Trying To Show Off Your New Bike Colour? I Know Lah You McRider. No Need To Have That Theme For Your Bike. I Pity Your Bike. :lol:

hehehe.. cool kaaaaan! i still need to spray my rims. thinking of green.. MACAM TRAFFIC LIGHT LA SIA! xD

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

• Replies 22.6k

hehehe.. cool kaaaaan! i still need to spray my rims. thinking of green.. MACAM TRAFFIC LIGHT LA SIA! xD

Cool? I Dont Think So. More Like A Joke To Me If You Were To Stop Beside Me At Traffic Light. :angel:

haha never la. at least it's striking and eye-catching. HEEEEE :D

I guess you use the same type of soap gossip smells like.

YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU zzzz

haha betulnye pelik sia, putih tu da lawar

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU zzzz

haha betulnye pelik sia, putih tu da lawar

putih da kotor. malas nak jage. and i saw a few x1r putih already. dont like so i just go with something abnormal and different :)

does anyone knw abt airbox??

my fren told me to open filter at e airbox for a gd pickup??..is that true??

To Get Super Great Pick Up, Kick Down To 1st Gear Then You Alight From The Bike Then Throttle. Wahahahaha! :angel:

To Get Super Great Pick Up, Kick Down To 1st Gear Then You Alight From The Bike Then Throttle. Wahahahaha!

haha you n duo tk habis2 suke kacau orng eh..

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Oi Jordan, How Are You Now? Whats The Current Condition Of You, Your Bike & Ur Case?

call u when i free to update, very troublesome to type all out using one hand -.-

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i sold him the disc lol

Last sat saw you stuck under the bridge of Jln Kayu... Hehehe...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

x1r or spark?? pls enlighten me thanks

Could you enlighten me on your objective of posing this same question in the X1-R and Sparkz thread? Is this how you ask people for help??

x1r or spark?? pls enlighten me thanks
RVF! Its got inverted forks and its a V4! You cannot say no to V twin engines! :thumb: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

RVF! Its got inverted forks and its a V twin! You cannot say no to V twin engines! :thumb:

Where got! Kr better lah! Especially if its red. Hahahaha.

Double post.
So excited is it until post twice? :lol:

After looking at the site hakim mentioned I have more regrets selling of my KR which I wanted to keep as a track bike. :cry:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sell your spark and buy KR ah... Den spray it Red.... Hehehe

So excited is it until post twice? :lol:

After looking at the site hakim mentioned I have more regrets selling of my KR which I wanted to keep as a track bike. :cry:

Sell your spark and buy KR ah... Den spray it Red.... Hehehe
I don't trust other KR except my one and only. My precious. :lol:

KRGT-1

if you happen to see my weird looking x1r on the road, thats not me. i've passed it to my sub rider. cheers people. ride safe! :D

oh did u stop? or just passby only? that day heavy rain sia

Pass by only bro, was driving... Saw ur bike, stand out... When I saw you... Only u and another super 4 I tink...

Trying To Show Off Your New Bike Colour? I Know Lah You McRider. No Need To Have That Theme For Your Bike. I Pity Your Bike. :lol:

no la ... i ask u den i go malaysia buy ... but i forget i cannot use flower disc onli can use round if not my bike will vibrate non stop when engage the brake ....so i sold it to him at 50buck but still loss abit ma no earn also