• Replies 22.6k

Legal liao meh.. if not later $500 buy pipe then kena tp i sure cry one sia. Got sound demo or not. Lol.

nvm la. pay fine onli. since wan change juz do it! not enff get more instalment plan to pay fine! LOL! :D

wat bike wat frenx all jus come and join lor

yea yea, wad about car??

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

me every 1k km i change de lol so don think is EO problem

iu u can try squeeze at yr sit compartment it can be scanned but no pillion

if got pillion cannot scan lol carpark must ownself insert the cashcard

wa... 1k km... is that a standard for all X1-R ?? i still think of changing every 3k km lehh... lol...

car???

come lor...

we escort the car....

20+ bike wont be a problem right???

hahazzzz then i change to car also ! lol ..... WRX or Type R ?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

wa... 1k km... is that a standard for all X1-R ?? i still think of changing every 3k km lehh... lol...

hahazzzz then i change to car also ! lol ..... WRX or Type R ?

i drive my ferrari come also lol

dun like tat leh....

if not i also wan to drive my speed boat to yishun dam

:bouncefire: good like this we can sit boat outing

ken why nowadays nv saw u at ypmotor go downa few time also nv saw you

car???

come lor...

we escort the car....

20+ bike wont be a problem right???

oh.. ok can. hhaha.

I shall come to damn by my helicopter then. Who want tonpang. LOL.

can my lambo go in ur helicopter?? i scare i too attractive... wanna hide...

i now quite bz le....

i last week got go there ar....

and this comming sat i also going there....

sat go down i cannot go lei... :(

ok maybe this sat go down find u talk **** awhile ....

evo wan go?

Lol. What time.. i need to see first, cause if clash with my work timing then cannot luh.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
come lo den we can know each other first before going outing lolx

btw long time never saw cupking

i also want go. If at tamp i go if not i see how..btw, theyiqin, you no more riding already uh? so long never see you ride along ave 9. :cheeky:

Perhaps Yishun dam --> Changi Nasi Lemak --> Singapore Flyer / Marina South Pier / Marina Barrage --> Geylang Durian --> Tanjong Rhu (end) --> Pump petrol --> Home sweet Home ! LOL...

i anyhow only ....

howw?? anymore suggestions? just list ur own itinery, then we choose / mix and choose .... heehzzz..

i drive my ferrari come also lol

dun like tat leh....

if not i also wan to drive my speed boat to yishun dam

I shall come to damn by my helicopter then. Who want tonpang. LOL.

lol.. become LAND, SEA, AIR outing hurrr... SAF .....

:bouncefire: good like this we can sit boat outing

hahazz park all the bikes on the boat, then go out to seaa ... nice !

i want leh sure anot helicopter leh later sit tio hdb how?

can my lambo go in ur helicopter?? i scare i too attractive... wanna hide...

no milktm, u drive ur lambo on Changi Coast Road, and his helicopter on the runway, compete see who faster .... lol....

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

i now quite bz le....

i last week got go there ar....

and this comming sat i also going there....

never jio :sian::sian:

just nw while see youtube came across this video lol damn funny ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sR6CmBkuU20

girl better don't see

hahahaha :lol::lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

howw?? anymore suggestions? just list ur own itinery, then we choose / mix and choose .... heehzzz..

lol.. become LAND, SEA, AIR outing hurrr... SAF .....

hahazz park all the bikes on the boat, then go out to seaa ... nice !

no milktm, u drive ur lambo on Changi Coast Road, and his helicopter on the runway, compete see who faster .... lol....

helicopter doesnt need to be on runway.... o.o

lol ! What a video ! Buay ta han ....

wa!! he cant flush the toilet ah! hahah! *innocent*