she like MIA 2 day liao... i pm her...

BTW your the side mirror put 1 sied only will TP stop anot ah?? I just bought also dunno how to put...

will la but seldom la, visor don put tinted they won't stop... if stop say another side loss thread cannot tighten lo.... i siam 2 time liao lol

• Replies 22.6k

hahaha now my turn sia sian. going to change soon. by looking at dc i get more and more sian. sometimes got no mood to ride also.

i help u tear away :angel:

Ya i also think like that. Help you tear then use thinner wipe. Haha.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

thinner will spoil paintwork leh... think turpentine will better not so corrosive...

but try polish first lah if can some out ok mah...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

thinner will spoil paintwork leh... think turpentine will better not so corrosive...

but try polish first lah if can some out ok mah...

joby your bike problem ok liao?

Ya i also think like that. Help you tear then use thinner wipe. Haha.

wah all so good ar wan help me tear hahaha.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
wah all so good ar wan help me tear hahaha.

Want or not? Or meet me go makan or what leh. i si bei sian at home nothing to do.

joby your bike problem ok liao?

not yet leh went planet 2 time ah chong turn the idling thing only... say still unstable must change carb... but i feel since its a bigger carb i migh as well keep rather then buy back stock hehe... bro yiqin say bring to hello kitty there wash carb or something maybe i try lor...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

mikuni and kehin well known carb i think kr and sp using it so don think is chiong 1 go service yr carb den tune again lo ..... i heard candy workshop very cheap maybe u can try there??

Rubbish you! :sian:

Good Afternoon all, been busy, very very busy.

PS V_SpEeD, yesterday i saw ur sms when i was home.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

6pm meet sissor cut there wan?

What time you want close shop today. LOL.

not yet leh went planet 2 time ah chong turn the idling thing only... say still unstable must change carb... but i feel since its a bigger carb i migh as well keep rather then buy back stock hehe... bro yiqin say bring to hello kitty there wash carb or something maybe i try lor...

i think they want to chop you to buy carb from them is it? I was viewing Yoshi carb last week at Motoworld but i reckon it's gonna to be way out of my budget. LOL.

eh guys, i goin to install hella horn at hkl.50. but usually the horn put at where ah? the mech should know hor? coz my friend riding wave den his air horn at the basket there.. we no basket so the hella horn will be 'hidden' right?

yes bring to candy mech. When you want to go? Maybe next monday i going there change EO and oil filter. :cheeky:

hahaha no nid tear la i buying new fairing soon. meet at wher? onli we both. i sick leh sian.

eh banana, i dunno if u rmb me or not. that time my fren riding sp go install led den i accompany him. i riding x1r with c.f print. dunno u rmb or not. the guy dat install i think name is rabbit or sumthing. my previous ride rxz. can rmb not.

eh guys, i goin to install hella horn at hkl.50. but usually the horn put at where ah? the mech should know hor? coz my friend riding wave den his air horn at the basket there.. we no basket so the hella horn will be 'hidden' right?

He can hide inside the headlight wiring there..

Guest MeanRider07

my timing also sot sot liao.. think got dirt go in cuz no filter. pilot jet very small hole, 1 speck of sand GGed liao.

What time you want close shop today. LOL.

i think they want to chop you to buy carb from them is it? I was viewing Yoshi carb last week at Motoworld but i reckon it's gonna to be way out of my budget. LOL.

dunno leh i used to get chop alot when i was driving.. not going to now anymore haha... ooo yoshi way out of my league...

yes bring to candy mech. When you want to go? Maybe next monday i going there change EO and oil filter. :cheeky:

just nice leh monday i off... but where i dunno leh... and money dunno how much enough... will call them later first see how... u confirm go??

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Guest MeanRider07
dunno leh i used to get chop alot when i was driving.. not going to now anymore haha... ooo yoshi way out of my league...

just nice leh monday i off... but where i dunno leh... and money dunno how much enough... will call them later first see how... u confirm go??

how much is the yoshi carb btw bro ?? u noe the dimension and spec??

U got to ask bro evoscythe is he go see wan... i know sh*t about carb or bike... in fact i know sh*t about eveything...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Guest MeanRider07
U got to ask bro evoscythe is he go see wan... i know sh*t about carb or bike... in fact i know sh*t about eveything...

:angel::angel:

lol.. everyone is good and bad at some stuffs. dun liddat say urself ma. haha