oooo, than power la when go jb tell me =] cause at the end of the month than i will get my money ! but if abit abit they charge than shd be not a prob ba hahaha.

hahah.. ok ok.. if i going in i let u know :thumb:

I stay jurong bro. But I cannot tahan and went to do my lv pipe just now from unique!! I actually already want to do on say but the got no lock nut so I say I'll come back when they have. They say 2-4 weeks! And they call me today say it's in liow! So yeah, gotbit done. Reptile u stay nearby?

lol! i see i see.. so u put pipe alr la? hahaha.. i stay punggol sia.. so far away from jurong.. lol! :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

• Replies 22.6k

jjames, hws the LV pipe! haha

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

Koyote, i saw your bike at Temasek Poly IT school carpark! i park beside you. you TP student?

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

Koyote, i saw your bike at Temasek Poly IT school carpark! i park beside you. you TP student?

yea bro ! i TP student . hahaha dont kick my bike can le =] yours is which one o.o got quite a few x1R wor haha

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

jjames, hws the LV pipe! haha
hi bro the lv pipe damn shook! Just rode home yest from workshop already feel very happy. It's quite responsive even used on stock setup of carb etc. No tuning done. Now am only thinking of removing my box and put racing footrest but I'm very tall le. Don noe if it's uncomfy. Also heard quite difficult to chnge o neutral. Is this true? Recommend for yamaha, yoshi or racing boy footrest? Thnx guys. Btw there was a red|white x1r yest at jurong unique but didn't get to talk to u cause u left when I came. Are u here. Think u also did ur pipe

Weii Bro! Hows The Rims Anyway? Hahaha. See Koyote Bike Just Kick Only Lahh. Hehehe Joking Ahh Jordan! :cheeky:

LOL wtf hahaha, i getting used to it >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

LOL wtf hahaha, i getting used to it >.

Haa About The Rims, Im Asking Luriahk Lahh! He Bought My Rims Some Time Back!! Hahaha. :faint:

morning people! drizzly weather all the way from punggol to woodlands.. :cheeky:

Good Morning all, voiceless today :(

morning morning! wah.. losing the fight to ur sickness already ar? haha.. then u still go work?? :faint:

morning people! drizzly weather all the way from punggol to woodlands.. :cheeky:

morning morning! wah.. losing the fight to ur sickness already ar? haha.. then u still go work?? :faint:

Of cos work, if i dun work then jialat liao loh.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Of cos work, if i dun work then jialat liao loh.

wah.. sick also have to work.. sad sia.. :faint:

btw.. can i check ar.. ur shop sell how much for lv endcan for cbr6 06? :D :cheeky:

wah.. sick also have to work.. sad sia.. :faint:

btw.. can i check ar.. ur shop sell how much for lv endcan for cbr6 06? :D :cheeky:

today got guest come mah... if i dun get better later, i go see the doctor next door..

825 - 1453

Slip on to full system

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

today got guest come mah... if i dun get better later, i go see the doctor next door..

825 - 1453

Slip on to full system

ohh.. i see i see... hmm.. the full system is illegal for cbr 06 right? i heard my bike got no full system.. only endcan only. :cry:

Supposeingly is legal, but have to double check lor........

Edited by Hello.Kitty

Supposeingly is legal, but have to double check lor........

ohhh.. ok ok.. thinking of getting lv or akra.. lol..

boring wednesday....................................... :sian:

Haa About The Rims, Im Asking Luriahk Lahh! He Bought My Rims Some Time Back!! Hahaha. :faint:

LOL wtf , i though u asking me , cause that time was talkin to u bout rims only :sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

ohhh.. ok ok.. thinking of getting lv or akra.. lol..

boring wednesday....................................... :sian:

-____________-

Boring ah ? I wish i can go home rest lor!

yea boring wednesday ~ cant wait to go JB next week exam week =[ life sucks

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

-____________-

Boring ah ? I wish i can go home rest lor!

haha.. wats with that face? lol..

can wat.. take half day go home and rest la! hahaha!

yea boring wednesday ~ cant wait to go JB next week exam week =[ life sucks

haha.. u next week exam week, then can still go jb anot? haha.. no need study ar? lol! :cheeky:

can la !! i pro u know hahaha. i sleeping and studying in the library hahah. do abit work than slp half hour >.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E