i dunno leh.. i touch touch also cant get in contact with the black oil.. =.=|| omg... fcuk up sia the previous owner.. =.=|

eh rilex2..

dun panic.

wait for other x1r bro for their advices.

"Let them hate provided they fear"

• Replies 22.6k

i stay bukit panjang bro.. i just buy the bike only and went JB once only on friday HAHA.. i buy at speedway..

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

ok sure.. i will go tml ba ask them help me check what happen.. and the gear shifting also.. very hard to go from 1 to 2 sometimes go neutral one.. sometime i kick very hard till my toe hair gone still stuck at neutral.. =.=

kk i gtg work already.. talk again tonight =D i still cant go outing with you guys cuz i dunno road so much.. so i will join next time =D

Outing!!!

Hello Guy and Ladies,

First time organize outing for x1-r... Below are some of the detail:-

Purpose: Dinner, Listen to pipes (Yoshi, LV, GPR and stock), Making frens, Understand our own bike etc...

Place: East Coast Carl junior.

Start Time: 7.30pm - 8pm. End time: 10 - 11pm.

Date: 30 Dec 2009 (Wednesday)

Things to bring: Urself, bike, knowledge, gf, wife, kids etc....

Organizer: Garfield

Contact no.: 9639-1897

Format to put in list: "Name / HP /Pipe/ coming with who"

Start the rolling:-

1. Garfieldrox / 9639-1897 / tentatively Leo Vince / with my bike

2. xue ling/GPR/edalpha

3. edalpha/Not Applicable(Honda gang)/xue ling

Pending List

1. joby553/96780280/(any of the 2 place cos other place many ah beng ah lian/stock pipe/Wife and mistress

2. metalpura/97976334/East Coast (Dun wan Simpang coz a lot of Mats n Minahs n East Coast more peaceful)/Yoshi tentatively :)

3. Hello.Kitty/Powderful Leo Vince/bf

4. Newblood

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

serious ar??! no wonder my right big toe always gt black oill one =.=|| is this the cause of 30k km liao still haven change eo and oil filter?

oh chey 2nd hand.

i thought you bought 1st hand ride until 30k haven't change EO. lol.

what mileage you bought the bike at?

did the shop say will change new EO/plugs before they hand the bike to you?

if not, better go change both 1 shot.

burn abit of wallet but buy some assurance for yourself..

i stay bukit panjang bro.

i still cant go outing with you guys cuz i dunno road so much.. so i will join next time =D

bp sia.

i live yew tee.

if next time go outing can meet up 1st..:)

haha stock one is like that...I thinking of yss too:faint:

talking abt rear shocks: anyone knows which suspension is longer than the stock one, can recommend..? i wanna make my bike tail high high..:)

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

Got one outing leh! Come come!!!

really want to join but 31st i working early morning.. paiseh..

hmmm... dinner time also cannot ar? :(

no la work is actually an excuse.

i shy la. :cheeky:

Outing!!!

Hello Guy and Ladies,

First time organize outing for x1-r... Below are some of the detail:-

Purpose: Dinner, Listen to pipes (Yoshi, LV, GPR and stock), Making frens, Understand our own bike etc...

Place: East Coast Carl junior.

Start Time: 7.30pm - 8pm. End time: 10 - 11pm.

Date: 30 Dec 2009 (Wednesday)

Things to bring: Urself, bike, knowledge, gf, wife, kids etc....

Organizer: Garfield

Contact no.: 9639-1897

Format to put in list: "Name / HP /Pipe/ coming with who"

Start the rolling:-

1. Garfieldrox / 9639-1897 / tentatively Leo Vince / with my bike

2. xue ling/GPR/edalpha

3. edalpha/Not Applicable(Honda gang)/xue ling

4. Hello.Kitty/ Leo Vince/ Skinny Vegetable(CHAI) :lol:

Pending List

1. joby553/96780280/(any of the 2 place cos other place many ah beng ah lian/stock pipe/Wife and mistress

2. metalpura/97976334/East Coast (Dun wan Simpang coz a lot of Mats n Minahs n East Coast more peaceful)/Yoshi tentatively :)

3. Newblood

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

bro urs u get the gazi fully or yss fully?

how much?

ah boi ones or si foo ones?

tanxs

yss fully.. kok ping one.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

haha stock one is like that...I thinking of yss too:faint:

bro if u thinking of changing at jb let me noe.. so can get cheaper proce dey.

hee.

im changing soon.

yss fully.. kok ping one.

kok ping shop is which one ah?

any guidance.

take the sticker shop as the guide line.. how many shop before or after.

how much u bought?

tanxs.

hi guys.. does anyone know reliable brand of high lift cam to go with 60mm big bore kit? and i just blown my engine.. need to find a more durable big bore kit too.. previously using faito from ah boy(SG).. this is my 4th block alrd.. i had enuf.. overhauling once i get the parts.. thousand thanks..