• Replies 22.6k

Sian yesterday got disturbed by 2 guys riding spark and 125z. Was otw to tamp from Bedok reservoir then suddenly hear the 2 stroke's 'pek pek pek' sound and the spark's GPR pipe!! >.

The next thing i know they were tailgating me all the way until when i signal i turning right they purposely and unnecessarily rev loud loud pass me and stare me. ):

Faster pay day come man. I want to do up my baby already.

Hello Kitty, you got lobang for the bulb for the gear indicator and the headlight bulbs? Can PM me?

Botakchi, the Verity engine oil can be bought from where? I thought of changing to a better Eo once i reach 1500km. My workshop always ask me to use Castro first.

People help please, if i want to do up safety first, TYRES or BRAKES first? Brakes would be more costly not? Cause i keep reading got caliper, brake hose, brake discs. Still got so many things to UP, suspension, lights, air horn, GPR pipe, mirror, paintwork.

Please Dua Pek Gong let me tio toto or 4D.

just ignore these type of low-lives!

when u engage them, u r falling into their trap...if u ignore and laugh at them, they will feel fed up...thats wat i do...unless wrong days and my plug short den i go disturb ppl...haha

as for Verity, Unique got sell...

as for 4D, buy ur total number of posts...maybe heng! who noes...

good luck man!

guy ytd going back from vivo around 5am , riding at 90/km/h going up ecp sudden my bike rear tyrre lock and skidded around 4- 5 car length , starting i though jam den i press clutch but useless after that i saw the the rubber preventing chain to scratch the swing arm de ... came out and stuck inside the small spocket causing the engine to to chip off and keep drip engine oil , nw repair dunno hw much sia ..... dam sian

heng nv buang

sorry to hear dat boss...

just pull out the rubber chain guide for now la...but dun ride too hard 1st until u get it checked out k...safer

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

when u engage them, u r falling into their trap...if u ignore and laugh at them, they will feel fed up...thats wat i do...unless wrong days and my plug short den i go disturb ppl...haha

good luck man!

just pull out the rubber chain guide for now la...but dun ride too hard 1st until u get it checked out k...safer

cannot ride le once i start the bike , the engine oil keep drip

den u better call for a tow truck bro...

the engine cover maybe got crack...then EO leak...aiyoyo...

hope not too much damage...dun ride no matter what...if ur EO too low later gearbox all these will give problems de...

Previous Rides:

good luck man!

den u better call for a tow truck bro...

the engine cover maybe got crack...then EO leak...aiyoyo...

hope not too much damage...dun ride no matter what...if ur EO too low later gearbox all these will give problems de...

heart pain sia ytd start the engine got wierd wierd sound hais millage 2k+ onli sia lol

ya guys i'm new here ... just two months old riding x1r ... great bike,never regret buying it ... anyway,i'd like to change my headlight to white colour lei then drop my signals to the side.. which shop to go? recommend me please .. give me full address can? raftly how much for everything? any pros and cons or not bout this? and is it legal out there on our roads? and where's agood place to do seats? guys give me full address though ... thnx alot! new rider here,2months old on the road,p plate ...

heart pain sia ytd start the engine got wierd wierd sound hais millage 2k+ onli sia lol

i feel ur pain bro...but my heart pain came at 20,000 km so not so bad but overall, i still understand...

even if open up, i dun think ur eninge anything got spoil coz of this la...should be minor repair only...dun run so fast la bro...maybe can prolong the engine life abit more...

fancy taking advice from someone who just overhauled his own bike...lolx!

update:

my baby is all runned in and ready to attack so beware u sparkies!

wahahahahaha!!

Previous Rides:

headlight to white can just change the bulb...if one super quality de,install HIDs...

as for switching the signal and pole light positioning, u go any shop and tell them what u want and they will help u de...

legal wise i not sure coz i never get into any trouble for doing these when kanna stop by TP coz they more interested in my pipe...lolx

so i think should be pretty safe ba...

seats can settle at 219 motorshop, abit costly but ok la overall...

for addresses, go to Advertiser thread and look for the shop name and the address will be there...

a good motorshop to start with would be Unique Motorsports...so u can try there la...they will help u with ur current requests except the seat..

good day and happy riding!

Previous Rides:

i saw chicken hung heng at amk wing yap .. hey,you're an actor rite?

if actor, lucky u got to see...

if not actor, compliment that look like actor also good enough...lolx!

Previous Rides:

hey guys can share tow truck number? *aka bike ambulance!

Didn't keep any numbers with me, guess I should make one card and keep on my bike and phone. :cheeky:

Sian yesterday got disturbed by 2 guys riding spark and 125z. Was otw to tamp from Bedok reservoir then suddenly hear the 2 stroke's 'pek pek pek' sound and the spark's GPR pipe!! >.

The next thing i know they were tailgating me all the way until when i signal i turning right they purposely and unnecessarily rev loud loud pass me and stare me. ):

Hello Kitty, you got lobang for the bulb for the gear indicator and the headlight bulbs? Can PM me?

Botakchi, the Verity engine oil can be bought from where? I thought of changing to a better Eo once i reach 1500km. My workshop always ask me to use Castro first.

People help please, if i want to do up safety first, TYRES or BRAKES first? Brakes would be more costly not? Cause i keep reading got caliper, brake hose, brake discs. Still got so many things to UP, suspension, lights, air horn, GPR pipe, mirror, paintwork.

we as ryder on the road will be intimidated by those jackass... just let them pass. One thing we gotta learn is to keep cool and focus our journey and reach our destination safely. :thumb:

hmmm seat rewrap i recommend "Eugene Saddlery" @ jalan besar... my original seat cover came off, they did a great job, tight tight and very nice! :angel:

Ryde safely! Live today, ryde tomorrow!

tyres first. stock brake still can tahan abit but tyres really CMI. l0l. :p

guy ytd going back from vivo around 5am , riding at 90/km/h going up ecp sudden my bike rear tyrre lock and skidded around 4- 5 car length , starting i though jam den i press clutch but useless after that i saw the the rubber preventing chain to scratch the swing arm de ... came out and stuck inside the small spocket causing the engine to to chip off and keep drip engine oil , nw repair dunno hw much sia ..... dam sian

heng nv buang

fierce.. u did too many things to ur bike tat he dun like so he now revenge on u. :p

hmmm seat rewrap i recommend "Eugene Saddlery" @ jalan besar... my original seat cover came off, they did a great job, tight tight and very nice! :angel:

Ryde safely! Live today, ryde tomorrow!

yea ride safe! ppl tamed us juz ignore lor. they cant get anything out of us they oso will sian then move off one. juz continue ur pace even if they do anything. if they really tailgate beri near juz tap ur front brake, they hit u, they pay for ur new paintwork. :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

wad time? and wad color is the spark and 125z ? chinese or malay??

Spark White colour, 125z black. Malays. Lan lan lor. I dont want to tear also. Dont think my baby can tahan. Just 1200km+ old only.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
we as ryder on the road will be intimidated by those jackass... just let them pass. One thing we gotta learn is to keep cool and focus our journey and reach our destination safely. :thumb:

Understood. I never do anything also. I ride only for such a short period of time i know sure will get disturb one. Once i was at PIE otw to CTE also get disturbed by Super4. For what sia. Like i got enough power to disturb. Lol.

I maybe fixing my tyres and brakes at one go! My friend returned me $300 already! Muahahaha.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Huh what bulb ? ? :confused:

told KEN to sms u lay.......o_O

wah :faint: man ......ok btw got meter bulb pink 1s.

once arrive i let ken know so can meet to fix 4 u guys....CHEERS!!!:thumb:

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

Wow!!!! Hope no Snowman around here:)

dude i was just messing around and plus...i never highlighted those words so u r just making me look bad here...lolx!

how is ur track session going man?

when is the next one coming up?

Previous Rides:

told KEN to sms u lay.......o_O

wah :faint: man ......ok btw got meter bulb pink 1s.

once arrive i let ken know so can meet to fix 4 u guys....CHEERS!!!:thumb:

i sms her liao...

but no reply...:sian:

Aiya u ah????:faint: Aiyo den should slow down n say u SBF X1R member mah:faint:

see la see la...disturb people some more...den kanna caught!

wahahahaha!!

when these type of thing happen, mostly will tu lan ride away one lei. where got people slow down tok de...haiz!

i pity both sides ...

Previous Rides:

dude i was just messing around and plus...i never highlighted those words so u r just making me look bad here...lolx!

how is ur track session going man?

when is the next one coming up?

:angel::angel::angel: dat's y i delete, wait Snowman c:angel:.....Ur bike so easy recognise wait Snowman spy on u:cheeky::cheeky: especially if accidentally c u side by side with Sparky

No bike liao, X1R my bro-in-law take back temporarily cos he just got retrenched, Spark sold...Left with GN125:(

Kasumi should b joining 2nd April (self-afiliated cub track day:D).....

Edited by Xerox1

Speed is Nothing Without Control....