sometime is other ppl not at this forum de ma ....

they though u wan find them trouble

btw bro u havent ans my question, wat is tat thing tat says NOS on ur pic? I know its of course not NOS and its stickers but wat is tat for??

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

• Replies 22.6k

btw bro u havent ans my question, wat is tat thing tat says NOS on ur pic? I know its of course not NOS and its stickers but wat is tat for??

just a accessories to let yr bike nicer that all i think but the thing behind when start engine it coming out air too...... like exhaust pipe like that :thumb:

GOOD LUCK FAIZ!!!

Its been afew days riding this beautiful machine.. twice i wave my hand & horn at other x1-r but... PAISEY!!! they juz ignore me... now i dont know want to wave or not... maybe i should go outin wit u guys and get to know all the friendly kakis and ur bikes... then i no need to be paisey and wave at u guys... i so jealous leh seeing my drz friend wave @ other motard.. so far i see, they confirm horn and wave back...

Yeah you should try.

will stick meh next time try vans89 de :bouncefire:

at asphoon lo now working sian....

Serangoon de I can help you pay later, but you gonna pass me money first because i got no money yyyyyy :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

just a accessories to let yr bike nicer that all i think but the thing behind when start engine it coming out air too...... like exhaust pipe like that :thumb:

Wah so cool man! OH!!! i tink engine cooler la... like tat i also want to fix!!! Btw now want to find the old gpr pipe very hard ah?

Yeah you should try.

Serangoon de I can help you pay later, but you gonna pass me money first because i got no money yyyyyy :sian:

nvm la don wan trouble u , later try hiong go out den go pay coz i also dunno my installment how much lol somemore i onli have cash on hand , bank no money :cry:

NICE RIMS & DISC!!!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/09082009432.jpg

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/09082009433.jpg

y did u say tat?

Good Luck to Faiz Class2 TP!!!!

Nowadays X1-R rider no friendly.. -.-"

X-1R now stretch from the young to the old... a big family now!

GOOD LUCK FAIZ!!!

Its been afew days riding this beautiful machine.. twice i wave my hand & horn at other x1-r but... PAISEY!!! they juz ignore me... now i dont know want to wave or not... maybe i should go outin wit u guys and get to know all the friendly kakis and ur bikes... then i no need to be paisey and wave at u guys... i so jealous leh seeing my drz friend wave @ other motard.. so far i see, they confirm horn and wave back...

LOL perhaps ryder busy with the other hand :cheeky:

sometimes I try not to have eye contact with them, some might feel "kuah sia mi". Will try to put on smile irregardless of class :)

swee mah ^^ wahahaha... *kpo

NICE RIMS & DISC!!!

cool, but looks heavy... the original sport rim also lagi heavy...:cry:

muz shed some weight arbo she hav a hard time picking up....

if two bike both stock... one with and without box and bracket... would there be a difference in pick up?

cool, but looks heavy... the original sport rim also lagi heavy...:cry:

muz shed some weight arbo she hav a hard time picking up....

if two bike both stock... one with and without box and bracket... would there be a difference in pick up?

yesterday i went to jb change, but black/chrome colour.. i already ask my mechanic 1st, he said its ok to use but abit heavy.. after changing, i feel its much heavier than stock rims..

Next few mths change sprocket size liao, abit heavy when on slope...

SELLING PIPES LIKE PASAR MALAM!!!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/10082009435.jpg

Edited by fierra

Good Luck to Faiz Class2 TP!!!!

Nowadays X1-R rider no friendly.. -.-"

the friendly mi will be back to the riding world! haha! found an excuse to ride again! :D kekek!

wet tissue put inside den will how???o_O

put inside then start engine it got choke no smoke come out then BOOM! exhaust burst. LOL :X

GOOD LUCK FAIZ!!!

u see one ultraman is mi! o.o"

anyone riding bike FBD3418 , or happen to see on the road tell me the color of the bike thanks!!!

tat's me! y? :p

NICE RIMS & DISC!!!

nice lei. but look abit weird on x1r.. lol!

if only i can own 1 of these pipes legally..

who dun? LOL!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

the friendly mi will be back to the riding world! haha! found an excuse to ride again! :D kekek!

I am not alone anymore~~ :p

What excuse ? Share lehhh.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yesterday i went to jb change, but black/chrome colour.. i already ask my mechanic 1st, he said its ok to use but abit heavy.. after changing, i feel its much heavier than stock rims..

Next few mths change sprocket size liao, abit heavy when on slope...

SELLING PIPES LIKE PASAR MALAM!!!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/10082009435.jpg

LOL same lor... but diff between spoke n sports rim.

Any sprocket set lightest in the market and suitable for CUB?

LOL something we don't see in sillypore Pasar Malam.

put inside then start engine it got choke no smoke come out then BOOM! exhaust burst. LOL :X

u see one ultraman is mi! o.o"

tat's me! y? :p

nice lei. but look abit weird on x1r.. lol!

who dun? LOL!

3418 realli u meh

LOL same lor... but diff between spoke n sports rim.

Any sprocket set lightest in the market and suitable for CUB?

LOL something we don't see in sillypore Pasar Malam.

change to size about 40+ sure pick up good lol:cheeky:

tis is d moment i've been waiting for but too bad taking my class2 tp in a few hours time dunno if i'll still b hanging on to tis bike or upgrading.. hahakZ..

:thumb: wat bike u aiming? keep x1r, buy big bike la. :cheeky: i intend to do that. but by the time i can get big bike, dunno will plan change or not. :cheeky:

:thumb: take it easy yeah. getting any armor/ ff? get ur parents to sponsor!

"U cannot stop me from riding, but u can help make the ride safer!" :lol:

twice i wave my hand & horn at other x1-r but... PAISEY!!! they juz ignore me... now i dont know want to wave or not...

if u not sure they will wave back or not, juz wait for them to look at u den u :smile: lor. so far i use this tactic quite ok.

that time i saw a x1r rider that i noe, horned and waved at him, but think he dunno it's me coz i wear fullface, although he did waved back.. :lol:

got but i dunno u all wan...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

i just pass by there haha, Theyiqin u stick WET Tissue in their pipe at night morning harded when he start bike comfirm backfire or whole pipe fire more cool..

just back from school lor, kanna, hurry up and finish ah, cant wait to shake off this "student" "occupation title".

sux man, especially now like so old ald still student. :sian:

kns, all my female frens ald earning big bucks... :sian: