• Replies 22.6k

When I got mine, the shop helped me settle all the paperwork & got me the cert from Motoworld.. Well then guess it would be better for you to contact Motoworld/Albert Motors to clarify & get yr cert, before heading for inspection. Would be good if you have kept yr receipts from the purchase of the exhaust. Best for you to get it done once you've time :thumb:

bro , if i not wrong u were at plaza sing carpark right?

saw ur bumble bee with 3digit plate, FBC correct? hahahas... nice bike setup.. hope can have a meetup with u, wanna learn alot from u.. i stand beside ur bike bio for like 5 mins while i warm up my bike.. ppl walking pass as if i want steal your bike like that =.=

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

bro , if i not wrong u were at plaza sing carpark right?

saw ur bumble bee with 3digit plate, FBC correct? hahahas... nice bike setup.. hope can have a meetup with u, wanna learn alot from u.. i stand beside ur bike bio for like 5 mins while i warm up my bike.. ppl walking pass as if i want steal your bike like that =.=

Thanks for yr generous comments!! Am new to riding, would be great to learn more from you as well. Whr do u stay arnd?:cool:

i saw that dumpling on ur bike, but i still feel that for X1R u are much more knowledgeable compare to me, maybe i know a little more then u on bigger bikes but tthis is my first kup, and i stay at yishun, what about u buddy ? and ur colour damn chio.. u really got the nose down ass up X1R.. hahahahs

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08208.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08209.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08210.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08212.jpg

Can anyone enlighten me about this EO breather thing?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

just a way for the heat in engine to be let out.. like yangkru said, its mainly serve as outlook. when riding, the heat from the engine can go out n thats why got the whistling sound.. hahaha.. this is what i assume after checking out my frend's spark whe nhe installed it.. haha.. :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

imo its for outlook only... basically serve not much purpose...

\

\correct me if i am wrong.

just a way for the heat in engine to be let out.. like yangkru said, its mainly serve as outlook. when riding, the heat from the engine can go out n thats why got the whistling sound.. hahaha.. this is what i assume after checking out my frend's spark whe nhe installed it.. haha.. :cheeky:

i see. Looks nice but doesn't sound nice...

Any idea how much is it?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

i see. Looks nice but doesn't sound nice...

Any idea how much is it?

range from 50RM to few hundred RM...

correct me if i am wrong.

but normally pipe will be louder then that sound.. hahahas.

and ask u ah, that thing is connected to ur engine, which means its a open passage for fluid to enter, so its ur choice.. imo its good to fix but not good to connect.. hahas

range from 50RM to few hundred RM...

correct me if i am wrong.

but normally pipe will be louder then that sound.. hahahas.

and ask u ah, that thing is connected to ur engine, which means its a open passage for fluid to enter, so its ur choice.. imo its good to fix but not good to connect.. hahas

You got it right on. If common sense was used there is of no need to ask questions about it. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08208.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08209.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08210.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/wingyap1/DSC08212.jpg

Can anyone enlighten me about this EO breather thing?

IMO, it's a total waste of money

any reviews from anyone using fz150 block and piston?

what else u changed to accommodate to the bigger bore?

fc? power? top speed? reliability?

thanks in advance

i've got a fren riding spark using the fz150 block and piston. according to him, power and top speed will definitely increase but it's not a huge difference. as for reliability, it's comparable to stock because u are using a bigger piston together with a bigger block instead of making a smaller block bigger to accomodate a bigger piston

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

IMO, it's a total waste of money

i've got a fren riding spark using the fz150 block and piston. according to him, power and top speed will definitely increase but it's not a huge difference. as for reliability, it's comparable to stock because u are using a bigger piston together with a bigger block instead of making a smaller block bigger to accomodate a bigger piston

xueling, ur X1R got do anything? got anything can sell me nt? text me text me! hahas.. i want kio sai

Didn't know being inquisitive was defined as "no common sense". :cool:

So if i follow what you've said and put it in your "perspective"

"Having knowledge or information as to facts & circumstances can be learnt without any questions but ONLY through common sense."?

Is this true to only you or everyone? I wonder

Please enlighten me :)

wah bro. chim lei. hope nt refering to me, if you are, i apologise, i mean no offence and all comment from me are just my opinion.

Edited by YangKru

wah bro. chim lei. hope nt refering to me, if you are, i apologise, i mean no offence and all comment from me are just my opinion.

Bro it's not you. And thanks for the info!

Appreciate your reply. :thumb:

anyone know where can i get original coverset?

Hmm i mention it in the last few pages.. its $160 for the whole coverset at bplus, lavender street. Or chong aik at $210. Both original.. n have this in mind, they come in stock colours only.:)

Sent from my HTC Wildfire using Tapatalk

Ooo... i got tapatalk.. ooo.. ride safer.. corner safer n be safe..:cool:

send from handphone tak canggih (HTC) using tapatalk

Didn't know being inquisitive was defined as "no common sense". :cool:

So if i follow what you've said and put it in your "perspective"

"Having knowledge or information as to facts & circumstances can be learnt without any questions but ONLY through common sense."?

Is this true to only you or everyone? I wonder

Please enlighten me :)

I believe you are directing to me about this? If so at least use the quote button so others will not get confused. To make things clear I never said you can learn things ONLY using common sense.

Ooo... i got tapatalk.. ooo.. ride safer.. corner safer n be safe..:cool:

send from handphone tak canggih (HTC) using tapatalk

Finally. Free one is it.:cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

You got it right on. If common sense was used there is of no need to ask questions about it. :cool:

I believe you are directing to me about this? If so at least use the quote button so others will not get confused. To make things clear I never said you can learn things ONLY using common sense.

Then may i ask, what other ways are there besides using common sense or asking a question that will help satisfy one's desire to learn or know about anything?

I'm new to this world so i need good advice from a wise person like you to guide me through life.

Then may i ask, what other ways are there besides using common sense or asking a question that will help satisfy one's desire to learn or know about anything?

I'm new to this world so i need good advice from a wise person like you to guide me through life.

The simplest most overlook method is to read. And you got the wrong person. I am in no way wise. :cool:

KRGT-1

The simplest most overlook method is to read. And you got the wrong person. I am in no way wise. :cool:

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbeb-fdb9-9cef.jpg

sent from handphone tak canggih (HTC) using tapatalk