• Replies 22.6k

outing again.. hope wont meet my work days.

nv join outing before

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

guys i juz made payment for LV pipe.

UM motor selling more cheaper den last time sia..

$360 cash and carry

$380 including installation.

come wif race kit. ( left to go for inspection and tuning) they next week lta document come to them.

the only thing is that the header of the pipe sia.. too small bt i think for 360 its ok ah guys.. will go johor change big header sn..

i am one of the LV pipes on the road.. hee cheers.

"Let them hate provided they fear"

kaki bukit branch?

cause @ defu ytd, mine was supposedly 'last piece'

Yup at kaki bukit branch. Can't wait can't wait can't wait!!! Tink yoshi titan blue still not common yet. I oways see da round carbon ones.

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

guys..

i have a problem..

my x-1r when chnaging gear from 3 to 4 i realie have to throttle hard if not its sound like its having asthma attack.

from gear 1 to 2, 2 to 3 all is ok bt 3-4 reali asthma attack.. my bike is still running in now at 500km plus..

is dis due to the clutch plate, clutch cable or wat? any idea guys or its normal for x-1r?..

tanxs in advanced.

your bike 1st hand right?

what speed u going at gear3 when u change to gear4?

and asthma attack is like how? lol

jerking?

my brake pad wearing off liao. Cannot really feel the grip when braking. What brakepads is good for street use eh?

x1r anyhow use can liao.. cos your brakecaliper also not say very good.. just buy those $20 can alr.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

Yup at kaki bukit branch. Can't wait can't wait can't wait!!! Tink yoshi titan blue still not common yet. I oways see da round carbon ones.

I saw 2 spark with titan blue around amk area. the sound is :thumb:

x1r anyhow use can liao.. cos your brakecaliper also not say very good.. just buy those $20 can alr.

true true..then shall just change brakepad. As long grip ok can liao. xD

finally got around to take pics of my bike and remove my cbr from my avatar..

weeee.

wah all now exhaust pipes fanatics... afternoon people...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

I saw 2 spark with titan blue around amk area. the sound is :thumb:

Woooo... Excellent... Later one u will see one X1-R wif titan blue ard Bukit Batok area... :p

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

your bike 1st hand right?

what speed u going at gear3 when u change to gear4?

and asthma attack is like how? lol

jerking?

yep 1st hand..

gear 3 at 75-80 den change to gear 4.. den gear 4 have to realie throttle when let go clutch to 90 den wont be jerking like that..

whats wif my bike ah bro.. is dis normal?

that time i ran-in,

gear1 1-20

gear2 20-40

gear3 40-60

gear4 60-80max

after 1kkm, then i start whacking..

that time i ran-in,

gear1 1-20

gear2 20-40

gear3 40-60

gear4 60-80max

after 1kkm, then i start whacking..

den now u whack top how fast stock.

hmph.. dun realie understand wads my prob.. guess have to send to mechanic.

yep 1st hand..

gear 3 at 75-80 den change to gear 4.. den gear 4 have to realie throttle when let go clutch to 90 den wont be jerking like that..

whats wif my bike ah bro.. is dis normal?

mi 70km/h change to 4th gear nice nice the pickup. 60km/h oso can lar but abit slower the pickup.

bro...u whack to 80km/h then change by rite should not jerk. unless the run in not complete yet. ur bike still gettin used to higher spd/rpm.

juz my S$0.02...:angel:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."