SBF Majesty 250/400 Cafe 2009 / 2010

hi bro

thanks for the reply

nonetheless, i got my phobia of Msia bike shops ( bad experience )

managed to get myself YSS shocks, with brackets, done at 220 SGD.... i know is probably the exchange rate of SGD to RM, but due to trust and convenience, i have a pair of good shocks now

btw, the orignal cost about 500 a pair................

i can change mine 2 times

Hi all Majesty guru's

Quick question, how much is a late 2005 majesty 400cc worth? Need advice whether to get this bike a not. Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thanks!

"Live to ride another day"

• Replies 2.3k

Hi bros, we are having a scooter outing this fri at KKFC, come join us if u r free lol

hey guys anyone knows the price of a new majesty 400? the piaggio xevo 400 is only around $10500.. how about the majesty? also, can u fit a full face helmet and an open face underseat? ty

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Happened to ask today, the Majesty 400 is about $15K OTR at AS Phoon. It certainly has more than enuf space to fit a full face helmet underseat.

2011-Present: SilverWing SW-T400

2003-2011: X9 Evo

Hm. Ok. Ty alot!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Hi all:)

I nid help on this bike tt i saw recently... Its the Yamaha Majesty YP250 sports.. any of u could help on this bike? i mean a thought on this bike.. as i was quote OTR price 17K!!! its almost e same as its 400cc version.. Therefore seriously nid help from u experience guys, cos this bike to me is damn nice:) Please.. and thank u all.

Hi all:)

I nid help on this bike tt i saw recently... Its the Yamaha Majesty YP250 sports.. any of u could help on this bike? i mean a thought on this bike.. as i was quote OTR price 17K!!! its almost e same as its 400cc version.. Therefore seriously nid help from u experience guys, cos this bike to me is damn nice:) Please.. and thank u all.

when u started a new thread, i was already suspecting that u eyeing the Sports version liao....

It;s quite normal for that price as yen has went way up and it's technology that u are paying for.... if u don't mind 2nd hand, think u can try look for shops as this bike already out for 3 years plus liao... :)

I also targetting for it but haven't got the budget and clearance to keep 2 bikes....sian.....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

firestorm_33 : Hahaha u read my mind.. LOL! N thanks alot for replying:) Yea its super chio hor? keyless but one thin if e start button spoil how? lol sure gonna cost a bomb to keep this bike? Or is there any bike shop tt do Mob e front part? cos if there is i don mind getting a 400cc n mob e front to like those japanese bike!! SUPER NICE!!! Hahaha now i m toking lik i already own e bike -_-''

Have been riding this bike for 3 years now, just send for inspection at vicom. Hardly see any Majesty 400 on the road. Bought it for $12200 first hand three years ago.

http://i557.photobucket.com/albums/ss18/Fit44_photo/Canon%20Ixus%20300HS/IMG_0357.jpg

http://i557.photobucket.com/albums/ss18/Fit44_photo/Canon%20Ixus%20300HS/IMG_0349.jpg

heechye_ng : Wow bro.. nice bike!! i was jus wondering is there any bike shop that can modify the front part? Lik u noe those japanese? Their bike is super awesome:)

yes.... if you are just looking for mask... daredreamer.sg has it but designs are limited for 400cc.... for 250s more designs.... anyway for sport version,.... only 1 mask avail.... u can search in yahoo japan to see how it looks like,... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

heechye_ng : Wow bro.. nice bike!! i was jus wondering is there any bike shop that can modify the front part? Lik u noe those japanese? Their bike is super awesome:)

yes.... if you are just looking for mask... daredreamer.sg has it but designs are limited for 400cc.... for 250s more designs.... anyway for sport version,.... only 1 mask avail.... u can search in yahoo japan to see how it looks like,... :)

Any shop in sg import japan exhaust? Or where can I find on the net for kit like mask. So hard to find for the 09 majesty 400 part. Any help will be appreciate. Thx

Its been awhile since I come in to SBF. Recently just reinstated my Majesty 400. Read thru the service manual to make sure I done a thorough servicing and notice that I have to change the transmission oil every 10k km. Wonder if any comrades here use the 10w 30 that was recommended by the OEM. Seems like such thin viscosity oil is hard to find in Sg. Only manage to saw the 75w 90, is it too thick?

Ex-majesty 400 owner ask firestorm he noe me lol i dam long no post

advice is use 10-40(engine oil) gear oil use mottor, i find it more smooth and can "last " longer but depend on rider and riding style

Haha Bro CS. Get wat u mean.....

But I'm really a noob in scoot n would really nid some form of advice fr the gurus here.... ;(

If it's possible would u mind sharing (or u want to pm me?) wher u bought ur scoot n the feedbacks of ur ride....

Million thanks

AgRee with firestorm

when u started a new thread, i was already suspecting that u eyeing the Sports version liao....

It;s quite normal for that price as yen has went way up and it's technology that u are paying for.... if u don't mind 2nd hand, think u can try look for shops as this bike already out for 3 years plus liao... :)

I also targetting for it but haven't got the budget and clearance to keep 2 bikes....sian.....

CFO said cant ................ stuck with XJR 400 LOL

YP 250 sports 2nd hand & 1st time ride scooter .mileage near 20K anyone can advice me what type of servcing need to do. THK

any bro here have the english version of majesty 250 service manual?

mine is a 2000 model

can email me pls

ohcheesiong@yahoo.com.sg

ar low firestorm want your iridium sparkplug ???? (used) keep for you some time liao

thinkking of getting kymco xciting or downtown 300i version which 1 good ??? cfo complain no spce for marketing LOL