[Group] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

blackflys

okkk .. cos i see the gap between the headlight and front mudguard very wide.. see long very sianzzzz..

tonight i go jb seeee le.. i seldom ride X1R, so much cherish time with her... cant see ur bike le theyqin.. lol

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

• Replies 22.6k

nimble/agile?? i thought of adding more weight to the front and increase stability.. hmmmmmm ..
Lowering the fork will make the angle in front steeper so it will be slightly abit more responsive. You will feel the bike more agile/nimble. Adding weight won't do much. For example look at Phantom/chopper their fork is angled forward making it harder to make a small tight turn. :p

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

not me la.. banana isit? he always beside me when blow.. :cheeky:

Is you loh... somemore your chai almost fly off when you open throttle lehhs :faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Is you loh... somemore your chai almost fly off when you open throttle lehhs :faint:

mai lame.. ur eyesight getting slower le =x

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

hahahazz ok.. i will say in simplified english.

You know the GAP between the front mudguard and the tip of the headlight is kind of wide, from the side view, u will feel that X1-R look like a Deer, esp. with stock mirror.

so what i meant was, to downfork and narrow down the gap, so will look fiercer in terms of aerodynamic view and enhance the stability level.

As i seldom ride X1-R, I will need to conclude my decision my tonight since i'm gg in to AGL, if not no time - As you said to view and test yr bike. =D

Got it ? haha

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

okkk .. cos i see the gap between the headlight and front mudguard very wide.. see long very sianzzzz..

tonight i go jb seeee le.. i seldom ride X1R, so much cherish time with her... cant see ur bike le theyqin.. lol

Help me look out for the fork brace. But not racing boy one. :sweat:

riding posture as in,

ur fork will be lower = your hand will be lower then usual when you grab the handlebar..

fragile if you hit curb or whatsoever, thats why i nvr down, i put fork brace :D

What fork brace you using? I looking for other brand besides racing boy. :p

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

mai lame.. ur eyesight getting slower le =x

If lidat say hor... Then....................................

I think i saw her flew off, got up and chased ur bike when you opened throttle.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

If lidat say hor... Then....................................

I think i saw her flew off, got up and chased ur bike when you opened throttle.

i think not yr eyesight getting slower but kenna block? or not enough slp? daydream huh? :sian:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

You know the GAP between the front mudguard and the tip of the headlight is kind of wide, from the side view, u will feel that X1-R look like a Deer, esp. with stock mirror.

so what i meant was, to downfork and narrow down the gap, so will look fiercer in terms of aerodynamic view and enhance the stability level.

As i seldom ride X1-R, I will need to conclude my decision my tonight since i'm gg in to AGL, if not no time - As you said to view and test yr bike. =D

Got it ? haha

:clap:

Eh, i only seen before racing boy de leh, got other brand de meh :sian:

i think i am getting kind of outdated for my bike lehh.. and updated for big bikes. :sian::sian::(

Lowering the fork will make the angle in front steeper so it will be slightly abit more responsive. You will feel the bike more agile/nimble. Adding weight won't do much. For example look at Phantom/chopper their fork is angled forward making it harder to make a small tight turn. :p

I see. Okay. Thanks u duo .. i will look out for you, probably not racing boy, but KS fork brace? lol ks = kok seng ..

i think not yr eyesight getting slower but kenna block? or not enough slp? daydream huh? :sian:

You say i slower what, i saw the slow motion leh... :sian:

KNS YOu. :angel:

i think i am getting kind of outdated for my bike lehh.. and updated for big bikes. :sian::sian::(

is time to change bike liao :angel:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

Got it ? haha

got it................

I see. Okay. Thanks u duo .. i will look out for you, probably not racing boy, but KS fork brace? lol ks = kok seng ..

AB Fork brace!

Ah Beng Fork Brace :angel::angel:

bo bian laa.. usually i type fast, i don care on grammers and expression, aga aga as long as the other party can perceive, ok liao .. lol..

i need a break from my endless assignments with all powerful vocabs... -.-

is time to change bike liao :angel:

I not upgrading more then 2A le

taking my class 3 cos can drive my family around! :angel:

Got. From last time got. But that time I riding some other bike.

That one worst! :lol: What other brand you see nice take note lor and the price too if you don't mind. Thanks. :thumb:

KRGT-1

bo bian laa.. usually i type fast, i don care on grammers and expression, aga aga as long as the other party can perceive, ok liao .. lol..

i need a break from my endless assignments with all powerful vocabs... -.-

Wei... Don't FIFIAK ur ang mo here hor....

yuupp your family and pig's family ?? haaha :cheeky:

i gg to rewire my pole light tonight, since steben put for me till now, i haven rewire yet, now keep blinking when idling ..

drive me ard too? :cheeky:

ok la,dun talk to u le.. i gg to meet them at ka li peng..

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

yuupp your family and pig's family ?? haaha :cheeky:

i gg to rewire my pole light tonight, since steben put for me till now, i haven rewire yet, now keep blinking when idling ..

ooo, like mine ??

i want to change to won't blink when idling, no time to do..

drive me ard too? :cheeky:

ok la,dun talk to u le.. i gg to meet them at ka li peng..

They say meet 6pm, now 6.30 you still at home :sian:

go fetch ur chai, bye bye!!!!