No duo, I do not know. Same goes like u work for MacD and u dun't know the plans from management for the whole financial year..

It's called ignorant or selfish.

I'm ignorant of the statistic but I definitely not ignorant abt the plight these victims go through..

My stand, know ur limits and ride safely..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

• Replies 22.6k

No duo, I do not know. Same goes like u work for MacD and u dun't know the plans from management for the whole financial year..

I'm ignorant of the statistic but I definitely not ignorant abt the plight these victims go through..

True that. sometimes those sand trucks are really crazy. going faster than me on expressway T.T

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

You very confused? I not working for MacD. :lol:

Want to know the plans for MacD just ask Mr Ronald McDonald. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

You very confused? I not working for MacD. :lol:

Want to know the plans for MacD just ask Mr Ronald McDonald. :angel:

No larh, it's just a saying.. Lolx.

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

True that. sometimes those sand trucks are really crazy. going faster than me on expressway T.T

sumbat racing block, high cam, racing cdi, settle the kettle bro :)

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

sumbat racing block, high cam, racing cdi, settle the kettle bro :)

eeeh, i dont wanna kacau the insides arh, too much risk in terms of $$ if anything happens haha, btw kau tinggal kt simei aku jarang nmpk kau, slalu hantar gf aku balik tk pernah nmpk x1r's

Anyway Dudes, Got A Call From Kuyo a.k.a Koyote a.k.a Jordan That He Just Got Into An Accident & He's In Hospital Now. Hope He Is Doing Fine. Didnt Get Much Details From Him As He Had To Hung Up.

Anyways, To Those Who Are Looking For X1R Coverset, Here You Go.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304394-Wts-x1-r-full-fairing?p=6739954#post6739954

eeeh, i dont wanna kacau the insides arh, too much risk in terms of $$ if anything happens haha, btw kau tinggal kt simei aku jarang nmpk kau, slalu hantar gf aku balik tk pernah nmpk x1r's

mesti la. kau pikir aku rempit satu simei pe? haha. x1r aku jarang bawak balik nowadays. tinggalkn kat keje la bro :p

Jangan Ajar Orang Bukan Bukan Boleh? :)

this is called safety :) not like i ask him to do illegal races heh heh

Mod Inside With Unreliable Items Such As Racing Block, Racing Cam And Whatever **** Which So Call Improves Your Pickup, Speed And So On, Ride On Highway Then Sumthing Goes Wrong In The Middle Of The Highway And "Superman" On The Road. You Call That Safety? Hmmmm.

Many Uncles Riding Cubs With Stock Engines For So Many Years And They Are Still Alive.

What Im Trying To Say Is It Has Nothing To Do With Whether Ur Bike Is Powerful Anot. As Long As You Have Discipline In The Way You Ride, Even If Your Bike Is Only 70cc, You Can Still Ride From East To West 1000 Times And Still Be Alive. :)

To the P-Plate rider (x1-R) goin to Republic Poly yest, 18/10/10

bike equipped with Yoshi Tri-Oval.

pm me.

Oh Oh CoCo.... hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

anyone can advise me on which bike has the similarity to adopt the brake pad (front & rear) for X1R?

i would like to get EBC but the seller has not been selling any for X1R :(

Kindly enlighten me...

Cheers....

Kau slalu gi simei block maner?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

To the P-Plate rider (x1-R) goin to Republic Poly yest, 18/10/10

bike equipped with Yoshi Tri-Oval.

pm me.

What if the rider not a forum member?:faint:

Btw wan, i can't make it for the outing on the 22th. Got work. duo, dropping by again?

Stalker alert! :lol:

What if the rider not a forum member?:faint:
Do not deny. It was you was it not? :angel:

Btw wan, i can't make it for the outing on the 22th. Got work. duo, dropping by again?
Its the 22nd. Your welcome. :cool:

Got free v-power or not? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Mod Inside With Unreliable Items Such As Racing Block, Racing Cam And Whatever **** Which So Call Improves Your Pickup, Speed And So On, Ride On Highway Then Sumthing Goes Wrong In The Middle Of The Highway And "Superman" On The Road. You Call That Safety? Hmmmm.

Many Uncles Riding Cubs With Stock Engines For So Many Years And They Are Still Alive.

What Im Trying To Say Is It Has Nothing To Do With Whether Ur Bike Is Powerful Anot. As Long As You Have Discipline In The Way You Ride, Even If Your Bike Is Only 70cc, You Can Still Ride From East To West 1000 Times And Still Be Alive. :)

haha betoooool.. but still s*** happens. haha. superman? superman time race la der! xD

I meant superman as in piston jam then fly off bike and land on the road. :slapforehead:

erh, just beside east point je

I meant superman as in piston jam then fly off bike and land on the road. :slapforehead:

HAHAHAHHAHAA, u felt that before?

erh, just beside east point je
So it was your bike that made the ruckus I often hear. :faint:

KRGT-1

So it was your bike that made the ruckus I often hear. :faint:

haha i doubt its me, i go int he carpark very silent, as i dont wish to awake the ppl sleeping at night. dropping there again later to install some stuff on my gf laptop >.