[Group] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

blackflys

• Replies 22.6k

hahah wat u wan??? u don have big cow meh?? don bluff la hahahaha

dont have i only riding one small suzuki bike dont bully me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Bro this wan not see balls how big liao,, is see made of wat material..

Apparantly yours made of steel...

Joking hor

yea. mine make of stainless steel now. LOL! ;x dun worry bro, i can take joke one. lol! ;p

Take out liao lah... Rent to you ??? 1k per month.

hahaha :lol:

1k per month?! got include food n utilities? ;D LOL!~

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

i old liao

need to let the new member start the ball rolling again....

anywae we can meet out anytime ma

hahah okok! sure sure! ;p suddenly felt like eating prata sia. sian. ;(

notti boy wheelie later lic kanna ban

No lor, that time i ride with Yiqin someone fly pass us lor. Lol.

whu hahahahahahahaha.....................BOTAK IS BACK!!

Hello Botak, eh, got something to ask you. PM me soon k.

Guys the outing i dont think i can make it. I got to work until 10.30pm at town area. So yea, maybe after that? You all got any plans?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

fwa! maciam msn here, fly so fast. :lol:

WOOO , i pass my car tp . just now tot i will fail sia coz at junction got 1 evo wan go don wan go , den i hand signal ask him go still don wan go den amber i still at yellow box . i drag gear 1 den after tat i tel myself , siao liao fail liao .

congrats!

haha tat tester tel me if i keep left i encounter this . and i got 6 dermit point for road hogging -.- . anw tat tester close 1 eye , my paper got 20 dermit point but i get 16point

mine was 32pts, he close 1 eye until 18 point. :cheeky::faint:

a lot of "free count" :lol::lol:

Dinner Gather

Venue: Simpang Bedok

Date: 12 September 2009

Time: 7PM

Going List:

1.Hello.Kitty

2.milktm(auto-add)

3.Theyiqin(auto-add)

4.V_SpEeD(auto-add)

5.Joby553(auto-add, bring ur wife along!)

i go if k3n go. :lol::faint:

i damm damm damm suay . ytd pass my car lic , just now accident . last few week bike accident . OMGGGG

gosh, r u ok?? ride safely yeah - includes looking out for idiots. :thumb:

serious accident near desker road ............

around 2+ if i'm not wrong the whole honda fit screwed , went inside the coffee shop and park nicely lol

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/LGIM0031.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/LGIM0032.jpg

wtf sia? kanna, the ppl inside eat supper halfway kenna big dessert sia! :faint: claim until his pant drop arh!!!

kent u tmr going ar?

k3n go leh. else i feel old. :lol::p

can go last gear ah.. y cannot? i last time from ubi 6pm ride to woodlands 630pm reached home le. o.o" see how big ur balls onli.. lol! ;x
Sorry last time my bike untill gear 6. :sweat:

You go woodlands from ubi must go thru desker? :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sorry last time my bike untill gear 6. :sweat:

You go woodlands from ubi must go thru desker? :faint:

no ah. go by PIE. coz tat timing go CTE need to pay ERP. i dun wan so go by PIE. ;D enter from paya lebar rd and exit woodlands drive 12.

Hello ppl! I nong nong time never post liao.. Hope everyone is good!

Just wanna ask...Anyone using fast trottle for their X1-R? What's the pros and cons?

Hello Schecter, im using one. Its the tzm fast trottle bought from jb. For the pros and cons, im not too sure. LOL! But for me i think the pickup is a little better. :)

http://i585.photobucket.com/albums/ss299/aisyahishak/55.jpg

juz back from JB A* B*Y... went to change cluthes cable for my SPARKS135.. is very crowded today... den 1 of the mech help mi change and use tools to FORCE open my fairing and leave a crack.. i ask the mech need to use tools to force open ma? the mech told me tat the only way...den i show him by hand also can open but need tactic... he like buay song liao...but never mind.. den he change my cable liao..at first everything was fine when moving off and the cluthes was abit tight,i thought new cable,maybe need 1 or 2 days to season.. but reach singapore custom,i can't even cluthes in and change gear...i was like wtf,thought the cable maybe jam or what..i haf to use all my finger force to cluthe in and change gear.. den i and my friend went to a bikeshop in enous which open till quite late..den the mech at the bikeshop take a look at my cable and tell mi 1 thing tat snook me..

"bro,this cable is for X1,the length of the cable also not same"

and he take out another to show me,is really not the same length

in the end i need to pay for another piece of cable in sg... :angry:

now my hand still cramp..learn my lesson,never cos of cheap thing and wasted more money and whole nite

Edited by V_SpEeD

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

no nid big bore wan la. stock also can wheelie loh. next time i show u hahaha.

i also wan see :thumb:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Hello ppl! I nong nong time never post liao.. Hope everyone is good!

wah where u MIA to?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2