nice bike u have there! bought 2nd hand? btw, get ur plate number covered. :)

make bike more power? meaning can go faster or pick up faster??

servicing is base on how u wanna maintain ur bike wif. if u wan in super gd condition then service every 2000km. for mi, i did it every 2500km for EO and every 3 EO changed i will change my spark plug and oil filter. some ppl can ride 6months than service once. its ur choice. :)

i suppose everyone go different shop to service bike. for mi and doraemon x1r, we go to YPMotor. :)

many many post back i highlighted something like tis

fully sync EO 4000km to 5500km

aft all tis chg oil filter N EO.

semi sync EO 2000km to 3000km

thn chg.

for spark plug can chg alt oil chg

but all tis depand on how u ride or engine mod or not..

cheap eo try not too use...cheers!!!

hello kitty got biker gang N tiong car gang dont play play hor......:thumb:

my bike shop in frt of my blk only.....

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

• Replies 22.6k

Hi Guys. Big Family heRe leh. I just Bought a X1R few week back. Riding quite happily. Haha. Thinking of few question to ask. Wat can i do to this bike me make it abit more poweR? haha. how long must i service and which shop recommand for X1r. sorry newbie to X1R here. Haha

nice bike bro... where u do ya head lights....??

hi guys. Big family here leh. I just bought a x1r few week back. Riding quite happily. Haha. Thinking of few question to ask. Wat can i do to this bike me make it abit more power? Haha. How long must i service and which shop recommand for x1r. Sorry newbie to x1r here. Haha

nice bike!!! =d

Hi Guys. Big Family heRe leh. I just Bought a X1R few week back. Riding quite happily. Haha. Thinking of few question to ask. Wat can i do to this bike me make it abit more poweR? haha. how long must i service and which shop recommand for X1r. sorry newbie to X1R here. Haha

Wow, only a few weeks ago? Nicely done up bike bro!

Milktm, maybe next Monday i go YPMotors see tyres leh, will you be around there?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
not i forget, is the camera man forget! hahah!

u stay wdl where??

haha sure for mi, juz gotta tell mi where n when nia. lol! :p my bike i think u can see at my signature. LOL.

i stay marsiling there near causeway..not causeway pt tho..the causeway itself..haha. my bike also red/white x1-r but now at workshop cos the JB ****er ram me from the side so my side fairing broken..now bike change color cos ... :(

borntostayalive yr bike damn nice!! the turqoise goes well plus the accessories for the headlight and pilot light damn chio!!!! woohoo nice nice nice...

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

woah nice bike you got!!

DELTABOI LOSEEEEEEEEEEE. hahahaha!

and next time call me out to drink kopi etc leh. i STUDY @ woodlands. haha.

seems like there's so many x1Riders staying @ woodlands. :(

trance est mon style.

i stay marsiling there near causeway..not causeway pt tho..the causeway itself..haha. my bike also red/white x1-r but now at workshop cos the JB ****er ram me from the side so my side fairing broken..now bike change color cos ... :(

borntostayalive yr bike damn nice!! the turqoise goes well plus the accessories for the headlight and pilot light damn chio!!!! woohoo nice nice nice...

yea, must have spent alot just to do all the accessories.

btw Borntostayalive, why you buy all the accessories to cover the headlights, side lights etc?

trance est mon style.

Guys, thank for commenting my bike. But i never buy all the accessories to cover the headlights, side lights it already done up when i bought it. Thats why i bought it. Haha. Think all those carbon fibre cover is done up in jb. Now external is nice. I wan do internal parts. Port block? Open pipe? Any recommand guys?

which bike shop and hw much u bought it?

guys fyi low end more power, top end lower power or te other wy round.....so mod bike becarfull ok bro's N sis's..

if wan bike not feeling like ping pong ball at 100km/h to 140km/h

CAN TRY FRT SPROCKET 14 n REAR SPROCKET 36.....USING TIS SET UP FOR 8 MTHS ALREADY !!

sprocket size or teeth goes like tis

frt smaller more pick up

rear smaller more top or

frt bigger less pick up

rear bigger more pick up.

X1R origi size is frt 15teeth rear 38teeth.....somthing like that

top speed must consider your CDI......

origi CDI top speed is ard 130km/h to 140km/h......all depands on sprocket size also....(so ppl safe riding N correct me if i m wrong)

ultraman your bra looks cool....CHEERS!!!

i thought original size for sprocket is front 15 rear 39? :X haha! oso kinda forget le. lol.

ya, u jealous rite!! :sian:

Wow, only a few weeks ago? Nicely done up bike bro!

Milktm, maybe next Monday i go YPMotors see tyres leh, will you be around there?

monday wont be going down bah. will be quite tired. haha!

oh.. oso quite near mah! haha!

woah nice bike you got!!

i meet anyone oso can except jasper~ l0l. :p jk.

guess u gonna let TP chase after u. :p

one of my fren taught mi this, if u wanna try to avoid TP, u can choose to mod either one. exterior or interior. exterior super fierce TP will stop u but cant catch u on anything illegal. interior super fierce but exterior look like stock then TP wont bother to look at u tat often. haha! :p interior+exterior super fierce = TP, COME AND CATCH ME! I DARE YOU! :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

bro but ride stock lk normal. No fun. Haha. If change spocket le got nt much diff right. Bro yr led light hw much done up? Wan do also. Haha.

oh okie. its ur choice though. :D change sprocket is base on which sprocket u taking. my LED i did at my workshop. :)

many many post back i highlighted something like tis

fully sync EO 4000km to 5500km

aft all tis chg oil filter N EO.

semi sync EO 2000km to 3000km

thn chg.

for spark plug can chg alt oil chg

but all tis depand on how u ride or engine mod or not..

cheap eo try not too use...cheers!!!

hello kitty got biker gang N tiong car gang dont play play hor......:thumb:

my bike shop in frt of my blk only.....

I just change fully syn EO on Tuesday, cost me $20+!!

WHAT BIKER GANG N TIONG CAR GANG ????? me no class 3, and i guai guai rider lai de leh... :sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

woah nice bike you got!!

ya lor...lose by damn far length...no fight at all man!

hahahaha!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

Guest kasumi

internal parts ah? change cdi, clutch spring, big bore, high cam, valve spring, fast throttle, racing carb, gpr pipe..."cause cannot use other brand of pipe, too noisy" i think thats about it....

oh ok thx i will see wat i can do haha

I just change fully syn EO on Tuesday, cost me $20+!!

WHAT BIKER GANG N TIONG CAR GANG ????? me no class 3, and i guai guai rider lai de leh... :sian::sian:

hmm.. guai guai go normal road 100 and xpressway 140.. hmm.... i wonder if the bike can go till 299 wad will her speed be...hmmm...

speedster is back to leave comment!!!

ppl cool X1R's

mod internal must spend like $1500 aft spend soo much cant ride bike cos must get flying lice..............y too fast for sing rd.

super 4 rider see also shock.......

if wan know more ask dysfunk his bike dont pary pary.

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

which auntie shop u mean? haha yr one more fierce leh.

nie bike ar borntostayalive,got saw ur bike at auntie shop

u 2 dont show off show off ah.... o_O

mine 1 stock only......:dot:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Hi did any fellow X1-R rider horn me at Tampines just now? I mean 26 March, around 10-11+

Im at Safra turning to Simei (heading to Simpang) and you're at Tamp Safra there going straight (towards Stadium).

I think it was a friendly horn like HELLO! but i wasnt paying much attention until i turn towards Simei, sorry if you think im rude uh! Lol. It was a red/white X1-R.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg