Eunos Industrial? Only shop I can think of still there does not own a dyno. Join the upcoming outings and you might learn what are some of the things that are a waste of money and what are not. :cool:

Let me know also if any outing.....pm me alrite....

• Replies 22.6k

I change my cdi i change my filter to BMC and I change my exhaust to Yoshi

Tats y I need to do tuning...how how how?

ouh yah..my friend did said that if change pipe need to go tuning..i think it is better to go to ur trusted shop for tuning...

Go outin with the sparks... They will armed with screwdriver to assist u..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

wah..bro..mine top speed is 140..once only i go all out..wanna go ****..cannot tahan already that time..hahaha..

can elaborate more on dyno tuning??im new to these tuning thing.. ;D

Small bike not necessary to dyno run...

Edited by KTM450
Can someone help me pls,

X1R mod Redbull CDI, SP Carb, Yoshi pipe

Fz150 block.

Went to a shop n tune my carb mainjet n oil jet

To mainjet:42 to 110

Oiljet: 110 to 120

Now bike no pickup,no distance.. Speed 120km/hr

Only...throttle heavy...

Y?? Is correct tuning? Pls help.. Use to

Ride top speed to 160km/hr plus

What is an oil jet? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Can someone help me pls,

Fz150 block.

Only...throttle heavy...

Wah... From 42 to 110... Such a big diff... Hmmm... Seriously, what is an oiljet?? Why ur SP carb so special wan got special jet.... Hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wah... From 42 to 110... Such a big diff... Hmmm... Seriously, what is an oiljet?? Why ur SP carb so special wan got special jet.... Hehehehe

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.. This. Is. Hilarious. :D

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Can someone help me pls,

Fz150 block.

Only...throttle heavy...

OOH. This. Is. EPIC. Yours. Truly. FAIL.

You achieved 160km/h before..........

ps. If it ain't broke, don't fix it.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

That's the prob I dunno which shop does a good tuning for spark..usually I go bikeworkz (ah beng) but I see all he do big bike ley...any Rec?

Arabian King

X1r - 25/04/11 - 15/03/12

GSR - 16/03/12

Anywhere else in sg sells basket for x1r other than wingyap?

$30 for a plastic basket is not worth it...

go jb more cheaper..but my friend told me asphoon at changi road there is $15 if im not wrong..

That's the prob I dunno which shop does a good tuning for spark..usually I go bikeworkz (ah beng) but I see all he do big bike ley...any Rec?

for tuning i not sure which shop is good..but my friend ride spark..everytime i meet him i accompany him go do tuning.. you just need screwdriver and torchlight(at night) :D

Can someone help me pls,

Fz150 block.

Only...throttle heavy...

bro where you get ur redbull cdi?? and..ur top speed 160km/hr plus?? you go race at expressway ah??..hehehe

for tuning i not sure which shop is good..but my friend ride spark..everytime i meet him i accompany him go do tuning.. you just need screwdriver and torchlight(at night) :D

Philip or minus screwdriver Ahahah

Meaning own tuning trial and error ah...?

Arabian King

GSR - 16/03/12

Serious bo? o_O!!!

yeah...last time uh..now no more tuning..gi tuning kat tempat ulu..the heavy vehicle park there..near waterfront..at night..everytime go there..pray pray the fatimah "rocker" don't come..hahaha..

go jb more cheaper..but my friend told me asphoon at changi road there is $15 if im not wrong..

Haha l'm scared to head into jb to get it.

Ohoh okay at least it's 50% cheaper than

Wingyap! Anywhere else guys? Bukit merah/Alexandra have?

Haha l'm scared to head into jb to get it.

Ohoh okay at least it's 50% cheaper than

Wingyap! Anywhere else guys? Bukit merah/Alexandra have?

go jb with ur friends bro..i go jb with my friends always...go alone scary oh...

the minus.. bro..maybe in the next outing with the spark riders we discuss bro :D

Ok bro bole...

Ni brother ben tk abis2 dgn Milo die..nan t lah kite kongsi beli 1 tin Milo ..every question one scoop.. ;)

Arabian King

GSR - 16/03/12

Ok bro bole...

Ni brother ben tk abis2 dgn Milo die..nan t lah kite kongsi beli 1 tin Milo ..every question one scoop.. ;)

For him its best you get a tin of Dumex. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..