sorry, got abit bz juz now

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

• Replies 22.6k

the place i park car cannot go in... at that area for the past 3 years only 3 of us neighbours park... one already move out.. another wan 2 bikes at there 1 wave 1 cbr nothing wrong... i from ride skipper and sp time park at the same exact lot no problems... hai fated lor... just my luck but dun let me catch the bugger...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

wat ar the neccessary things we should do to our bike actually? btw my rear sprocket is original which is 39, i read in tis forum its better to change to 38 or 37, but size 39 goin uphill is already very chialat... if 38 37 then how...

alot to do .....

just that u got the money to spent on them anot

true true.. next time tinkin to change seat, sporcket chain, yss adjustable suspension and maybe rims again.. hehe

i dunno, its the yamaha logo rims...

i tink candy go lunch liao..

omg don tell me yr disc also yamaha logo

i personally think the rim and the disc is **** lo...

nice but cannot use ....

no, my disc racing boy.. dented alrealdy.. planning to change the original back.. lucky tat one my fren gave me..

neway y cannot use ley..

i stay at condo so i dun think will have ''enemies'' bah... walk less than 10 step from the lift my bike liao... then if is wind blow the bike will be on the floor mah... how come i go that time the bike swee swe on main stand summore... sian lor...

izzit someone walk passed then accidentally knock it down? try park not too near lift tat ppl will walk pass de lo. ;p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i tink candy go lunch liao..

no, my disc racing boy.. dented alrealdy.. planning to change the original back.. lucky tat one my fren gave me..

neway y cannot use ley..

my fren using .... not good de dunno hw to say

tonight i start park beside the wall...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

coz u r the onli pink color bike ma so unique

how i wish i could mount this caplier on my bike ..... but the bracket is so expensive argh.....

under mod gallery , x1r , pic number 55th

http://www.wingyap.com.sg/index.php?option=com_expose&Itemid=58

Doraemon n ultraman also special mah.... :faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Doraemon n ultraman also special mah.... :faint:

they all sticker ma .... yr 1 spray de.....

OTR everyone will notice a pink bike ...

so outing tp see u sure chase u den we can siam lol

they all sticker ma .... yr 1 spray de.....

OTR everyone will notice a pink bike ...

so outing tp see u sure chase u den we can siam lol

WOAHH ...

last part power lahhhh:sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

dunno everyday see computer also see until my eye closing....

even my house de cpu i sold it away go home also don feel like touching it

u at gmax working hrs and day how long.... yr pay how much...?