• Replies 22.6k

hey everyone.. can recommend me a good shop to downfork cheap?? thanks!

ur bike shop dun do??

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Good Morning all, i saw a blue X1-R as a mac rider at TPY central de T-Junction at cheers there, anyone here ? :sweat:

tat's me! u which one? how come no see u~ hahah

a ****. i forget. but is fully syn. denso or ngk spark plug. price is ard $20-$25. got package A B C. if u wan the indritium(dunno spelling but the power 1 la lol) spark plug, together change e/o $30 above.

still, finding 1 deal that change e/o spark plug and wash carb for $50. e/o fully syn. no need motul ah. any1 got recommend ah.thanks~

ok ah, quite a good price ba. :smile:

iridium spark plug + fully syn eo abt $30? wow, sounds like a good deal.

anyone know how much a YSS rear suspension will cost + workmanship in SG and JB? thanks in advance.

hey bro, i went jb last nite and was checking on the same item. its RM420(workmanship included). Hope it helps. :)

My local orh diam quote me abt $220 e other time. he normally dun charge workmanship wan.

Today i also got stop by TP at TPE. He asked for my license and insurance. He keep checking my bike as if i got something illegal. very :sian:

ok ah, just smile at him :lol:

Or like what candy said:

no need to see, EVERTHING STOCK!!!

hi i'm selling some of my x1-r stock parts all in very new condition.

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=246804

u never reply me bro..

I am selling my parts urgently to pay summons... 200 over dollars of parking offences!!!!

wtf?! can kantong license wan wor! dun play play..

i work at fajar mac... btw my FC is abt, 43km/l. wonder if everyone here has abt the same FC as me or????????????????????????????????????? mine fully stock, cruising speed abt 60km/h-80km/h.

Good Morning all, i saw a blue X1-R as a mac rider at TPY central de T-Junction at cheers there, anyone here ? :sweat:

good morning ah, i missed the solar eclipse. :lol:

tat's me! u which one? how come no see u~ hahah

:faint::faint: u nua-ing at home izzit? hows ur hand coming along? started physio ald?

My local orh diam quote me abt $220 e other time. he normally dun charge workmanship wan.

if im not wrong, chong aik the authorised dealer in sg, i saw on their website the yss non adjust shocks is selling for 110 or something, cant rmb. maybe can get from there n get a mech to install in for u at a sum of $$.

btw is a canister the can at the bike? like a can of coke cola type but smaller.

i work at fajar mac... btw my FC is abt, 43km/l. wonder if everyone here has abt the same FC as me or????????????????????????????????????? mine fully stock, cruising speed abt 60km/h-80km/h.

i think coz when u deliver u always go streets/ small roads etc - lots of traffic lights - lots of "pickup from rest" so maybe fuel economy a lil lower. or u deliver one shot 10 orders? den maybe the weight too.

if im not wrong, chong aik the authorised dealer in sg, i saw on their website the yss non adjust shocks is selling for 110 or something, cant rmb. maybe can get from there n get a mech to install in for u at a sum of $$.

btw is a canister the can at the bike? like a can of coke cola type but smaller.

Got shadow not?! wu yah boh?!

$110? that's even cheaper than jb leh. :confused:

ok ah, quite a good price ba. :smile:

iridium spark plug + fully syn eo abt $30? wow, sounds like a good deal.

ok ah, just smile at him :lol:

Or like what candy said:

u never reply me bro..

wtf?! can kantong license wan wor! dun play play..

Later he charge him another thing saying he trying to be funny then even :sian::sian:

But i think Johan smile and the mini eyes maybe able to melt his eyes. :lol::lol::lol:

:faint::faint: u nua-ing at home izzit? hows ur hand coming along? started physio ald?

I missed it too, told my sister to wake up tog at 8am to watch, in the end both sleep like pig and i almost overslept for work!!! :lol::lol:

Of cos he nua-ing at home, he can't go anywhere loh.

Ah bo you fetch him come out on saturday we go lim kopi, steady bo ?? :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Later he charge him another thing saying he trying to be funny then even :sian::sian:

But i think Johan smile and the mini eyes maybe able to melt his eyes. :lol::lol::lol:

I missed it too, told my sister to wake up tog at 8am to watch, in the end both sleep like pig and i almost overslept for work!!! :lol::lol:

:lol: i also slept like a pig, later catch replay action ba.

this saturday got meet up? i think if i tong pang him he fall asleep sia.

"Eh jack, why u neber kup that corner juz now? go lower ma" :faint::lol:

Non-Adjustable de $110 cheap ah ??

u got lobang bo? my rear kantong like playing basketball now, bounce bounce bounce... was thinking of getting hellclouds' stock kantong ($40), but he neber reply me. :sian:

i dun need racing gear whatsoever, juz a simple kantong so wun bounce bounce can liaoz..

u got lobang bo? my rear kantong like playing basketball now, bounce bounce bounce... was thinking of getting hellclouds' stock kantong ($40), but he neber reply me. :sian:

i dun need racing gear whatsoever, juz a simple kantong so wun bounce bounce can liaoz..

ya, i saw his thread, $40 is a steal man.. my sus also a bit weird. very soft but when go over hump like normal lei.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=219977

ok look up that thread ah comment #12. sorry man, its not 110. its 155. but still, reasonable i guess? still very new to 4stroke. ps..

:sian::sian:Nice one.

We do a mini meetup loh, few of us go lim kopi ride around, don't want too many people lah..

Eh, I can ask for you, what kind you want? Stock de har ?[/i][/b][/color]

still looking ard, not in a hurry to change.

stock (new) cheaper la, but dunno can last how long.

hellcloud selling his stock rear kantong for $40 (2 day old), so i was thinking y not?

hear from u guys gazi and yss better, so if got lobang for cheaper yss i also dun mind! :p

i dun need adjustable shocks - i oni safety jack :p

Edited by JackOHJack

ya, i saw his thread, $40 is a steal man.. my sus also a bit weird. very soft but when go over hump like normal lei.

ok look up that thread ah comment #12. sorry man, its not 110. its 155. but still, reasonable i guess? still very new to 4stroke. ps..

slow speed ok, when high speed + road got bump my whole bike like flying off sia :faint: its really "playing basketball", only i become the ball. :faint:

:sian::sian:Nice one.

We do a mini meetup loh, few of us go lim kopi ride around, don't want too many people lah..

Eh, I can ask for you, what kind you want? Stock de har ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Confirm not you, cos it is a malay guy.:p

i look like malay mah. actually dun wan tell u all de, i change my x1r to blue le. *shy* LOL!

there's no eclipse lei!! tat's wad my fren told mi. i slept till 10am... lol!

at home chiong game onli lo~ can go out ah, juz tat beri lazy to go out and super attract attention. i dun like. :( every week friday must go down ttsh to do therapy lo~ like so far man! sad. :(

Got shadow not?! wu yah boh?!

$110? that's even cheaper than jb leh. :confused:

maybe its 210? LOL! typo error ? :X

mai! i dun wan be pillion!! i hate pillioN!! >.

i gd boi hor! never kup corner low low one lei. dun say till i so fierce. i go lowest is onli 15degrees! >.

155? + workmanship should be less then 200 le sia! not bad deal! :D

i look like malay mah. actually dun wan tell u all de, i change my x1r to blue le. *shy* LOL!

there's no eclipse lei!! tat's wad my fren told mi. i slept till 10am... lol!

at home chiong game onli lo~ can go out ah, juz tat beri lazy to go out and super attract attention. i dun like. :( every week friday must go down ttsh to do therapy lo~ like so far man! sad. :(

maybe its 210? LOL! typo error ? :X

mai! i dun wan be pillion!! i hate pillioN!! >.

i gd boi hor! never kup corner low low one lei. dun say till i so fierce. i go lowest is onli 15degrees! >.

155? + workmanship should be less then 200 le sia! not bad deal! :D

:lol: let u "pain" den next time more jagar ma. got chio physiotherapists not? :lol: :faint: