Red ranger is using Leo Vince sbk.. U might want to ask him but he only reply weekends lolx.. Pol serving his time fr nation..

Sound wise.. Not as loud as yoshi.. Performance.. No idea..

@Zack83 i like yoshi bassy sound, but the UNIQUE MECH told me, if SBK took out the silencer the sound can even be louder den yoshi

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

@Zack83 i like yoshi bassy sound, but the UNIQUE MECH told me, if SBK took out the silencer the sound can even be louder den yoshi

have you ever asked the mech how much to take out the silencer? If you havent, try asking..

@hElleVer LOLS yoshi titanium blue cannot be polished ! if u do that den it will become normal stainless steel already

ok nice job done by me, i saw the cert wif some info bout the exhaust.. now my middle part of the endcan is like normal stainless steel -.-

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
f SBK took out the silencer the sound can even be louder den yoshi

then if yoshi tri oval take out silencer?? tried tat?? ahahaha... ;:angel:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

@xue ling sound like scrambler leh, headache already, donnoe to get TRI OVAL, GPR or SBK now

how much is the Leo Vince SBK exhaust? the new carbon fiber GPR streetfight exhaust looks quite nice. i personally think yoshi exhaust is overpriced

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Then don't put any pipe? tried that? hahas!

Eh you die go where? Bro you come back from TH never call me already. EFF YOU SIAL!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

have you ever asked the mech how much to take out the silencer? If you havent, try asking..

silencer i think can ownself remove one, the mech told me is a 5min job,

ok nice job done by me, i saw the cert wif some info bout the exhaust.. now my middle part of the endcan is like normal stainless steel -.-

HAHAHA, 100bucks lost

i see inside yoshi, they already don have a silencer, have u or ur any fren tried removing it ????

how much is the Leo Vince SBK exhaust? the new carbon fiber GPR streetfight exhaust looks quite nice. i personally think yoshi exhaust is overpriced

ya i like that one !! damn nice, but i asked most of the shop, they say they don carry it leh, sure look very nice with x1r

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

any of u all here using a street illegal pipe ? thinking of getting one eh, 100bucks SGD can get a better sound and performance compare to yoshi siak

(NOBI or ABM) ,

get legal pipe still nid inspection($80), buy exhaust protector ($40) and need to get a security bolt ($40) otherwise get stolen, can ride bicycle to work already

all these add up for a yoshi tri oval i think got almost $900 eh,

$800 different, use illegal PIPE kena caught still got 100bucks change for a $700fine, LOLS !

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

i see inside yoshi, they already don have a silencer, have u or ur any fren tried removing it ????

Bro, yoshi got silencer. Remove silencer and it will be loud like mad. Heard a guy with yoshi tri oval without silencer infront of me before. I couldn't even hear my own yoshi...

Edited by U-Nic

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Bro, yoshi got silencer. Remove silencer and it will be loud like mad. Heard a guy with yoshi round cone without silencer infront of me before. I couldn't even hear my own yoshi...

wah, fierce but if removed its same as illegal already ? $700 fine

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

wah, fierce but if removed its same as illegal already ? $700 fine

Yup, pipe with cert but remove silencer is still considered illegal. If you intend to have an illegal pipe, i sugguest NOB 1 :thumb:

any of u all here using a street illegal pipe ? thinking of getting one eh, 100bucks SGD can get a better sound and performance compare to yoshi siak

(NOBI or ABM) ,

get legal pipe still nid inspection($80), buy exhaust protector ($40) and need to get a security bolt ($40) otherwise get stolen, can ride bicycle to work already

$800 different, use illegal PIPE kena caught still got 100bucks change for a $700fine, LOLS !

I like the way you think..

I would love u more if u put it to actions..

Wahahahahaha.. Seriously, u just put evil thoughts on someone mind.

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Anyone tried the ohlins suspension for our bike? Other than wing yap any good shop with better pricing?

Is 480 a good price?

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Then don't put any pipe? tried that? hahas!

Eh you die go where? Bro you come back from TH never call me already. EFF YOU SIAL!

afren of ine use spark then just use header at carpark.. fooh.. the sound uh.. damn swee... n loud...

EH U SIA NVR CALL ME!! ATLEAST I MSG SIA!!!!!!

wrong.. yoshi got 2 type.. round cone and trioval... round cone dont have silencer.. its already built without a silencer.. however, trioval, got silencer.. take out, its already considered illegal.. try check trioval.. ull find the silencer..

check unique motorsport.. i think got the price stated.. haha..;p

HAHA YEAH.. but tat s not like one time pay.. if u still get check, another 700.. haha.. i personally say not worth buy illegal.. mite as well use the 700 to mod ur bike.. or get yoshi carb size 26.. fooh... ;p but just my opinion lah...

Yup, pipe with cert but remove silencer is still considered illegal. If you intend to have an illegal pipe, i sugguest NOB 1 :thumb:

removed my silencer from my tri oval, tp won't really come and disturb ah but i'm not sure about road blocks ah. but it will become much more bassy and engine brake will sound diff.

anyway, anyone bought seat from wy? any comments? how much?

removed my silencer from my tri oval, tp won't really come and disturb ah but i'm not sure about road blocks ah. but it will become much more bassy and engine brake will sound diff.

thinking of making a fake silencer.. as in if kena stop by tp, they check got silencer.. but actually its just look like a silencer but insede hollow.. hmm... haha

haha good idea but troublesome to make a fake silencer, but i've regrets getting the tri oval, like the round cone's sound better.

HAHA YEAH.. but tat s not like one time pay.. if u still get check, another 700.. haha.. i personally say not worth buy illegal.. mite as well use the 700 to mod ur bike.. or get yoshi carb size 26.. fooh... ;p but just my opinion lah...

that why i am stressing much now LOLS ! or i go find 2nd pipe already legal one

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

I like the way you think..

I would love u more if u put it to actions..

@Zack83 Wahahahahaha.. Seriously, u just put evil thoughts on someone mind.

hehehe, lets meet up and install illegal pipe together already !! =D haha

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

call up and ask ?? i heard AMK is the branch mainly SPARK and X1R stuff, feel like changing seats tooo

u will get 15buck off if u trade in ur stock seats

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

Anyone tried the ohlins suspension for our bike? Other than wing yap any good shop with better pricing?

can try asking unique

ya i like that one !! damn nice, but i asked most of the shop, they say they don carry it leh, sure look very nice with x1r

my fren just bought the GPR carbon fiber streetfight exhaust from HLC. not sure abt the pricing. can try checking with them

(NOBI or ABM) ,

actually the security bolt is not a must. it depends on ur neighbourhood. ever since i started riding, nth went missing from my bike, so my GPR exhaust also nvr install security bolt

they having the trade in ur old seat and get $15 off their new seat promotion. i was thinking of trading in my current seat. cat keep slping on my bike and scratch my seat

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

actually the security bolt is not a must. it depends on ur neighbourhood. ever since i started riding, nth went missing from my bike, so my GPR exhaust also nvr install security bolt

u using GPR, wad do u think in term or sound and performance compared to yoshi ??

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8