• Replies 22.6k

guys where u guys going to do the diy thing?can i tagg along cause i need to know more about x1r and most important thing is BIKE..ya so can i?:clap:

can !! pm sent !

i also goin there to learn, than when done i will call wanwan from spark side to join their outing if can :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 13th August 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Jalan Kayu for makan (Open for suggestion)

9pm- Proceed for rounding and slacking :D(Open for suggestion)

11pm- Supper!(locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. Jwylong 90902407

3. Jordan 93895389

4. badtz 91895304

Not Attending-

add your names !!

fellow x1R riders, please bump this post so ppl will be updated :angel:

Edited by Kuyo

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

not sure bro, didnt encounter this prob before >.

but if u stock cdi best not to over rev , cause got limiter (thats what i tink :cheeky:)

talking abut cd, what is a good aftermarket cdi for x1r and where to get them? hehe

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

talking abut cd, what is a good aftermarket cdi for x1r and where to get them? hehe

agn i got no idea :cheeky: as i haven installed mine yet

doin up the bike slowly.

i tink rextor not bad. :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

lol talking bout this,

i came home received speeding letter agn -.-

at temasek poly there. there say tp caught me travelling at 77km/h :sian:

4 points and $130 but they say this time give chance, caught by patrol car.

damn heng if not i left 2 points :sian:

dangerous spot sia. my friend kena before also. and how come u kena so many pts ah? u mat rempit ah? HAHAHAHAHA

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

can !! pm sent !

i also goin there to learn, than when done i will call wanwan from spark side to join their outing if can :angel:

alamak bro! i went out with my friend arhh just know so damn bored alrdy.. i think i went offline alrdy thn u sent the pm lol but nvm i just save incase!..tmrw i text you?

Everything Has It's End

agn i got no idea :cheeky: as i haven installed mine yet

doin up the bike slowly.

i tink rextor not bad. :angel:

where to get rextor koyote?lol.. i want to change mine also arhh! lol.and about my bike right? the mech. said tht my carb dirty like sangkut like that thts why got jerky-jerky.. anyways thnks wan and everyone who help me out just now..

Everything Has It's End

Hey guys, any idea how much to do full overhaul? my bike going to gone case liao> piston got scratches liao. My EO burning. any good spot and can be trusted shop to overhaul or not?

where to get rextor koyote?lol.. i want to change mine also arhh! lol.and about my bike right? the mech. said tht my carb dirty like sangkut like that thts why got jerky-jerky.. anyways thnks wan and everyone who help me out just now..

rextor JB. i think 300++ rm. change cdi wont spoil the engine meh? coz got no powercut mah. then u'll open throttle more and stress the engine more what. change cdi when u change ur engine to racing parts

Hey guys, any idea how much to do full overhaul? my bike going to gone case liao> piston got scratches liao. My EO burning. any good spot and can be trusted shop to overhaul or not?

power la overhaul. welcome to the club. i did in jb. so far no problem, except for the excessive backfires from my pipe heh. but thats all gone now. just setting the carb and wa lah! :)

ya lor sian liao. how much total you spend on overhaul?

rextor JB. i think 300++ rm. change cdi wont spoil the engine meh? coz got no powercut mah. then u'll open throttle more and stress the engine more what. change cdi when u change ur engine to racing parts

thnks bro noted! waa got so many good info from u guys arhh! COOL ****! hahah and racing engine means wht? like big bore and stuff is it?

Everything Has It's End

dangerous spot sia. my friend kena before also. and how come u kena so many pts ah? u mat rempit ah? HAHAHAHAHA

ahhh, no la i not mat rempit.

i just happen to be at the wrong place at the wrong time :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

alamak bro! i went out with my friend arhh just know so damn bored alrdy.. i think i went offline alrdy thn u sent the pm lol but nvm i just save incase!..tmrw i text you?

alamak bro, shd call me what, we slack till 4am ++

enjoyed the spark outing, bunch of friendly ppl

taught me lots of stuffs too !

tml call or text me la, will be at tamp at 3pm to do pump kit :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

thnks bro noted! waa got so many good info from u guys arhh! COOL ****! hahah and racing engine means wht? like big bore and stuff is it?

racing engine :

high cam

big bore

bigger carb

racing clutch spring

plates

and the list goes on and on and on..

but before u wan to mod to race engine, get brakes first :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

alamak bro, shd call me what, we slack till 4am ++

enjoyed the spark outing, bunch of friendly ppl

taught me lots of stuffs too !

tml call or text me la, will be at tamp at 3pm to do pump kit :angel:

wanted to go..but bike to slowww.....:angel:

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

stupid sia... motoworld and unique both no trioval in stock =.=""""" angry.. >

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

any pic of ur new meters guys? share leh.. hahha.. and btw full overhaul in sg is ard 800. which includes piston block camshaft conrod gasket gearbox clutch plates all original i got at $900 but includes carb setting, oem fast throttle and new chain n sprokets..

Lets GO!

wanted to go..but bike to slowww.....:angel:

than we go slower for u la :angel:

just need to tell the lead bike.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

any pic of ur new meters guys? share leh.. hahha.. and btw full overhaul in sg is ard 800. which includes piston block camshaft conrod gasket gearbox clutch plates all original i got at $900 but includes carb setting, oem fast throttle and new chain n sprokets..

wah. so much ah? i got around 800 plus also. but in RM hehehehe

i did once at jb, the then nxt time sg shop open tell me most local and never change, so frm then i didnt do engine at jb liao, i rather abit more for quality and reliability (:

Lets GO!