bro yiqin... the cockroach was still in the seat compartment... when was pumping petrol it jumped out and i shocked... petrol all over...KNN... splashed water liao but think will still kana the paint...

just take water and wipe. When you wash your bike, use soap and wipe that part. shouldn't be a prob. I sometime splash abit of pet around that area. Most petrol station got cloth. Just use can le... Then try to use soap and water to wash that area. :angel:

• Replies 22.6k

1) Go http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/community/service/manuals.jsp

2) Category - Motorcycles

3) Model - T135

4) Year - 2006

5) Language - English

6) Click on T135SE

7) Service accordingly.

EO use fully synthetic 10W40 or 20W50 - try which wan u prefer. abt $22-$25.

too cheap beware. too exp get out of there.

spark plug can use stock/ better ones.

TIRES! use made in japan AT LEAST.

tsk tsk, is u wake up late ba? :lol:

i passed my cls 3 TP! Wahahaz. taiko. :lol:

grat!!! i wanna sit ur car soon! lol!~

wow happy later taking my helmet liao....

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/S6301117.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/S6301118.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/S6301119.jpg

where u do ur helmet de? how much?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

I take below $200.00 :eek:

YOU LIER!! you never come today.

today i got go find u leh... wear spec liao huh now?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

bro yiqin... the cockroach was still in the seat compartment... when was pumping petrol it jumped out and i shocked... petrol all over...KNN... splashed water liao but think will still kana the paint...

haha u got use pretrol to kill it?

but what if want both? changing cdi, valve spring, ignition coil will improve performance much? cos change cdi at least can set no power cut.. so can drag a bit more. but my friends tell me wont be able to feel much one.

just change KRR carb

pipe

open pod filter

Rebore the block

415 chain

big difference in performance already

change brt cdi

i used redbull cdi not much difference

changed big bore kit if u want to make ur x1r jackpot bike

wah serious ar cb. heng ar. if go all sure kena sia.

follow ma.. seee tp wan stop which bike...:cheeky:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

anyone wan go down tuas circuit tonite ?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

cmo under AZ great job done by him :thumb:

thanks !

morning~ ;p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

just take water and wipe. When you wash your bike, use soap and wipe that part. shouldn't be a prob. I sometime splash abit of pet around that area. Most petrol station got cloth. Just use can le... Then try to use soap and water to wash that area. :angel:

i very paiseh liao i was running around the bike trying to step the cockroach cos it kept running back to my bike... then splash the water time the uncles looking at me laughing liao... faster pay and ride off liao...

till now have not check the paintwork ok anot...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

today i got go find u leh... wear spec liao huh now?

温柔吗。

Eh, got meh? Whyy i don't know??

haha u got use pretrol to kill it?

hahahahaha:lol:

i very paiseh liao i was running around the bike trying to step the cockroach cos it kept running back to my bike... then splash the water time the uncles looking at me laughing liao... faster pay and ride off liao...

CUTE SIA.

If i were there i also will laugh, i am laughing now cos i imagining the scenery. :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

HOLY! means when u open seat, it rushed out? :lol: heng not flying one. :faint:

grat!!! i wanna sit ur car soon! lol!~

Wahahaz, i also wanna sit my car, but... :lol: 1 step at a time ba. :cheeky:

温柔吗。

got la... u where dunnoe? =x

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

When you come de ?

when u outside smoking and u msg yiqin i blow u tat time come de lor.. =x i nv blow u la.. i pass by yr shop go find rabbit den see 1 babe smoking outside gmax suddenly the stupid car infront of me brake... den i blow at the car lor... i so friendly where will blow u...:cheeky:

Edited by V_SpEeD

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

when u outside smoking and u msg yiqin i blow u tat time come de lor.. =x i nv blow u la.. i pass by yr shop go find rabbit den see 1 babe smoking outside gmax suddenly the stupid car infront of me brake... den i blow at the car lor... i so friendly where will blow u...:cheeky:

SO...

You are the kuku.. :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

SO...

You are the kuku.. :cheeky:

:cry::cry::cry::cry: bobian i the newbie rider.. ok la,next time i pass by yr shop,i off engine and push the bike pass by yr shop liao den start engine k?den u wun say i blow u liao...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

温柔吗。

hahahahaha:lol:

CUTE SIA.

If i were there i also will laugh, i am laughing now cos i imagining the scenery. :cheeky:

yar you imagine one guy one hand full tattoo already having hard time put main stand then splash petrol everywhere then run around the bike...

after that gotta look cool walk to cashier pay money...

HOLY! means when u open seat, it rushed out? :lol: heng not flying one. :faint:

Wahahaz, i also wanna sit my car, but... :lol: 1 step at a time ba. :cheeky:

it came out and flew hence the splashing of petrol everywhere...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R