2nd hand jazz? bro, wad's ur msn? add mi [email protected]. i wanna noe more! ;D

lanjiao? ;x lol~ jk ;p

me me me! im not working! WOOHOO~ ;p

reached tat place liao call organizer settle liao! dun need worry one! xD

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FUNNY LAR! HAHAHA! VISOR DOWN DRINK MILO DINOSAUR LIKE SO WEIRD!

its brand new.. i'll just add u msn talk.

haha yar remind me of the stig from top gear... but she is the kitty

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

Care to share the name of the shop in Eunos? :sweat:

bro if i not wrong d shop name is MITRA its behin Singapore Post at paya lebar tat stretch of road.. it open till quite late 4am 5am..

its brand new.. i'll just add u msn talk.

haha yar remind me of the stig from top gear... but she is the kitty

The white helmet dude. :sweat:

Nowadays i keep on cutting and hurting myself :weep::weep:

Now the scars feel itchy!!!!!!!!!!!

Like that cannot be "the Kitty". More like "The Itchy" or the "The Itchy Kitty". :lol: :sweat:

bro if i not wrong d shop name is MITRA its behin Singapore Post at paya lebar tat stretch of road.. it open till quite late 4am 5am..
Good info. :thumb:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

wtf sia?!?! HMZ.. maybe ask fren bring u in, if they ald noe the mech there shd b easier to "arh ga liao".

maybe gotta speak their language u noe? or perhaps just need to go to the better shops.

ya true u gotta knoe d mech.. im ok wit Ah Boy JB..

The white helmet dude. :sweat:

Like that cannot be "the Kitty". More like "The Itchy" or the "The Itchy Kitty". :lol: :sweat:

Good info. :thumb:

the stig helmet white mah

she black so is the kitty... she gave me her number for tonight meet up i save as the kitty heehee

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

you think i god meh fly

ride pass only lar

banana you are rite stock can wheelie anytime

even my cc so small i can wheelie as i like

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

wtf sia?!?! HMZ.. maybe ask fren bring u in, if they ald noe the mech there shd b easier to "arh ga liao".

maybe gotta speak their language u noe? or perhaps just need to go to the better shops.

:lol: u still veli young wat.

my tuition changed to 7pm, hmz, unless after dinner u guys still going anywhere? :smile: ps ps

hmmm not my 1st time there le and i went in with banana,rabbit,yiqin and aboy999..all was regular there..

My sentiments. I was referring to the jam along Desker Road during peak hours. Obviously I was referring to the pic posted. I think you wrong frequency la bro. :lol:

Care to share the name of the shop in Eunos? :sweat:

ya.. is mitra.. a malay mech :p

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

she go change mirror.. u going dinner later?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Stupid V_SpEeD call him dun answer.

very tired leh.. juz awake ma... :cheeky:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

who going for dinner later?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2