Kor come out this sat ??

this sat cant! my fren jio mi go out watch hairy portal liao~ midnite de. he drive mi there. loL~ :D

:lol: let u "pain" den next time more jagar ma. got chio physiotherapists not? :lol: :faint:

lol! i always beri careful de lei! T_T must be more careful le. keep 10cars length away next time! (if i do this i think gonna cause road congestion) LOL! got. but i never kena super chio one, i kena above average onli de. loL! alot other oso not bad lei! haha!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

this sat cant! my fren jio mi go out watch hairy portal liao~ midnite de. he drive mi there. loL~ :D

lol! i always beri careful de lei! T_T must be more careful le. keep 10cars length away next time! (if i do this i think gonna cause road congestion) LOL! got. but i never kena super chio one, i kena above average onli de. loL! alot other oso not bad lei! haha!

:lol: ok la, above average veli good liao lei, no need go army, go physio bio chais, some more they pay wan, wat more can u ask for? :lol::faint:

hairy bottle is... hmz... shall not say la huh. :cheeky:

Later he charge him another thing saying he trying to be funny then even :sian::sian:

But i think Johan smile and the mini eyes maybe able to melt his eyes. :lol::lol::lol:

LOL What only~ :lol::lol::lol::lol:

:sian::sian:Nice one.

We do a mini meetup loh, few of us go lim kopi ride around, don't want too many people lah..

Eh, I can ask for you, what kind you want? Stock de har ?

eh ask le i also wana change rear shock...either to stock or yss non adjustable..now my bike really low the shock like knn already

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

Guest MeanRider07
y u tio so many summons one? is it been 1 yr or 2yrs liao the summon u add up??

no its over a period of 1 month only..

Guest MeanRider07

okok... whoever wanna buy rear suspension ??? can pm me also..

no its over a period of 1 month only..

1month can kena so many de meh?? got so lucky no need sell parts le. can go buy toto n 4d! haah!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Guest MeanRider07

lolx.. really 'lucky' man.. i ride half way 2 nights ago i riding 100 along yishun ave 1 towards dam den a bat suddenly fly in front of my face.. i tio scared by it den dodged it and shook my bike very hard till nearly buang..

Edited by MeanRider07
Guest MeanRider07

ya man.. i selling rear shock. hellcloud is my brother's acc, haiz... i really feel like giving up riding and pay everything becuz of these mofos...

Guest MeanRider07

is ur bike new?if it is den dun worry... is the bike tuned before u change the pipe ??

hello 猪猪. :cheeky:

:sian::sian::sian:

Today i also got stop by TP at TPE. He asked for my license and insurance. He keep checking my bike as if i got something illegal. very :sian:

maybe he new bird mah.. maybe he riding X1-R also then see see got anyting new or not loh...

Good Morning all, i saw a blue X1-R as a mac rider at TPY central de T-Junction at cheers there, anyone here ? :sweat:

hmmm.... singapore got so many X1-r blue colour de...

Confirm not you, cos it is a malay guy.:p

kent went to sun tent n become black liao mah...

I missed it too, told my sister to wake up tog at 8am to watch, in the end both sleep like pig and i almost overslept for work!!! :lol::lol:

dunno who tell me she will not overslept again.....

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

Guest MeanRider07
ur welcome.. im not a guy. Im a girl. :shy:

ok bro.. roger that:shy:

lolx.. really 'lucky' man.. i ride half way 2 nights ago i riding 100 along yishun ave 1 towards dam den a bat suddenly fly in front of my face.. i tio scared by it den dodged it and shook my bike very hard till nearly buang..

this is a sign of calling. let the bat bite u. den can become batman..

Guest MeanRider07

lolx.. den sg will have a new vigilante riding a x1-r at night catch ppl steal bike parts and bike!

maybe he new bird mah.. maybe he riding X1-R also then see see got anyting new or not loh...

LOL true~ Then he see if anything nice he also can mod his bike the same way. :lol::lol::lol:

Guest MeanRider07

im looking for a second hand x1r anyone?

sry dude.. i am selling my R1 fully paid but keepin my x1-r. hahahah

:sian::sian::sian:

hmmm.... singapore got so many X1-r blue colour de...

kent went to sun tent n become black liao mah...

dunno who tell me she will not overslept again.....

Is overslept for the eclipse view!! :sian:

:smooch:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Guest MeanRider07

jack u still considering which gan tong to get ah ???