morning guys~ must be careful n take care of urself n ur bike man all the bros' n siss' here~ now u all oso noe wad month it is, so be xtra careful! ;)

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

procedures.. juz wait for everything to cool down first before u change.. haha..

hahaha yah most importantly..

ytd so damm damm suay . withdraw $ forget take ppl take away . den after few hr , accident under my house downstair when i wan go back park .

Wah, i should try to go out with you for coffee, then must wait till u got no money that time must go withdraw, i go with you! heheheheh

JUST JOKING!!

very easy to fix 1 plug and play onli

Whyyyyyyyyy you dump me in the shop yesterday, that is my boss and his friend lai de, all v v v v friendly de, including me....

exams over hoo.

jus now when i park bike main stand. my leg slip. so the bike started to tilt to the right,then hit the wall and as consolation prize i got a bit of stratches on the right side head fairing there. sian lor. somemore got 1 auntie watching. heng not pretty girl.. sian ah. more n more stratches coming liao..hopefully can wash away..

feel like im a stupid idiot lol..

hahahah, i encounter something more funny.

I want park main stand, my hand my leg slip, the bike didn't go right side, IT GO LEFT SIDE!!! so it landed on me.. and i almost cried cos painful.

not stupid idiot, is funny... :cheeky:

Good Morning all~~~

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

morning guys~ must be careful n take care of urself n ur bike man all the bros' n siss' here~ now u all oso noe wad month it is, so be xtra careful! ;)

Funny thing, that day my sister wanna go out after 12mn, i was at home.

i give her alot of excuse like"you want me come acc you i come home you want to go out, next time dun ask me come acc you liao" but actually is don't let her go out due to wad month it is now. Then she go tell my mother that i don't like her to go out in mn, machiam i her BF. :sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

exams over hoo.

jus now when i park bike main stand. my leg slip. so the bike started to tilt to the right,then hit the wall and as consolation prize i got a bit of stratches on the right side head fairing there. sian lor. somemore got 1 auntie watching. heng not pretty girl.. sian ah. more n more stratches coming liao..hopefully can wash away..

feel like im a stupid idiot lol..

better than me mah my bike who make drop then got scratch i also dunno...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

spotted 1 x1-r bro my house outside at tanah merah kechil road... stole a glance at him(like a shy girl) wanted to smile(like a shy girl) but tio gin... newae nice bike...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

spotted 1 x1-r bro my house outside at tanah merah kechil road... stole a glance at him(like a shy girl) wanted to smile(like a shy girl) but tio gin... newae nice bike...

LOL Gin him back loh.. :cheeky:

I was at there very like a shy girl trying to get his attention liao... just wanted to smile when he look at me... but i kana gin liao... i think even if i said HI! he will think i crazy bah... So bo pian no romantic ending...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

I was at there very like a shy girl trying to get his attention liao... just wanted to smile when he look at me... but i kana gin liao... i think even if i said HI! he will think i crazy bah... So bo pian no romantic ending...

try harder next time .... so how the seat still ok ma .... if cannot must tell me leh....

i go there see pipe only ma ...... i onli have money to buy pipe ...

inside thing so expensive ..... no money buy la so nv go in ,

somemore the pipe from outside can see le :angel:

how much does a car monthly installment cost ah? say if i want to downpay 5k and pay for 5yrs? the car ard 30-40k. mus plan for my future liao.

u will be bankrupt.....

If don have a stable job and stable income don think about getting a car if not half way lost job no money pay installment ... den head big liao

try harder next time .... so how the seat still ok ma .... if cannot must tell me leh....

Ok lah first 2 days backside really pain when ride... today ride not so pain... maybe cos thinking of the morning incident quite paiseh...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

haha, cute :\

i go there see pipe only ma ...... i onli have money to buy pipe ...

inside thing so expensive ..... no money buy la so nv go in ,

somemore the pipe from outside can see le :angel:

haha ok

Ok lah first 2 days backside really pain when ride... today ride not so pain... maybe cos thinking of the morning incident quite paiseh...

i first time sit also pain coz used to sit on thick cushion ma ....

how much does a car monthly installment cost ah? say if i want to downpay 5k and pay for 5yrs? the car ard 30-40k. mus plan for my future liao.

Bro consider the car 40k u down 5k(not including insurance transfer fee everything) so means u loan amount will be about 35k... now cheapest second hand car interest rate is 2.5% PA. so monthly is $656.25...

my calculations is only roughly hor...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

i first time sit also pain coz used to sit on thick cushion ma ....

yar... first time i sit rode to changi damn pain so while waiting for wife i feel the seat ... the place where my backside the bone meet the seat got no cushion at all wan haha... wah reached home backside pain back pain sia...

but ok liao... when u going rewrap??

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

yar... first time i sit rode to changi damn pain so while waiting for wife i feel the seat ... the place where my backside the bone meet the seat got no cushion at all wan haha... wah reached home backside pain back pain sia...

but ok liao... when u going rewrap??

ytd i go rewrap liao but in the end they wrap wrong pattern again ...

i rewrap 3 time liao ar...... very sick of it liao ....don wan make anymore le

actually is not the seat that make u pain is the pant u wearing like jean got those metal thing mke yr backside pain

ytd i go rewrap liao but in the end they wrap wrong pattern again ...

i rewrap 3 time liao ar...... very sick of it liao ....don wan make anymore le

actually is not the seat that make u pain is the pant u wearing like jean got those metal thing mke yr backside pain

monday i off day i may go rewrap and buy ur that side mirror i see nice leh...

no lah not the pants problem is my butt got no flesh...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

monday i off day i may go rewrap and buy ur that side mirror i see nice leh...

no lah not the pants problem is my butt got no flesh...

make it fleshy~ how? stuff meat inside ur backside ;x lol!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

make it fleshy~ how? stuff meat inside ur backside ;x lol!

haha better not...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

afterrnoon everybody... its goin toooo be a long heavy rain afternoon... btw no plannin of outin yet? seletar dam also ok...

btw anyone know where to get hugger for our bike?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

really sway i though atm the money come out first den the card? how come can forget lol....

u accident or other ppl accident

card come out first den $ . after 1 hr i go back to the petrol station ask them show me the cctv . got 1 malay took away . somemore his car park beside my bike only -.- actually don wan report police but on the same day taxi bang me . shun bian report to police

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???