exam ok la...not spectacular but not great...pretty much like half f**k la...hee...

ur bike how bro...run in le ma?

does it feel any better?

haha. still left 500km after i change my another session of eo.

just came back from japan, really lazy to ride too much. running is sh!t. haha!

trance est mon style.

• Replies 22.6k

dude, the rear tyre must see as a hole and not 1 part only...

if overall the line in the middle still runs deep, then the small area should not be a major issue...

but when riding the bike will keep bouncing lol how?

i using battlax just change less den a month

izzit ur suspension spoilt?? get it checked. :D

Sat night that precious photo for me n kendo..

oh tat one ah, i oso waiting sia. LOL. :p

heard that the insurance rise ? i am 20 with more than 1 year riding exp. how much is the estimated price for my insurance? cover fire n theft?

yes insurance for all companies rise. maybe u can check it up at LTA for insurance??

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

haha. still left 500km after i change my another session of eo.

just came back from japan, really lazy to ride too much. running is sh!t. haha!

wa...i thought u would have finished long time ago...hee..

sit plane go 'kia kia' now dowanna ride bike liaoz...super normal lor...

haha!

bike keep bouncing should be suspension isit?

bouncing got nothing to do with tyre ma...tio bo?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

unless the tyre compound is made the same as basketball lor....

i think more like bing-bong ball. coz its lighter and easier to bounce. :D

sorry to hijjack this thread, just trying to show some appreciation to a kind hearted x1r rider n his pillion (wife/girlfriend/fiance) who has kindly attend to my daughter during the accident along w'lands ave 5 @ seagate, its a black coloured x1r n this particular rider n pillion had been an angel in stoping and giving a helpful hand into helping to stop n cover the blood that's flowing from my daughter forehead.

thks bro,your kindness was really appreciated and also thks to ur girfriend/fiance/wife,u both r really like an angel to me,thks again n again.

*accident location along woodlands ave 5 @seagate, involving taxi n a car, injured party was a child who was a passenger in the taxi and received 10stitches on the forehead due to the accident.

thks again n again to the both of u :angel:

lol....

if really made of ping bong ball tyre flat also no problem....

still can cook hot water to make it back

but if got hole how to boil it wif hot water??

sorry to hijjack this thread, just trying to show some appreciation to a kind hearted x1r rider n his pillion (wife/girlfriend/fiance) who has kindly attend to my daughter during the accident along w'lands ave 5 @ seagate, its a black coloured x1r n this particular rider n pillion had been an angel in stoping and giving a helpful hand into helping to stop n cover the blood that's flowing from my daughter forehead.

thks bro,your kindness was really appreciated and also thks to ur girfriend/fiance/wife,u both r really like an angel to me,thks again n again.

*accident location along woodlands ave 5 @seagate, involving taxi n a car, injured party was a child who was a passenger in the taxi and received 10stitches on the forehead due to the accident.

if im not wrong the 2 person who helped ur daughter is malay? i saw them afew times along tat road though. :D

upzzzzz for themm.. salute!

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/xiaobearla/n782223095_1615558_8299185.jpg

the pic of ah ken, mi and candy. :D

candy look ah lian. so scare of her sia. :(

botakchi came but his late so never take pic wif us. lol.

got accident huh? wah .. i'm working seagate also,riding black x1r oso ... not me though that rider who help them .. milktm u stay woodlands oso? me too. .. never see u b4 lei pass there .. if i see u one day i sure friendly horn u ... maybe can stop by to ask u bout where u do u led lights ...

i stay woodlands oso. beri near woodgrove sec. haha! which part of woodlands u stay?? i saw alot of black x1r but doesnt seems to see young fellow. onli see those old man riding. =.="

good news to hear..

we should all adopt their example and act likewise as i believe in Karma...another day we might need other people help..

great job to the x1-r rider and pillion!

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

Previous Rides:

i stay woodlands oso. beri near woodgrove sec. haha! which part of woodlands u stay?? i saw alot of black x1r but doesnt seems to see young fellow. onli see those old man riding. =.="

ehh i live wdlands also...!

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

MILKTM....

U 4GET BOUT MY LITTLE BABY BEHIND THE PICTURE:cheeky:

not i forget, is the camera man forget! hahah!

ehh i live wdlands also...!

u stay wdl where??

wah .. like that can mit up lah ... ahahahahahah .. i riding x1r fbd plate black colour,p plate ,blue colour rim lining ... young guy with evo white helmet .. i stay ave 4 there ....

haha sure for mi, juz gotta tell mi where n when nia. lol! :p my bike i think u can see at my signature. LOL.

Hi Guys. Big Family heRe leh. I just Bought a X1R few week back. Riding quite happily. Haha. Thinking of few question to ask. Wat can i do to this bike me make it abit more poweR? haha. how long must i service and which shop recommand for X1r. sorry newbie to X1R here. Haha

Photo0078.jpg

Hi Guys. Big Family heRe leh. I just Bought a X1R few week back. Riding quite happily. Haha. Thinking of few question to ask. Wat can i do to this bike me make it abit more poweR? haha. how long must i service and which shop recommand for X1r. sorry newbie to X1R here. Haha

nice bike bro!

Previous Rides:

nice bike u have there! bought 2nd hand? btw, get ur plate number covered. :)

make bike more power? meaning can go faster or pick up faster??

servicing is base on how u wanna maintain ur bike wif. if u wan in super gd condition then service every 2000km. for mi, i did it every 2500km for EO and every 3 EO changed i will change my spark plug and oil filter. some ppl can ride 6months than service once. its ur choice. :)

i suppose everyone go different shop to service bike. for mi and doraemon x1r, we go to YPMotor. :)

guys fyi low end more power, top end lower power or te other wy round.....so mod bike becarfull ok bro's N sis's..

if wan bike not feeling like ping pong ball at 100km/h to 140km/h

CAN TRY FRT SPROCKET 14 n REAR SPROCKET 36.....USING TIS SET UP FOR 8 MTHS ALREADY !!

sprocket size or teeth goes like tis

frt smaller more pick up

rear smaller more top or

frt bigger less pick up

rear bigger more pick up.

X1R origi size is frt 15teeth rear 38teeth.....somthing like that

top speed must consider your CDI......

origi CDI top speed is ard 130km/h to 140km/h......all depands on sprocket size also....(so ppl safe riding N correct me if i m wrong)

ultraman your bra looks cool....CHEERS!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY