U-Nic,

me waiting for your mirror! :-P

i think go call him.. if he is sleeping uh.. fooh.. can nvr wake up.. AHAHAHA

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

• Replies 22.6k

Must keep follow up at ahboy when arrive. so lazy to go there..

i got ahboy card wif me.. hahaha.. i think ill help by calling.. so no need go down... haha

Must keep follow up at ahboy when arrive. so lazy to go there..

Btw what's bole land? If I guess right it's Malaysia? Cos Malaysia Boleh? hahaha

Yea. That's right.

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

i think go call him.. if he is sleeping uh.. fooh.. can nvr wake up.. AHAHAHA

suppose to met him 0600 today but called and message him but no response till now? maybe he is too tired out from work?

anybody going jb this week? like aft tues?? thought i wana ask if u guys can help me buy racing footrest there.. i foresee myslef unable to ride till next week.. haiz...

i frequent jb every few days for petrol run and cigg.. mayb if u guys interested we can go in as a group.. normall i go in after work which is about 12am..

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

anyone here tried fixing on the rear hugger sold at wingyap with stock rear suspension? i tried to fix on my bike but the person say he cant fix cos my rear suspension too low alr.. if fix, and i go up hump or take pillion, cfm my body will hit the hugger and hugger will hit tyre. maybe my rear suspension dying alr, lol. so i didnt get to buy.

but what about aftermarket suspension? like YSS. are those abit higher than stock ones? i really want a rear hugger tho.

anyone here tried fixing on the rear hugger sold at wingyap with stock rear suspension? i tried to fix on my bike but the person say he cant fix cos my rear suspension too low alr.. if fix, and i go up hump or take pillion, cfm my body will hit the hugger and hugger will hit tyre. maybe my rear suspension dying alr, lol. so i didnt get to buy.

but what about aftermarket suspension? like YSS. are those abit higher than stock ones? i really want a rear hugger tho.

Yes... YSS is higher than stock ones... There's adjustable ones and the non-adjustable ones..

You could view Unique or HLC to know the market range on how much it cost..

Hope this helps..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

i frequent jb every few days for petrol run and cigg.. mayb if u guys interested we can go in as a group.. normall i go in after work which is about 12am..

Psst.. come on the 2nd April.. den I tell u when I doing I going in JB.. Lolx..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Hello X1Rians,

As everyone been mentioning, the thread suddenly went alive..

Let's do a X1R gathering..

Objective... Have a good makan session, filled with laughters and a cool ride-out through the night with the company of new-found friends

Date:

2nd April 2011, Saturday

Time:

1900hrs sharp

Venue:

To be Confirmed through SMS

First, let me clarify...

I am just assisting in organising the gathering..

We will be riding in a convoy thus, please stick to speed limits.

I cannot guarentee your safety while riding.. so please if u are unwell.. Do rest.. if u are stubbon and still wanna come.. Take a cab.. if not there's always a biker who willing to give u ride..

If you are interested.. use this template to include your name and HP for contacts of exact venue.. if you shy ... PM me ur HP..

1. Zack83, handphone no. here
  2. jason19, PMed [Auto included]
  3. afiq, PMed [Auto included]

**Be it you are a new rider or an experienced rider.. As long u own a X1R, we would like to invite you to our modest gathering..**

Family of X1Rians

suppose to met him 0600 today but called and message him but no response till now? maybe he is too tired out from work?

SORRY BRO. Slept like a pig and didn't wake up!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

having a hard time with the layout? =p

jason, not watching motogp?

done!!!!!!!!!

haha.. nah.. his not working.. hopefully you can get ur mirrors.. haha..

I got work la bro! And i just got into another accident. This time the ****er tried to run and i jumped onto his hood. CLAIM CLAIM CLAIM!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

I got work la bro! And i just got into another accident. This time the ****er tried to run and i jumped onto his hood. CLAIM CLAIM CLAIM!

So drama sia.. Do include this in the police report..

Sounds a little drama mama but it was like that, i got hit and runned last month and this time i wont let the mofo run again....

Hello X1Rians,

As everyone been mentioning, the thread suddenly went alive..

Let's do a X1R gathering..

Objective... Have a good makan session, filled with laughters and a cool ride-out through the night with the company of new-found friends

Date:

2nd April 2011, Saturday

Time:

1900hrs sharp

Venue:

To be Confirmed through SMS

First, let me clarify...

I am just assisting in organising the gathering..

We will be riding in a convoy thus, please stick to speed limits.

I cannot guarentee your safety while riding.. so please if u are unwell.. Do rest.. if u are stubbon and still wanna come.. Take a cab.. if not there's always a biker who willing to give u ride..

If you are interested.. use this template to include your name and HP for contacts of exact venue.. if you shy ... PM me ur HP..

1. Zack83, handphone no. here
  2. jason19, PMed [Auto included]
  3. afiq, PMed [Auto included]
  4. U-Nic, 96227773

**Be it you are a new rider or an experienced rider.. As long u own a X1R, we would like to invite you to our modest gathering..**

Family of X1Rians

Thanks zack for the template