X1-R Riders Meetup

this will be the 2nd meetup that i'll be organising. it's actually a meetup cum kopi session so as to get to know fellow riders and discuss any questions pertaining to the bike.

for those of u who have friends riding this bike and dun usually log in to SBF, feel free to invite them for this outing :cheer: :cheer:

Date: 17th Feb 2012

Time: 930pm

Place: Kallang McDonald's (maybe we can head to JB after that?)

Please leave ur name and contact number for those who are interested.

1. xue ling / 90481084

2. Zul / 94522415

3. mamat / 92383527

Alamak guys.. Im working night shift laaa tht date...:(

Everything Has It's End

• Replies 22.6k

wah.. sian.... coverset march then got new stock... :cry:

what happen? anyway flick i think wing yap have :rolleyes:

wah purplex1, long time nvr hear from u.. haha..

as you know, im not a fan of wy, so u know wat i will do right?? hahahaha..

the wat happen part is shared on previous page..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Hi guy. Can i ask how many km run to change my engine oil for my x1r?

i change mine every 3000 (:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Cheap but troublesome. Cover your bike

Or install alarm, cost you less then a pair of new footrest

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

anybody know how to keep bike save from stealer the cheapest and easiest way? lately i park at well lit area 2nd floor car park but still kena stolen mirror and footrest

on a brighter side...what!! ur footrest got stolen?? the guy is pretty good to have project ur bike till footrest oso can take.. haha..

well, on a serious note, theres no such ways to prevent stealing.. but there are method to deter ppl from stealing parts.. how bout using bike cover.. try invest on tat n see how it goes.. and importantly pray.. ;p

Cheap but troublesome. Cover your bike

Or install alarm, cost you less then a pair of new footrest

agree bro!!! haha..

You going for the outing??? You ask Xueling organise then never sign up!

im selling my X1-r.still have installment.$146X30mnth.FBC plate from Asphoon...full modified.suzuki conrod,racing block size 62,uma racing valve spring,uma racing valve pin,sp carbs,rextor original CDI,standard footrest,racing boy rims.daytona fast trottle 4th gear ratio change to 20 teeth.items arh brand new.bikes still at JB.changing my mind to use this bike coz i already have sparks 135 n planing to buy drz....so im asking for COI n $1000 in return coz items are brand new

You going for the outing??? You ask Xueling organise then never sign up!

ya lor ya lor. he ask me organise outing den he TBC for the outing :box: :box:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i also TBC. hehe

Nic - 96227773

BRAND NEW!Leather envelope 13" laptop case

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/sleeve3.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/sleeve2.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/sleeve1.jpg

It has soft padding inside to protect your laptop from bumps

and the exterior is made from high quality faux leather.

fastened with string and velcro

measures 13.8" by 10.2"

Brand new. condition 10/10

$25

Self collection at AMK, TPY.

SMS me,

9 6 two two 7 7 7 three

alamak... dont like tat lah sis... hahaha... my tbc is like 80 percent going.. hehehe :angel:

rmb to add ur name to the list when the date is nearer

Does anyone know where to purchase x1~r stock mirror?brand new not used..thank in advance..(;

i got left side stock mirror. if u wan, i can sell u cheap cheap

Thx for the info u-nic :) another question. do i Nid to top up engine oil during the 3km

u dun need to top up. just change when u hit 3000km or 3 mths, whichever comes 1st

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

rmb to add ur name to the list when the date is nearer

u dun need to top up. just change when u hit 3000km or 3 mths, whichever comes 1st

hahaha.. aye aye sis.. ;p

wah.. left side mirror only?? hahaha!! why u have one side only?? haha

[quote=xue ling

I also got left mirror too.wanted to look for right side mirror. Second thought it better to purchase new stick mirror!!does anyone know where the area?