set... gilera is new to me.. no confident to do it myself hehehe... tips will be given definitely.... haha thank u thank u thank u!

Greetings to all Gilera bros here,

I am willing to pay ANY PRICE YOU ASK (reasonable) to exchange my stock air filter box cover (original gilera 2 bubble caps type 2006 onwards, YES ONLY COVER) with you, as long as yours looks new and SCRATCH-FREE (also original gilera stock)! My air filter cover is less than 1 year old, though very slight scratch, looks very new; I'll upload the pic later.

Or if you are thinking of changing your air filter to other types such as Malossi, I'm willing to PAY TO BUY/exchange YOUR OLD AIR FILTER COVER (original gilera 2 bubble caps type) as long as it is SCRATCH-FREE! In that case you get discount for your new installed filter! :D

PM me with your contact number now if you are interested. Kinda urgent.

Regards.

Greetings to all Gilera bros here,

I am willing to pay ANY PRICE YOU ASK (reasonable) to exchange my stock air filter box cover (original gilera 2 bubble caps type 2006 onwards, YES ONLY COVER) with you, as long as yours looks new and SCRATCH-FREE (also original gilera stock)! My air filter cover is less than 1 year old, though very slight scratch, looks very new; I'll upload the pic later.

Or if you are thinking of changing your air filter to other types such as Malossi, I'm willing to PAY TO BUY/exchange YOUR OLD AIR FILTER COVER (original gilera 2 bubble caps type) as long as it is SCRATCH-FREE! In that case you get discount for your new installed filter! :D

PM me with your contact number now if you are interested. Kinda urgent.

Regards.

eh!? how about i just sell you my original stock airbox?

[

eh!? how about i just sell you my original stock airbox?

Hey marco, 1 2 practice this sat ?

:shades:

hey..im considerin on buyin a gilera 07 model..wat i heard is dat the maintenance goes like every month normal service n every 4 months full service...is dat true?if so wats the price range of a normal service n full service?n wich shop is d best to do d services?sory 4 d alot of qns..jus wanna get every facts right b4 i decide on buyin..

Hi VXR Riders

Anyone DIY change their spark plug very frequently? Can you advice me what NGK plug model is the following VXR models using? Is it easier to DIY change plugs?

VXR 03 - 05:

VXR 06 07:

VXR 08-09:

Any help will be much appreciated! Thanks man!

hey..im considerin on buyin a gilera 07 model..wat i heard is dat the maintenance goes like every month normal service n every 4 months full service...is dat true?if so wats the price range of a normal service n full service?n wich shop is d best to do d services?sory 4 d alot of qns..jus wanna get every facts right b4 i decide on buyin..

you 1 2 know more , pls call PIAGGIO CTR @ 65474466 :cool:

Hi VXR Riders

Anyone DIY change their spark plug very frequently? Can you advice me what NGK plug model is the following VXR models using? Is it easier to DIY change plugs?

VXR 03 - 05:

VXR 06 07:

VXR 08-09:

Any help will be much appreciated! Thanks man!

I think its better to do it @ workshop coz its super difficult to change:faint:

hi ppl, i brought a pipe here with a forumer. Now the pipe is still under his name. how can i transfer it to my name? where shld i proceed? i got the cert with me.. any1 can advise on this?

umm u can just go to sporting motors and ask them for the transfer letter. umm sorry buy from them.. nothing in sg is for free.. with that letter u can then go for inspection and have the pipe registered under ur bike n name..

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

xde ker singapore punyer racing yg malaysian bole join?

tringin nak race kat tuas track tu..best ker?

© 2 0 0 7 M y J e L a n . c o m ™. A l l R i g h t R e s e r v e d .

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q275/jelan180/dnascoot.jpg