yeah bro i saw your bike, but couldnt find you haha. was buying my NS stuff.

anyway im going in today. ride safe yall, will be back in 10 days

anyway bro its natural for lights to be weak if your rpm is low.

my rpm usually is 0.8-0.9 so i know what you mean. but bawak laju sedap with that rpm compared to 1.1-1.5.

and ya its normal. been tuning my carb and timing to find the coreect one since some idiot meddled with my setting. at normal rpm 1.2-1.5 idling mode, lights wont be weak(flicker), so just adjust your timing.

reasong why i set 0.8-0.9 is mainly cause of the sound. i prefer short burts from my pipe compared to constant bursts.

Hahaha werx la ur bike....aniwaes good luck and enjoy urself!! Tough times don't last, tough men do!!

hahas, i'm also encountering the same problem, i guess it's suppose to be like this for the minimal batt usage?

Mayb its normal la, hahaha i tot im the onli one having that prob....

only your pilot light is it? cause mine also.. been like that for months.. and its due to connection of the lightings.. things would be ok should i adjusts its position.. thinking of soldering the contacts but havent have time to do so..

Yarh onli pilot light. Serious its the connection...i will try soldering it. I will update once i solder it, see how it goes. But one thing is because of the idle. Mine flicker follow my idle.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

i already have a voltmeter, dun wanna waste money to get the meter

i kept the original pipe. next time wanna push bike to bike shop, can take the aftermarket exhaust to sell to others. u change exhaust liao arh?

Yuppie changed liao... i thought i post in FB? but then.. PUI eat my petrol lor! regret changing but then again.. happy till date cuz havent seen a exhaust same as mine.. maybe bo lang wan that brand... got sound nia.. haha..

yeap.. must keep.. i heard from a fren, stock pipe are hard to find.. so, its good if you can keep em.. just in case.. same goes to ur other parts like standard footrest, standard brake disc.. just in case something bad happen.. ;p haha

yes your correct bout the 'hole'.

its as big as those koso analogue ones, swee2 can fit in no worries.

you can try LAB/WY/UM

haha perangai big bully sia :D

its always good to keep. you can only sell stock pipe street price 50 bucks only. might as well keep

+1

Nights x1r-ers, been raining the wholle day ride safe guys

Thanks all for the replies.. cuz i see the pipe hanging there like si bei space taking.. also my stock tyres n rim.. =.="

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Thanks all for the replies.. cuz i see the pipe hanging there like si bei space taking.. also my stock tyres n rim.. =.="

ouh.. haha.. btw, ur ;ast rim was? wat colour? haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

FIKSTICK! Here's your pics bro

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/IMG00421-20110315-1726.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/IMG00422-20110315-1727.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/IMG00417-20110315-1723-1.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/IMG00419-20110315-1726.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Anyone wanna join fikstick & me to wash bike every weekend? (:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Anyone wanna join fikstick & me to wash bike every weekend? (:

Hey y guys wash at where? Issit ard woodlands? Aniwaes, ur angel awesome la bro!

our pilot light is actually connected to our coil which is same as our headlights if im not wrong.

i ever tried connecting it directly to the battery with a switch but as a result it drains the battery drastically.

so its actually normal for it to be flickering =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Hey y guys wash at where? Issit ard woodlands? Aniwaes, ur angel awesome la bro!

Anywhere that has water, amourall and wax, haha. Yesterday we washed it at my house MSCP at Toa payoh. Thanks bro!

our pilot light is actually connected to our coil which is same as our headlights if im not wrong.

i ever tried connecting it directly to the battery with a switch but as a result it drains the battery drastically.

so its actually normal for it to be flickering =]

Ah ic2, k thats somethin new i learned. Hahaha!

Anywhere that has water, amourall and wax, haha. Yesterday we washed it at my house MSCP at Toa payoh. Thanks bro!

Hahaha, k coool....

FIKSTICK! Here's your pics bro

WAHH! howw dare u sia!! hahaha tryimng to get back on me isit!!! hahaha!!

Hahaha, k coool....

Wanna join us next week?

WAHH! howw dare u sia!! hahaha tryimng to get back on me isit!!! hahaha!!

hahas, cute what! :D

Wanna join us next week?

Hahaha, i try la, coz i work work work 12hr shift nd to collect money....damn rabak rite now ahaha!!

NB i think i kana chop just now, gasket, engine oil, oil filter, spark plug, 4 pieces clutch plate = $115....

Anibodi can comment, like its expensive liddat.....

ouh.. haha.. btw, ur ;ast rim was? wat colour? haha

was original rim.. now racing boy lor.. haha.. btw the pics where u guys posted.. where did u all get the red balancer? i am looking for blue ones..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hey guys

im using LV pipe..

the connection part to the bolt, the two metal strips, one of them broke off. anyone know where i can get new?

JB have not?

and where to get the brake reservoir cover?

wanna change to chrome colour. just the cover.

Im new ! Hi guys! new rider =)

hello... haha.. welcome to x1r forum .. hahaha.. ;p

was original rim.. now racing boy lor.. haha.. btw the pics where u guys posted.. where did u all get the red balancer? i am looking for blue ones..

hmm i think wy have.. wy sell alot alot of accessory.. haha, hope this helps... ;p

btw the pics where u guys posted.. where did u all get the red balancer? i am looking for blue ones..

Got mine from Balestier's WingYap, got red, black, blue, gold, chrome.

Welcome my friend, riding x1r?

Wazzuap... new here...

Sup, another x1r rider? Intro yourself

Wanna join us next week?

Can I put my bike der.. Den u guys wash for me??

Lolx.. Normally, I wud just head to hlc to get them wash..

Velli lazy.. But got mood.. Will end up polish also la..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Can I put my bike der.. Den u guys wash for me??

Lolx.. Normally, I wud just head to hlc to get them wash..

Velli lazy.. But got mood.. Will end up polish also la..

Can. Our charges are overly high, $100. Want? :deal: hahas

Bro, You go hlc wash for how much?

Hey bro welcome!!