• Replies 22.6k

Hey guys, duno if you guys still remember me. I'm finally buying a X1-R !!! Gonna view the bike tonight. Any idea what is the acceptable price for a FBD plate 2nd hand with mileage about 35k?

To the guy whos bike is in Lambo Orange: Hey nice colour! Can post a bigger picture of your bike? I wanna take a closer look and set as my desktop background. Its really nice!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Hey guys, duno if you still remember me. I'm finally getting a X1-R !!! Gonna view the bike tonight le. Any idea what is the acceptable price for a FBD plate with 35k mileage? Stock bike.

To the guy whos bike is in lambo orange: Hey man! Nice bike you have there. Can post a bigger picture of it? I wanna take a closer look and use it as my desktop background cos its really very nice!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Hey guys, duno if you still remember me. I'm finally getting a X1-R !!! Gonna view the bike tonight le. Any idea what is the acceptable price for a FBD plate with 35k mileage? Stock bike.

To the guy whos bike is in lambo orange: Hey man! Nice bike you have there. Can post a bigger picture of it? I wanna take a closer look and use it as my desktop background cos its really very nice!

haha. thanks. but i dont know how to upload picture lei.. sorry.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

guys i clear my 2A 2 day.... took at ssdc... e sticker waited 4 an hr plus then finally got ma card back...ZZZZZzzzzz..... now am thinking of Drz 400 sm.. haha.. But i stilll love ma x1R..headache man....

Thumbs upZ!! Great choice bro DRZ 400sm is indeed a great and wonderful bike tat u'll never regret buying tats wat most of my frens told me.. hehe.. many of them from riding 600-1300cc bikes changed to DRZ 400sm n they r not regretting downgrading but they r lovin it.. Me too juz pass my class 2 but still hav tots for tat bike.. well see how lor.. juz remember tat U can do lotsa things wit DRZ.. Its a low maintenance PLAY bike..

Hey guys, duno if you guys still remember me. I'm finally buying a X1-R !!! Gonna view the bike tonight. Any idea what is the acceptable price for a FBD plate 2nd hand with mileage about 35k?

To the guy whos bike is in Lambo Orange: Hey nice colour! Can post a bigger picture of your bike? I wanna take a closer look and set as my desktop background. Its really nice!

FBD 35k.. tat's alot. think tat person is mac rider or some sort of despatch rider. haah!

mine FBD onli 12k/13k.. faint. :(

morning guys.. juz woke up.. sick ytd :(

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

FBD 35k.. tat's alot. think tat person is mac rider or some sort of despatch rider. haah!

mine FBD onli 12k/13k.. faint. :(

morning guys.. juz woke up.. sick ytd :(

morning too... rest well and drink up more.

Yup agree, FBD 35K is alot... mine FBC 16K++

hi guys. askin same q again. where can i get the tailboard for x1r ah? how much and the location of the shop. i circled the part i need in the pic below. thanks in advanced.

still searching high and low... wonder if spark rear coverset can be apply on ours?

this is all the pics i have.. dont know why all taken side view also. not i take one. haha..

Good one!

hahaha. studying is boring.

That show you're normal wahaha... nevertheless keep up the good work

you bought it from pte seller?

same same !!! ^-^

and very friendly instructors too...

wah FBD that much ah???Mine FBC still 34k mileage ley and i use almost everyday..i think u better check the bike again..hear the engine sound..try to bring it around and hear if theres any funny noises..my bike got funny noises already so 1k diff in mileage shuld be ard the same... :)

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

i bought fbc at 27k leh... considered alot right???

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

Good morning all...

*mine fbc mileage when i got it @ 15000 machine price $3800... NEW fbd x1-r machine price @ $4905... So i tink its in between tat range..

BUT bro, y dont u look arnd first... for fbd mileage soooo high ley... i got my bike also cause very lucky i look arnd 1st.. my previous owner is an apek, he change to wave...

*fbc 24k consider ok.. my friend fbc he bought first hand on feb 2008, now mileage 36000. he started workin rider last 2 mth...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

U all mileage soo much...

mine FBB july till now only 24k:shades:

u shut up~ got 2 bike de shhH~ lol! ;p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hi guys..

askin on behalf of a friend ridin x1-r too.. where can he get full bodykit(coverset) of x1-r.. new coverset, the red/white one's...

to my knowledge you can get at Ahboy for $90 only..been there n ask n dats wat dey told me..can go n try c true or not..

Dec 2007 - June 2008: Yamaha RXZ FE

June 2008 - Nov 2009: Yamaha X1R FBC

Nov 2009 - Sept 2011: Yamaha R15 FBE

Sept 2011 - Currently: Yamaha Spark 135 FBF

wat dey sae is TRUE..

its not about hw gd n powerful is e bike,

but how good n skillful e rider is.. :p

u shut up~ got 2 bike de shhH~ lol! ;p

HANNOR.sum ppl only got 1 bike to depend on... :)

aiyo u both like tat treat me....:weep:

give some face la....:o

i can so call X1R lau bird bird liao leh.....:D

like me, one bike two legs :cry:

FBD only 10K milege lah..... Who want to fight with me sia.

u cannot compare la....

ur working place so near ur house plus....

u got 1 few mth nv ride bike also ma....

PLus u got ur Dear Dear piggycar u

aiyo u both like tat treat me....:weep:

give some face la....:o

i can so call X1R lau bird bird liao leh.....:D

hahah ya lor ur the LJ for x1R wen i came in..along with delta botak and xiangkia

u cannot compare la....

ur working place so near ur house plus....

u got 1 few mth nv ride bike also ma....

PLus u got ur Dear Dear piggycar u

You.. Keep quiet, got 2 bike de keep quiet! :argue:

hahah ya lor ur the LJ for x1R wen i came in..along with delta botak and xiangkia

saying about xiangkia, this idiot MIA for years......

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

You.. Keep quiet, got 2 bike de keep quiet! :argue:

saying about xiangkia, this idiot MIA for years......

too bz with work maybe...since delta change bike long time nvr see him here sia..but i still love his bike..hahaha..long time nvr see RAO also...