• Replies 22.6k

Dear all. To commemorate the month of Syawal, we will be extending the invitation for our Hari Raya 2011 outing to the X1-R thread. It will be held on the 18th September 2011, Sunday. Feel free to add your nicks into the template, over in our Spark 135 thread.

Final details have yet to be confirmed, but it would be great if your humble abodes, are able to welcome us for the day.

Let us forgive and forget. :)

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Hi guys anyone using yoshi with stock footrest? Does ur rear brake pedal hit the pipe??

Yeah... It hurts rite..

Lolx.. Release gently..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Dear all. To commemorate the month of Syawal, we will be extending the invitation for our Hari Raya 2011 outing to the X1-R thread. It will be held on the 18th September 2011, Sunday. Feel free to add your nicks into the template, over in our Spark 135 thread.

Final details have yet to be confirmed, but it would be great if your humble abodes, are able to welcome us for the day.

i forgive and forget..

My deepest apologies too..

18th keje mlm lagi...

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Tapi ini outing start 11 pagi. Super early sia.

And wat time u guys will end??

Nak titon... Nak mata koyak at work..

Huhuhuhu..

And wat time u guys will end??

Nak titon... Nak mata koyak at work..

Huhuhuhu..

Ok wat mata koyak... Kan boleh jahit... Hehehe...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Nope mine doesn't. You should go check with the shop that installed your yoshi for you.

u using stock footrest?? i ask them when i install they say its normal due to the position of the footrest... nb!!

Dear all, I belive some of our riders are still celebrating their festival session. However, please still ride safetly on the road. I have seen a recent increase of reckless riders showing off their ride. Due to the fact that they travel in a group, and would tend to race in a pack traffic, and revving their engine to the peak and cutting other motor vehicles recklessly.

1) Its not a freaging wedding so shut the horning

2) Theres haze stop adding more smoke

3) The road is shared by everyone, if you dont care about yours, at least care for other road users.

4) Whats wrong with the festival session = trash the road concept.

Ride safe people, for your love one.

Peace. Safe rider.

u using stock footrest?? i ask them when i install they say its normal due to the position of the footrest... nb!!

Yeah I using stock footrest but mine doesn't hit at all. Maybe they lazy to fix it up for you hahah

Change date? Initially it was 23rd right?

Anyways keep me posted on any update aite

Thanx

Arabian King

X1r - 25/04/11 - 15/03/12

GSR - 16/03/12

Any X1r riders joining for the raya outing organize by the spark 135 group...?

I'm going though...but if I'm the only X1r rider feel awkward sey...muahahah

Arabian King

GSR - 16/03/12

Any X1r riders joining for the raya outing organize by the spark 135 group...?

I'm going though...but if I'm the only X1r rider feel awkward sey...muahahah

Why awkward?? They are naughty by nature but bro, they are good..

I'm working plus... Baju kurung on kupcai... Man, tak glamour..

Thanks for the kind words... hehehe... we are naughty, but we never leave any of our mates hanging....

The more outing they go, the more info they will get.... hehehehe... Cheers all....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Change date? Initially it was 23rd right?

Anyways keep me posted on any update aite

Thanx

23rd is for the main outing, the 18th is a Hari Raya visit.

Ahahah alone mmg tk glamor bro if

Convoy diff story....recently saw abg2 Harley fun dahsyat! RESPECT!

Arabian King

GSR - 16/03/12

23rd is for the main outing, the 18th is a Hari Raya visit.

Oh ok noted I try to male it for both event...

18th I'm on night shift though...might join in for half day...

Arabian King

GSR - 16/03/12