• Replies 22.6k

hehe... thanks for sharing... looks neat on the picture ^^

neat on the picture??? wad things neat??

unlucky night kana SOC alamak like Fu%K .

make us all no mood to ride.

today like tour de singapore.......wah haha

ya lo~ spoilt. sad :( hate those 2. haha.

Heng i go home sleep first :) haha

u got come meh o.o?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hi guys, wheres the best place to find cheap 2nd hand x1-r? if otr arnd $3k+... my apologies if the question have been asked b4...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

hi guys, wheres the best place to find cheap 2nd hand x1-r? if otr arnd $3k+... my apologies if the question have been asked b4...

y not get 1st hand wif 1k+ more onli?

but i ask arnd, shops give me $4k+ w/o including insurance.. n btw one of the particular shops i ask say i cant take 3rd party for 1st hand bike? y is tat so? so i ask them how much my insurance for fire n theft, they told me $600+.. is it expensive bro?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

unlucky night kana SOC alamak like Fu%K .

make us all no mood to ride.

today like tour de singapore.......wah haha

haha.. yalor.. keep goin the wrong direction..

TP ambush FTW.

suey man.. sad for u.. hope can get ur fine waived..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

yea. super nice! super fit! super cool! super stylist! everything super! even vibration oso super!! KOSO MIRROR SUPER!

some little contribution ...

hahzz.. so tired... slept at 530am, woke up 830am for IT show till now, gonna faint alreadyyy.........

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

milktm i was the guy in the jacket with theyqin. So suay meh SOC come out on that night? or we dident invite the other cub forum they bomb us lol?

Edited by Vans89
milktm i was the guy in the jacket with theyqin. So suay meh SOC come out on that night? or we dident invite the other cub forum they bomb us lol?

OH! tat one. hahah! psps too many dunno who is who. loL! :p

hahzz.. so tired... slept at 530am, woke up 830am for IT show till now, gonna faint alreadyyy.........

wah take photo never take my side here de lo lolx

go bike production

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

wn feeling tired ride your bike like this...................happy watching .

http://www.vsocial.com/video/?d=4734

than go stright to work feeling renewed N btw dont be like these ppl(idiots):dot:........CHEERS!!!

http://www.vsocial.com/video/?d=14802

ok see u guys on nex outing........:thumb:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY