wow, if i buy the footrest and hose not long enuf then GG man.. right now i'm using yoshimura footrest, and hell brake hose; everything fits in.

do you think the hose is long if i change to yamaha footrest? what are the chances my brake hose not long enuf?

nice hose you have there :D

chances are slim, pretty sure its long enough (there could be many what if's thats all im hinting at)

just wait for the shifu to reply you @ 5am :)

btw, wherebouts are you staying @?

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

• Replies 22.6k

nice hose you have there :D

chances are slim, pretty sure its long enough (there could be many what if's thats all im hinting at)

just wait for the shifu to reply you @ 5am :)

btw, wherebouts are you staying @?

i stay at woodlands. y ah? u wanna kapo my brake hose ah? hahahah

i bought my bike from HL cycle. The x1r racing package. the hose was part of it. previously my yoshimura footrest (the time i bought my bike) cost $140. i asked my shop for the most affordable racing footrest, they quote me racing boy footrest at $190 from ahboy. as you know, right now yoshimura footrest is $220. whats up with the increase in prices? :cry:

so i have no choice but to seek a cheaper option. already paid $150 for accident repairs. still need to change my footrest and coverset. siannzz

i stay at woodlands. y ah? u wanna kapo my brake hose ah? hahahah

i bought my bike from HL cycle. The x1r racing package. the hose was part of it. previously my yoshimura footrest (the time i bought my bike) cost $140. i asked my shop for the most affordable racing footrest, they quote me racing boy footrest at $190 from ahboy. as you know, right now yoshimura footrest is $220. whats up with the increase in prices? :cry:

so i have no choice but to seek a cheaper option. already paid $150 for accident repairs. still need to change my footrest and coverset. siannzz

wah so good sia. shouda bought my there instead T.T

haha woodlands, so near to jb.. *hints hints* u want lim ah wan ( east sider ) to buy for you (north sider ) abit weird leh haha!

your coverset all broken ? if im not wrong, i did my racing boy racing footrests for about 240RM.

hi guys.. got something to ask..dont mind help out... my inspection coming soon.. heard that racing footrest cannot pass ah.. is it becoz of our rear brake not strong enough or what ah? if thats the case, will changing to hel brake hose help pass inspection? or if push to shop for inspection how much? thanks in advanced...

hell brake hose is good! try it. it is so good, even with racing footrest and travelling at 70km/h with a pillion, i can slow down effectively with ONLY the rear brake :thumb:

wah so good sia. shouda bought my there instead T.T

haha woodlands, so near to jb.. *hints hints* u want lim ah wan ( east sider ) to buy for you (north sider ) abit weird leh haha!

your coverset all broken ? if im not wrong, i did my racing boy racing footrests for about 240RM.

well bro, i don't like going jb. i'm not a fan of the road users there.

wah sey, ur footrest so cheap sia. i plan to get my yamaha racing footrest from malaysia (hints hints at wanwanwan), and fix it up at HL cycle. people i trust :angel:

hell brake hose is good! try it. it is so good, even with racing footrest and travelling at 70km/h with a pillion, i can slow down effectively with ONLY the rear brake :thumb:

the price also good. burn a hole in my pocket T.T

wah sey, ur footrest so cheap sia. i plan to get my yamaha racing footrest from malaysia (hints hints at wanwanwan), and fix it up at HL cycle. people i trust :angel:

haha :cheeky: what to do, sg too expensive

:lol: I not fanatic lah. Im still me myself and i. chill and relax = chillax:cheeky:

Sure Anot Mr AFanatIQ???

N which shop in jurong sell arai helmet? I wanna see2 look2..

Daiso At IMM There Got Sell. :lol:

Give Lim Ah Wan a PM. He can get it for you

Woah Woah Suka Suka Promote My Service Ahh!

so he will buy it over there at malaysia, and i collect from him in sg? and i pay him the malaysia price?

I Will Buy In Msia, Then Bring Back SG Then Convert The Msia Price To SG Currency Then You Pay Me Up.

he lives in ubin :cheeky:

but bro, u decided what brand u want yet?

Yeah I Live In Ubin. Take Ferry Go JB Everytime. :angel:

so about ah wan, how will he get the footrest? i already msged him but no reply yet. anybody knows how he does his business? thanks

It Is Not A Business Aite. I Dun Gain Any Profit At All. Just Helping People Get Cheap Stuff. :)

*keypo* keje kt maner ni? geylang eh? HUAHUAHUA

Kerje Kat Ubin Ah. Tanam2 Sayur. :angel:

wow, if i buy the footrest and hose not long enuf then GG man.. right now i'm using yoshimura footrest, and hell brake hose; everything fits in.

do you think the hose is long if i change to yamaha footrest? what are the chances my brake hose not long enuf?

I Got A Great Feeling It Will Long Enough. If Cannot Reach, Then Get A New One? :angel:

You Stay At Woodlands Then You Want Me From East Side Go JB Buy For You Then Pass To You Then You Going HL Cycle Which Is In The East Side To Fix It For You?! Wahhpiang Eyy!! Haha!!

If You So Scared To Go JB At Night, Then Go In The Afternoon Ah Around 3pm. There Shudnt Be Any Problems At All. But Since Youre Claiming From The Car, Why In A Hurry To Get A New Footrest? Wait For The Claims To Be Settled & Get The Footrest Free Of Charge Lahh. Right?

Anyway, Last Time I Use The Spark/X1R Yamaha Racing Footrest On My Previous Bike Which Is An X1. Bought It From JB. Got It For RM330 With Installation. I Think Now If You Wanna Get It Without Installation, Shud Be Around RM300 Maybe? Singapore Money Only $130 Or Even Cheaper Coz The Time I Got My Footrest Was Like Last Year Sia. Got Gold, Silver, Black, Blue & Red. Got It From Kok Seng.

Only Kok Seng Got The Footrest With Round Yamaha Logo At The Centre. In The Pic Below Cannot See Coz Too Shiny. Other Shops Mostly Selling The Older Version Which Only Got The Name Yamaha.

I Hope The Pictures Can Be Seen Below. If Dun Have, Tell Me.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/3-2.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/5-1.jpg

It Is Not A Business Aite. I Dun Gain Any Profit At All. Just Helping People Get Cheap Stuff. :)

ok, belikan aku winston 100's thanks :) and burger ramly skali :angel:

haha pagi2 bute? sure or anot :angel:

You Stay At Woodlands Then You Want Me From East Side Go JB Buy For You Then Pass To You Then You Going HL Cycle Which Is In The East Side To Fix It For You?! Wahhpiang Eyy!! Haha!!

i already warned him hahah :cheeky:

ooo nice bike, your x1?

Taknak Kirim Bawak Balik Bapok Kat Sana Sekali?

Ye Lah Sebelum Matahari Keluar Kene Tanam Sayur So Tak Panas.

Yeap Thats My Previous Bike. Now No More. Sold It Away. Wonder Whose The New Owner. :cry:

Taknak Kirim Bawak Balik Bapok Kat Sana Sekali?

Ye Lah Sebelum Matahari Keluar Kene Tanam Sayur So Tak Panas.

Yeap Thats My Previous Bike. Now No More. Sold It Away. Wonder Whose The New Owner. :cry:

eeee dont digust me, i cannot stand bapoks pls..

arent you sleeping yet btw..

showw me more of those x1 pics.. sachok seyyy x1.. wasted..

Yeah It Was A Really Huge Waste Selling It Away. Spend Lots Of Money Making It Look Unique. But No Regrets Coz I Love My Spark Now!! :lovestruck:

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/2-2.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/6.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/10072010010.jpg

Yeah It Was A Really Huge Waste Selling It Away. Spend Lots Of Money Making It Look Unique. But No Regrets Coz I Love My Spark Now!! :lovestruck:

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/2-2.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/6.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/10072010010.jpg

OH! if im not wrong i got browse ur thread b4 i ever registered. u already sold this bike, then the owener wife or girlfren dont like this bike then etc... issit?

PS: i m gonna need sleep soon, ciao

wan an, lim ah wan :D

OH! if im not wrong i got browse ur thread b4 i ever registered. u already sold this bike, then the owener wife or girlfren dont like this bike then etc... issit?

Yeap, Thats The One. The Wife Didnt Like It. :faint:

Go with red :thumb: or fluorescent orange :p

yeah think i saw those before. im using a cheap racingboy rim stickers (15rm), pasted it meself, abit 'senget' haha. you a jb-goer? :cool:

I have 3M reflective rims stickers. Definitely better quality than the one sold at Aunty's or racingboy brand. Pm to deal. :angel:

haha. not really. been there once and got lucky i didnt get stuck inside the potholes. quite terrible. hahah. if i can find those stickers in singapore, that would be great. lol.
As above. But its plain reflective stickers. :cool:

Of course. Its HELL brake hose. Made from HELL. You burn paper money to hell they send you HELL brake hose in return. :lol:

You do know that there will be an installation fee right? In the end spend around the same price. :angel:

Cannot stand then sit down. :cool:

If the wife did not like it can always change the wife! :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Wan, should thank me seh i promote you. :lol: still call me afanatiq. haha.

At work still can reply to forum. haha. Power lah your service. Ups to the top lah:thumb::thumb:

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Sure Anot Mr AFanatIQ???

Daiso At IMM There Got Sell. :lol:

Woah Woah Suka Suka Promote My Service Ahh!

I Will Buy In Msia, Then Bring Back SG Then Convert The Msia Price To SG Currency Then You Pay Me Up.

I Got A Great Feeling It Will Long Enough. If Cannot Reach, Then Get A New One? :angel:

If You So Scared To Go JB At Night, Then Go In The Afternoon Ah Around 3pm. There Shudnt Be Any Problems At All. But Since Youre Claiming From The Car, Why In A Hurry To Get A New Footrest? Wait For The Claims To Be Settled & Get The Footrest Free Of Charge Lahh. Right?

Anyway, Last Time I Use The Spark/X1R Yamaha Racing Footrest On My Previous Bike Which Is An X1. Bought It From JB. Got It For RM330 With Installation. I Think Now If You Wanna Get It Without Installation, Shud Be Around RM300 Maybe? Singapore Money Only $130 Or Even Cheaper Coz The Time I Got My Footrest Was Like Last Year Sia. Got Gold, Silver, Black, Blue & Red. Got It From Kok Seng.

Only Kok Seng Got The Footrest With Round Yamaha Logo At The Centre. In The Pic Below Cannot See Coz Too Shiny. Other Shops Mostly Selling The Older Version Which Only Got The Name Yamaha.

ooo nice bike, your x1?

thanks bro for the info and the pics. if you happen to go jb and pass by kok seng, pls help me get the latest prices. of course don't buy first ah, now i'm broke hahaha

I have 3M reflective rims stickers. Definitely better quality than the one sold at Aunty's or racingboy brand. Pm to deal. :angel:

Of course. Its HELL brake hose. Made from HELL. You burn paper money to hell they send you HELL brake hose in return. :lol:

You do know that there will be an installation fee right? In the end spend around the same price. :angel:

If the wife did not like it can always change the wife! :lol:

hmmm... i forgot about the installation fee. if i get the racing footrest from malaysia for $130, then if the installation fee in sg is more than $60, then not worth it llolx. Might as well i buy in sg. I would have to ask how much is the installation fee first. :angel:

haha poor guy, ya la married already, the wife see the x1 like a pimp bike seyy :angel:

reflective? colour ape bang?

wahh itu pon nk SPOT! :cheeky::cheeky:

ya which is why, its best if he go there himself and see which one he likes, true? :thumb:

ok let me rephrase, i 'despise' :cool:

wan, u work mcrider at which outlet. i'm working mcrider part time too, but right now on 'leave'

hmm cannot be pasir-ris, maybe tampines? afganistan or 800+? ( but i doubt so cuz luriahk is working there)

wan, u work mcrider at which outlet. i'm working mcrider part time too, but right now on 'leave'

he working town area. im working at tampines outlet. you?

guys, how much does it cost to cut the seat? whats the usual price range? thanks!

cut seat for what? can cut for free if u want. just take penknife i can show u hehe

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

:thumb::thumb:mee too...i would like to down fork also. bt my friend recommend me a shop doing it for quite ex uh..n btw, i would like to know if backfire setting would like give any effects to the bike like carb burn or watsoever?:thumb::thumb:

shiok issit purposely back-firing? in the long run you will see the effects..